yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I'm telling you guys...everyone is acting out of character. It's not the actors/character's fault. There is something fishy going on in the creatives' heads.

I also noticed Ragini's reaction but I wouldn't dare say anything. I didn't wanna offend anyone. I think Ragini wa SU-PERB when the end to the rift track came. That scene where she confronts Sadhna in front of the Sharmas and reveals everything was downright superb! I was crying during that scene. When she says "Sadhna, tu mujse itna pyar kyu karti hai?" and she takes Sadhna's hands and tries to slap herself...it was powerful.

I think the people who should be focused on the most (besides the Sharma's) when anything happens to Ragini/Sadhna...are Ragini/Sadhna and their husbands. In yesterday's case, reaction from Alekh and Ragini , and Vasu (Seema was spot on!) was the most important. Alekh broke down...it was very similar to Sadhna being shot. I saw consistency there. He loves her just as much as he did then, if not more...and the thought of her being in danger shakes his very being.

Ragini looked a little tense and numb...worried...but I don't know...

I loved Ranvir's reaction. I think Kinshuk is excellent at showing desperation. He was worrying for his mother, brother, bhabi all at the same time, and he seemed just as covincing in protraying fear for all 3. I loved the way he looked at Alekh and said "Ragini, bhaiyya ka khayal rakho, mein unke liye paani lata hoon"...he looked so so so worried. Excellent acting there.

Edited by yanks28 - 15 years ago
kinrul_jan09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😭ct doesn't wan 2 shw ragi's pain n luv 4 adi.don't knw y wen sadi can always xpress hr pain 4 ragi den y can't dey mak ragi crying 4 sadi as hr condition is really critical.it really hurts.bt v can't do anything jst watch it
arjun_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Ok Ok i understood allu is sadi hubby thats why he was crying and was worried abt sadi thats good too but what abt ragi she is sadi sisters first before allu sadi's hubby..I know she was sad too but she was look normal😕 Like nothing happened..I blame al this to these Creatves😡 why you're showing stupid things..gosh it would be better if they showed ragi..tense , upset and crying lots of sadi😭😭😭

But uff these Vt messed up the whole situation

sania very true i also noticed that creatives.😡 I misd the emotions iam not saying that she should have to start crying but emotions were lacking. infact everyone is luking normal
but the sweetest part is she is consoling her jija😃😃😃
Edited by sweetkanu - 15 years ago
taral83 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its not that Ragini looked normal or not as tense as she should be, but CTs needed to show Alekh the MOST tense and upset. But making Ragini just as upset or shocked, the intensity of Alekh's emotion would have been not that strong or have that big of a impact on audiances. It would be like Ragini and Alekh trying to steal each others thunder in the scene. Also, yes Ragini is her sister, but Alekh's pain is much greater. No relationship is biger then a husband and wife. Especially when they love each other so dearly. I don't think they can show a hysterical Ragini, because it would have basically made Alekh's emotions a little "pheka". Its just a acting trick. Its like when you paint a accent wall, you don't paint it lighter then the rest of the walls but a much brighter, different and darker shade, to give it a bigger punch then the rest of the walls. But if you have two walls like that, then its no long a accent wall. REally Bad Example..but all that is on my mind right now is paint, hammer and sweep........😆but you get the point.
Edited by taral83 - 15 years ago
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: unhappyviewer

lol............no its not a copyright of women but men usually have a tear or two..........not unconsolable😭.........i havent seen men cry like that😊.

His dear wife is in a critical condition, he may not see her again. Having a tear or two wont make the audience feel his pain and love for his wife. lol Even in real life, men do breakdown under such conditions and its not a sign of weakness.

Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Alekh and Sadhna's involvement for one another is not only of romantic love, but they have developed a sort of mental dependence. They feel incomplete without each other.
Its not that Ragini is looking happy, but when creatives could show Ragini's hatred so well in the rift track, they should also focus on Ragini's love for Sadhna...and what better time than now to show her undying love, when Sadhna is fighting a battle of life and death...Its again a mistake on the creatives part...I think the creatives cannot handle two relationships of one person together...Husband is husband and sister is sister, both are equally imp and no one's feelings should be less here...both Ragini and Alekh are supposed to be portraying exemplerary love towards Sadhna...
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Anu--

His dear wife is in a critical condition, he may not see her again. Having a tear or two wont make the audience feel his pain and love for his wife. lol Even in real life, men do breakdown under such conditions and its not a sign of weakness.

so true
every1 scared to lose their loved 1
Sweet-Violet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

so true

every1 scared to lose their loved 1

Yes dear.
I feel that Ragini showed great courage and strength. One can easily see the pain and love for Sadhana in her eyes. Alekh has been through so much all his life, when he finally got his love and happiness back he is on the verge of losing it forever. So Ragini was being strong for Alekh as she didn't want him to breakdown completely. The way Ragini says to Alekh that Sadhana ko kuch nahi hoga and assures him was well enacted, you can feel it.
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Finally watched the epi just to see Ragini's reaction.It wasn't that bad.She wasn't crying like she did for Ranvir. 😛 May be she is holding up just for Alekh's sake.

BTW,Sara did look so young without make up and accessories!
tani_thk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitha80

Finally watched the epi just to see Ragini's reaction.It wasn't that bad.She wasn't crying like she did for Ranvir. 😛 May be she is holding up just for Alekh's sake.

BTW,Sara did look so young without make up and accessories!

Yes true reaction was not bad. May be she is holding herself😕