SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I thought the TS was upset abt Alekh getting all the attention and Ranvir being ignored.So where did Sadhana come from?She didn't even mention her name!!! 😕
Jeenu,it seems we posted at the same time lol.
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RagVir4eva

I thought this topic was about Ranvir and ummm, not about Sadhna and her goodness, or about how cute or uncute Saalekh are... 😕

\

Yes and perhaps for the first time on the forum, a thread went off topic. 😕

Vasu hugged Ranvir... today was Alekh's birthday and his first birthday as a normal grown up...so they focused on him...once Vasu calms down, perhaps we'll have a couple weeks of Ranvir/Ragini only...I don't think he gets ignored at all. The producers aren't idiots, they know who the audience likes.
yanks28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

Nahi Ranvir bhi uska saga beta hai. C'mon yaar...just finished watching today's episode so I wanna say first of all: I LOVE YOU RANVIR! He is so just!

Next- did you see this way Vasu hugged both Alekh and Ranvir TOGETHER? Like they are both equal and both are her sons...also she actually didn't look so angry when she saw Ragini...so that's ok I guess...however she HATES Sadhna...

I'm quoting my post from earlier on...this is why Sadhna was being discussed. Nothing against Ranvir at all.
Yanks,Bidaai used to be a battle ground esp at the time of the rift.It seems better now and suddenly when u see a post saying 'we still have haters of this or that actor' people are bound to come in and start fighting lol.I am not talking about your post at all!
yanks28 thumbnail
Well I love all the actors. I don't see how people can hate them. It makes no sense to me. They are wonderful actors and all are properly focused on. I've always "watched for" Bidaai and the progress of the characters but I've only been totally faithful for the past 2 months or so...anyway...I remember when i was a casual viewer during the entire RagVir marriage drama, and all I wanted to see was their marriage finally happen, and when it happened, it was a family affair and everyone watched...

Now I'm faithful to the show and a Salekh fan, but I still totally love RagVir.

RagVir4eva thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

\

Yes and perhaps for the first time on the forum, a thread went off topic. 😕

Vasu hugged Ranvir... today was Alekh's birthday and his first birthday as a normal grown up...so they focused on him...once Vasu calms down, perhaps we'll have a couple weeks of Ranvir/Ragini only...I don't think he gets ignored at all. The producers aren't idiots, they know who the audience likes.

Sorry to say but, no need for sarcastic comments... and as per going offtopic, I definetly know its not the first time and nor the last, but I guess it's fine if the comments wont lead to arguments, which we could sense from the "offtopic comments" that were posted in this topic, that this is kind of bound to happen...
Edited by RagVir4eva - 15 years ago
yanks28 thumbnail

Sorry to say but, no need for sarcastic comments... and as per going offtopic, I definetly know its not the first time and nor the last, but I guess it's fine if the comments wont lead to arguments, which we could sense from the "offtopic comments" that were posted in this topic, that this is kind of bound to happen...

It's ok, I'm sorry too. 🤗
🤗
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I thought this topic was about Ranvir and ummm, not about Sadhna and her goodness, or about how cute or uncute Saalekh are... 😕

and oh yeah, back to the "original topic", since the begining I have always felt as if Vasu loves Alekh more than Ranvir... even when they both had the car accident, Vasu kept on chanting Alekh, Alekh, Alekh, as if Ranvir wasn't even present in the car... in the begining of the show, when Ranvir came back from America, and wanted to live with his family, she purposely sent him back, so that he doesn't come in between her plans for Alekh... so for the "betterment" of Alekh, she sent Ranvir back... she would rather have had him living far away, and apart from them, as long as Alekh was there... there are many scenarios where I have felt this, but I guess you guys got my point...

Thanks alot jeeenu i just came n saw my topic...i opend ot for Ranvirr yeh yahaan Sadhna fan club kyun bangayaa😕😕😕
i am only interested in talking about my Handsome goooggyy Ranvirr
SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: scrpngl

Yesssss... They ROCKKKK.. 😃 😃 😃
Luv them to the core! 😳

Stick to the Topic