MansiP23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
I don't think I have ever since Alekhji smile from the heart like he has been smiling recently. I know he use to smile when he was still mentally not well, but just something about his smile now that not only melts ANTARCTICA, but our hearts too. I have an image saved, but I not sure how to clip the image on here, it says I need the web address?

-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yeahh he has such akilling smileeeeeeeee😍
Seeta thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
His looks keep changing. If you observe the older episodes he looks very cute. After his recovery when he working with Malika and Sadhana, he looks different...very handsome. But now he looks too hot and his smile...its very naughty, Especially when he smiles at Sadhana in the kitchen, knowing well how nervous and scared Sadhana is feeling being alone in the house with him. He is like a chamelon...changes according to the mood and situation. That makes him a perfect package of a talented actor.
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seeta

His looks keep changing. If you observe the older episodes he looks very cute. After his recovery when he working with Malika and Sadhana, he looks different...very handsome. But now he looks too hot and his smile...its very naughty, Especially when he smiles at Sadhana in the kitchen, knowing well how nervous and scared Sadhana is feeling being alone in the house with him. He is like a chamelon...changes according to the mood and situation. That makes him a perfect package of a talented actor.

ur lil comment told eveything very niceee👏
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
He delivered this line in the kitchen scene...something like "kabtak kitcen mein kaam karti raho gi, yehan kitni garmi hai"...the look on his face when he says that line is to die for...and then she makes a bahana to leave the kitchen...he stops for a moment and then smiles and follows her out...HOT DANG! Who knew that was all in there underneath our good little boy..?
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Seeta

mmmmuuuuaaa... kya baat kahi Seeta... he has the perfect blend of looks, expressions and physique... 😉😳
Seeta thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Alekh has grown up faster. Sadhana would dream of normal Alekh loving her. Now she is a innocent bride, in front of our experienced Alekh. Sadhana has been bowled right anf left. Alekh's looks and smile makes her even more weak in her knees. How will she save herself from fainting?
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
now sadhna shud think of romancing wid allu
vishmewell thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

He delivered this line in the kitchen scene...something like "kabtak kitcen mein kaam karti raho gi, yehan kitni garmi hai"...the look on his face when he says that line is to die for...and then she makes a bahana to leave the kitchen...he stops for a moment and then smiles and follows her out...HOT DANG! Who knew that was all in there underneath our good little boy..?

yanks, now that you appreciate Aalekh's looks and his naughty adaayen, you should go back and watch the episodes when he was working with Mallika... the way he looked at Sadhana, his crisp, quick expressions, quick change in the mood, sab aankhonse hi kar jaatha hai aur kehjaatha hai... they are must watch... you will appreciate.. 😃😉
vishmewell thumbnail

Originally posted by: parul74

I don't think I have ever since Alekhji smile from the heart like he has been smiling recently. I know he use to smile when he was still mentally not well, but just something about his smile now that not only melts ANTARCTICA, but our hearts too. I have an image saved, but I not sure how to clip the image on here, it says I need the web address?

hehehe... good topic parul 😆

Agar RS and CTs kuch nahi kiya tho this will last us for the weekend... I was going to open one after today's epi.. 😆😆😆😆😆 let's get the Aalekh's adaa ki FIDA going... 🤣