sayeed007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanKi4eva

he is toooooooooooooo cute...!

he wants to make up for everything! toooooooooo cute ab koi mauka nahi chodta saadhna ke saath romance karne ka..hehe
toooooooooooo cute!

u forget that i don't know hindi. i'm sorry. i try to speak with u in hindi.😊

puja.k thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh my god!! What a scene! I watched it almost 20minutes ago now and I swear i'm still blushing 😳😳 Both Angad and Sara acted it brilliantly...Haaaiiiila 😍 Angad is just HOTNESS personified at the moment 😍 His looks/stares at Sadhna are to die for...they just make you melt...😍
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sayeed87

u forget that i don't know hindi. i'm sorry. i try to speak with u in hindi.😊

i didn't forget it's just it sounds better in hindi..well i'll translate it.. I sai he does not leave any chance to romance with saadhna!
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: puja.k

Oh my god!! What a scene! I watched it almost 20minutes ago now and I swear i'm still blushing 😳😳 Both Angad and Sara acted it brilliantly...Haaaiiiila 😍 Angad is just HOTNESS personified at the moment 😍 His looks/stares at Sadhna are to die for...they just make you melt...😍

i was watching this an hr back and i'm still not out of that shock saalekh just gave me!
it was brilliantly acted out by the two!
AMAZING!!!
puja.k thumbnail

i was watching this an hr back and i'm still not out of that shock saalekh just gave me!

it was brilliantly acted out by the two!
AMAZING!!!

I'm such a besharam...I have been watching that scene on repeat for half an hour now...🤔 😳 😉
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: puja.k

I'm such a besharam...I have been watching that scene on repeat for half an hour now...🤔 😳 😉

join the besharmo ki gang..watch a few are yet to come..once they come...this topic will be going crazy! hehe
ASRdeewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh my gawd
what a mindblowingly close romantic scene!
WOAH WOAH WOAH WOAH
*faint*
alekh was holding sadhna by her waist!
HAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
me toh *dead*
it was so so so so so so so so so so so so so CUTEEEE
They were SO SO SO close
WAH, i need to watch that again...
PHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
i cant take it!
please guys mujhe BACHAOOOOOOO🤢🤢🤢🤢
AMBULANCE KAHA HAI?????
Edited by MrsAngadHasija - 15 years ago
scrpngl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Im DEAD>................ literally!!!!!!!! 😍 😍 😍
Hailllllllaaaaaaaaa... wht a Romantic sceneee... Gosh... im still Blushingggg... 😉 😉😉
Salekh just Rocked todayyyy... it ws a very very very Romantic sceneeee... oh God.. Salekh's chemistry is so electrifyingggg... Godd... they will just beat all the jodiss i BET!! 😉 😉 😉
true RS' ji its truee... that Salekh's Romane is sumthing v neva watched beforeee... just amazinggg!!! 😳 😳 😳
puja.k thumbnail

join the besharmo ki gang..watch a few are yet to come..once they come...this topic will be going crazy! hehe

Waahooo! I've always wanted to be in a gang of sorts 😆😆😆 Never thought it would be for a Saalekh scene mind...😳😳😳😳😳 But haiiii what a scene 😍😍😍
puja.k thumbnail
Hahaha, I love Ranvir's face when he and Ragini come in and interupt Saalekh 😆 So cute! I think he was the most embarrassed hehehe. Awwwww, but his timing was all wrong lol