darling when are u graudating from med school
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
my mom also planning to go to india in dec
Bini311 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sano good luck with summer school and also with your new university..did u pick your school yet?
Bini311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

my mom also planning to go to india in dec

you are not going with them Sano..??
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Haan Partner...*sigh*...the end of the school year toh ALWAYS go by MAHA slow. I just have 2 and a half months left...hope I'll be able to survive them. 😭 🤣

Haan yaar...99% sure I am going. My cousin's wedding is in Jamshedpur and surprisingly, it is on my BIRTHDAY so I will not be here for my birthday. After the wedding, we are planning to go to Delhi, Punjab and Agra for sightseeing...yup, I'm going with my family. Its been FOREVER since I've been to India and we havent had a family trip for years now...so we decided for India this year. 😳

Oh man...FOR SURE YAAR!!!! There is NO WAY I am leaving India until I get to meet the awesome foursome...they are like my number one priority yaar. Hehe, if I really do meet them...then I am going to ask them to write a msg for our thread...😃 🤣 😍

Haan Partner...be economically friendly. 🤣
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bini311

Sano good luck with summer school and also with your new university..did u pick your school yet?

thanks alot
am not sure abt my Fashion school yet but i have picked film school
Its New york film academy school in LA
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
My some relatives lives in Jamesudpaur
i dont excat rmember who
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Partner, congrats...hum log official ho gaye......lets do some raunak shaunak.........and partner.....if NIA and DIA dargaye...to iska matlab.....SaNIA and SaDIA bhi dargaye.........So hum jeet gaye..... 😆 😆 😆

CONGRATS PARTNER...WE GOT OUR PATENT!!!! 🤣 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Oh man...thats my Sania darling's favourite song...kyun darling ji?! Isnt that what you sing to me ALL THE TIME?!?! 🤣

SO NIA AND DIA ARE SANIA & SADIA IN DISGUISE?!?!? KAHAANI MEIN TWIST AAGAYA!!!!! 😲 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Partner ji, did you see Friday's SBB and yesterday's Bidaai?! 😃
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

you are not going with them Sano..??

yes i wil
but she is not sure is she is planning to go in dec coz my mom is waiting for my bro to get out of high school so we can go
but it depends on my schol too
Bini311 thumbnail
Aww......your trip sounds so much fun........and marriage will also be fun na........and u will see Taj Mahal...I haven't seen Taj Mahal yet........and yes..a.wesome foursome.....take a pic...and also a message..and a video..........haila......wouldn't your parents let u go??? They will be like...hamari beti ko kya ho gaya hai..... 😆 😆 😆

Sano, u are coming to LA...haha...before also you and I lived close together..and now I moved...and again u are moving close to me..... 😆 😆