*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

That's the reality darling..

its part of our life
but we can make changes

I know darling ji...its what every girl goes through, but I guess this shaadi talk has never really impacted me as much as it now. Like now that I think about it...my mom got married when she was 23 right...but I'm 24 now, and I'm still not considering any guys as of now...so the thought of it kinda makes me overwhelmed. πŸ˜‰
*Eva* thumbnail

Originally posted by: -karishma-

awww no thank u jiπŸ€—

yes i know its hard to balance out things and sometimes i myself feel tht too. But as sanu said god pe bharosa rakho everyhting will be fineπŸ€—πŸ€—
wht age r u planning to get married?

Awww, my bad! 🀣 πŸ€—

Yeah, for sure yaar! Its really overwhelming...but I guess thats life for you. And haan, I hope so too ji...thank...I mean, LOVE YOU!!!! 🀣 πŸ€—

I'm planning to get married before I turn 27...πŸ˜‰
*Eva* thumbnail

awwwwwwww darling this is for youπŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
Good Luck

AWWW!!!! COUNTERSTRIKE!!!! 😲 🀣 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thankoo SO much for all your support yaar...LOVE YOU!!! Good luck to you too...make us proud Darling ji! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
-karishma- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awwwwwwww darling this is for youπŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
πŸ€—πŸ€—
Good Luck

yes from me too
πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
*Eva* thumbnail
THANK...I MEAN, LOVE YOU KARI!!!!! SUCH A SWEETHEART!!!! 🀣 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: *Eva*

AWWW!!!! COUNTERSTRIKE!!!! 😲 🀣 πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thankoo SO much for all your support yaar...LOVE YOU!!! Good luck to you too...make us proud Darling ji! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Thanks alotπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
*Eva* thumbnail
@Darling ji: Thankoo shankoo kuch nahin ji...yaad hai?! 🀣 πŸ€—
-karishma- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Eva*

Awww, my bad! 🀣 πŸ€—

Yeah, for sure yaar! Its really overwhelming...but I guess thats life for you. And haan, I hope so too ji...thank...I mean, LOVE YOU!!!! 🀣 πŸ€—

I'm planning to get married before I turn 27...πŸ˜‰

okay jiROFL
LOVE U TOO JIπŸ€—πŸ€—
ok so all the best for ur future ji. πŸ€—πŸ€—
*Eva* thumbnail
Alrighty, will meet you all in the next thread...congrats on finishing this one! πŸ₯³ πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—