Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

OK i wil ask you some questions
Do you liek do math?

well no not really, m not really tht bad in it either lol
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: salha876

Well I'm experiencing college life ,3 semesters were good and nice ,but this fourth semester is very hectic ,lots of work and projects

wow its ur 4th senester cool
2 more semester left for me😆
btw whats ur major
are u taking ur major classer or just GE
wel log sahi kehtai colleeg ja kar life busy ho jati hai😡
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sarar--

well no not really, m not really tht bad in it either lol

so do u love doing math
if u do than u go to with accouting
helmet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@salha: what subjects do you do at college?
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
spau u can be good writer😲
but dont listen to me..
just do whatever u feel
i already make up my mind u also do the samething ji
but dont focus now u stil have time..concenrte on ur school
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: salha876

I chose IT-- Software Engineering dear and I take classes

wow
they make good money it
how is it
is it good
what do u excatly do
helmet thumbnail

🤣
whats subject u hate the most🤣
dont do that 1😆
i knmow u like to desgin than u mst go tyhere
or u can design home..interioe desginer or FD
anything

lol i hate PE so there deffo no qs bout it

yeah im good at art and designing..yeah i was thinking bout interior designing too

but i need to research on it first lol
helmet thumbnail

so do u love doing math
if u do than u go to with accouting

no i dnt love maths🤣
i love art 😳 lol

yeah my parents are saying to do acounting lol so i'll see