will mamaji's words come true?

Jelly-bean thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys,

I was wondering if bidaai would fail to use mamaji's strong words to Vasu that Sadhna is "heera" and you are rejecting her as a stone and you would come and beg to have her back. Because they havent yet conveyed that Sadhna married to get Ragini married to Ranvir. I hope these words don't go wasted. I would love to see Vasu begging for Sadhna's return. But the way the current track is going, I cannot see any reasons for Vasu to go and do that 😭

What do you guys feel?

saalekhbee thumbnail
i think that allu will bcum his older self(mental type) and mallu walks out of his life after knowing the truth.then vasu realizes her mistake and begs for sadi's return.
u remember vasu's dialogue to sadi-tum mere paas khud chalkar aaogi aur apni weham ki bheek maangogi.gidgidaaogi.....i can never 4give her 4 saying such things.i hope she is the one who will be begging 4 sadi's return or it shud be like that!!! 😡 😡 😡
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i thni vasu will realsie ki alekh is only happy wid sadhna
Virekha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Maybe Ranvir will find out why Sadhna signed the divorce papers and wil tell Ragni and Alekh, and Ragni will make up with Sadhna, and Aleks will pretend to be mad again so that Vasu has to beg Sadhana to come back.
KinSanj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Virekha

Maybe Ranvir will find out why Sadhna signed the divorce papers and wil tell Ragni and Alekh, and Ragni will make up with Sadhna, and Aleks will pretend to be mad again so that Vasu has to beg Sadhana to come back.

that is really a good idea...seriously...If aalekh pretends to be mad, then Vasu will be worried, and aalekh would be only wanting his dost, since saadhna was the closest to him when he was mad...
nice Idea..I really hope this happens
navaneeta thumbnail
But Sadhna should not return .... what comes may ....
Then Sadhna should tell Alekhji sirf jab pagal hote hein tab mere bare me sochte hein ... mujhe fir se nurse banna nahi .. usse me PA hi achchi hu ... atleast apni salary to milti hein
Edited by navaneeta - 15 years ago
saalekhbee thumbnail
i think alekh was so frustrated after seeing the divorce papers becuase he loved sadi so much and it was really shocking for him as he was about to reveal his love and don't 4get alekh still thinks that sadi got his letter!
but it was not rit on his part to say sadi does not love him.he shudn't 4get that it is just because of sadhna's love and care he is normal!!!!!otherwise he wud have remained a no.1 pagal only!!!
navaneeta thumbnail
Yeah .... please inform Rakesh Goonda baout Alekh's behaviour with Sadhna ... he would beat Allu for free and make him real mad .....
Mamaji's word would come true then ....
halifax004 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I just hope Alekh becomes mad again and then by seeing that Malika runs away.
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

well i hope mamji's wiords come true, but sadhna shouldnt go back to rajvansh house or alekh yet

infact if the makers decide to show sadhna alkeh seperate for ever, i will be quite happy. Where they is no trust and understanding best is to part ways for life

norzar