-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
They both finish eating and are leaving when that guy tries to touch sadi,alekh holds that guys hand and says hello boss try to keep your hand to yourself, then that guy says who is she to u ? then alekh puts hand on sadi's waist and pulls her towards him and says to that guy yes she is mine and she is my fiance be careful and leaves from there holding still sadi .

this scene is fully awsome and fabulous alekh holds sadhna and sys she is only her wow lover boy lakeh ghazabbb and yaar yeh ananya i mean rani ahve 3 kids 🤣omg shaadi se pehle readymade kids🤣well i know rv will again reunite saalekh in amazing way greattt yaar tu ff 2pg ka likh mujshe toh intazar hi nahi hota hai...plzzz yaar this time plzz update soon
Angkidiwani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
pls be patient this time ranvir will not unite saalekh there is a suspense awaiting all of u.
Angkidiwani thumbnail
i will update next chapter today
Angkidiwani thumbnail
CHAPTER - 9
Alekh reaches his car still holding sadhana and sadi looks into his eyes all the time. Alekh says to sadhana that sorry for telling that guy she is his fiance and all then sadhana says its k and alekh drops her home. After reaching home he gets a call from his manager stating that some clients want to meet him for dinner to discuss a new project. Alekh agrees and takes the address and leaves there. He reaches the place and their meeting finishes when they ask alekh to inspect the railway apartments area where their new construction should start. Alekh goes to see the place with his secretary.
Ranvir gets a msg from ragini and he comes to their proposing spot .He is so surprised to see the whole place nicely decorated with all nimbu and yellow flowers. Ranvir walks around the place searching for ragini when he hears a soft foot steps behind him,he turns around and sees ragini wearing a beautiful yellow saree ,he goes to her and kisses her hand. He then hugs her and says nice idea darling,what a date i love it. Then they have a dinner made by ragini . Ranvir then goes to his car and turns the music player in his car. They both start dancing to TUM MILE song..................
Alekh is going around when his secretary points to a house and tells him that this house is blocking their new building's pillars. Alekh says fine i will go and talk to them about vacating this place as i got permission from the government. He goes to the house and is about to knock it when he gets a call from vasu and leaves from there ( this house belongs to ananya). He goes home.All are busy making preparations for the engagements when allu gets a letter from ananya saying that her maternal grandfather is very sick so she is going to their village and asks him to postpone their engagement. She also tells him not to worry as she will contact him as soon as possible. Alekh feels all sad but all the family members cheer him up. The next morning Ragvir go to buy their clothes for engagement. Alekh and sadhana also accompany them. Ragvir are busy picking their clothes when alekh takes sadhana outside for an ice cream.Sadi's classmate comes there and says Hi sadhana ,how are u ? did u get your dancing partner .Then sadi says well i am searching then that girl says well sadhana i know u will loose and till now u don't even have partner. I will see that nobody becomes your partner sadhana sharma and is about to go when alekh says excuse me,that girl turns around then alekh takes sadhana's hand and says i am her dancing partner and u will loose not sadhana as she is a fabulous dancer. That girl gets really angry and storms off from there, Then sadhana asks alekh why he said all that ,then alekh keeps both his hands on her shoulders and says see sadhana u r my friend and it is my duty to protect u from all those idiots ,he says i can't see u getting hurt sadhana,sadi is just looking into his eyes .

Precap:
Ragvir engagement.
Angkidiwani thumbnail
hey thanks anjali next time i will write it long and i will include the songs u suggested me in the dance competition. This is going to bring our saalekh together in a very different way , Hope u all like it and support me .
Angkidiwani thumbnail
i want to thank my friend simi ( simran ) for giving this idea of dance competition . Stay glued cause there is more to this . If anyone has good suggestions pls pm me i will try to include them in the coming chapters.
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow yuppie thnks priya sweetu for tht dancing tune yaar thnkss well i know this chapter is really connecting wid my heart yaar...and ur welcum😳😳and wow sadi is bold by alekh's statement and yaar ragvir moment awsome romantic hope sa ka bhi aage hoga...but yaar plzz dance pehle ananya ko allu ke dil se out kar dena tabhi toh allu will feel a lil bad and fall 4 sadhna
Angkidiwani thumbnail
jus wait about the ananya track cause it will be bringing saalekh close.
Angkidiwani thumbnail
yup it is gonna be very interesting and u will see a saalekh love story in a different way.
ASRdeewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
woah guys this FF seems to be getting better and better
waiting for the next part