SayCheese thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Even though couples are made in heaven and they are meant to meet, but sometimes due to some circumstances jodis made in heaven break or do not meet and same goes to Ragvir, their jodi is made in heaven and they got a chance to met each other is becoz of Sadhana, I dnt think if it wouldnt have been for Sadhana, Ragvir would have met and gotten married

dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kumarshayal

Even though couples are made in heaven and they are meant to meet, but sometimes due to some circumstances jodis made in heaven break or do not meet and same goes to Ragvir, their jodi is made in heaven and they got a chance to met each other is becoz of Sadhana, I dnt think if it wouldnt have been for Sadhana, Ragvir would have met and gotten married

give me a break!! how can u say thatit is because of Sadhna that RagVir met.
Sadhna didn't force them to meet, neither did she plan out the wrong number, she didn't convince mamiji or vasu for RagVir's marriage
she just helped RagVir in realizing their love for each other and she just supported them, i am again saying this and will continue to say it...Sadhna was just a helper in RagVir's love story she was NOT the reason why they got married
If RagVir are together today its only and only cuz they were destined to be together, no one can ever force anyone to fall in love, RagVir got married because of the immense love they had for each other and because of Aalekh who played the most important role in helping them get married
452831 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kumarshayal

@bold i would like to say 4 that i really wish sadhna would not hv been there to unite ragvir.....thn we could get to know wether ragvir r actually made 4 eachother or not n if they r, thn even if sadhana wouldnt hv been there thn also ragvir would hv got united...n if its only n only coz of sadhana .....that ragvir met n got married thn i relly wish ragvir would not hv met at all........coz i believe couples made in heaven doesnt need a particular person to help them unite.......such couples do need some ppl 2 play as catalyst or mediums for their union......but they dont need a particular one
I believe if ragvir r actually made in heaven thn if sadhna would not hv been there to play as catalyst thn i m sure there wuld hv been some other person to unite them.
If its partculary 4 sadhana that ragvir hv gotten marriied..........thn this jodi is not made in heaven n neither ragvir r soulmates.......which means its been a waste for ragvrians to b their fans who worship ragvir as eternal soulmates........seriously if its only n only 4 sadhna they r together thn i really wish ranvir ragini would not hv got married ......thn these two should hv got married to their respective soulmates
Edited by RagvirRocks - 15 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dharaa

give me a break!! how can u say thatit is because of Sadhna that RagVir met.
Sadhna didn't force them to meet, neither did she plan out the wrong number, she didn't convince mamiji or vasu for RagVir's marriage
she just helped RagVir in realizing their love for each other and she just supported them, i am again saying this and will continue to say it...Sadhna was just a helper in RagVir's love story she was NOT the reason why they got married
If RagVir are together today its only and only cuz they were destined to be together, no one can ever force anyone to fall in love, RagVir got married because of the immense love they had for each other and because of Aalekh who played the most important role in helping them get married

@bold=EAXCTLYYYYYYYYYYYYY........................😆😆😆...........bcoz of sadi ,ragvir kaise mileyy the😲????naa sadhna nee ragvir ko wrong number diaa thaa,naaa taj mohautsab mai kuch kiaa thaaa,naa proposal scene mai kuch kiaaaa,naa shaadi k samai kuch kiaaa,.....haar ek milne ki mamle mai sadhna nehi thii,pher kaisee????😲parrrrr realize karwayaaa ragvir ko sadhna nee,yee bol saktey hai sabbb,jo humm bhii manteyy haiiiii😊.........parrrrrrrr RAGVIR MILEYY HAI UNKEE PYAAR NEE UNKO MILAYAA,RAGVIR MILEY HAI KIUN KI UNKE KISMAT MAI MILNAA HII THAA,RAGVIR MILEY HAI BCOZ RAGVIR KI JODI UPARSE BANKE AYIIII HAIIIIII.......sadhna only realize karwayaa,aur kuchh nehiiiii....yehiiii sachhh haiiii........😊😳

the truth is =RagVir are together its only and only cuz they were destined to be together
yee hiii sachchaiii haiii,mano yaa naa mano😆....

Edited by IFUU - 15 years ago
452831 thumbnail

i totally agree with u prema ...........sadi helped in making ragvir realize their luv 4 each other.........thts it n if there is a a particular person who actually helped ragvir getting married thn its only n only aalekh........when ranvir came back 4m airport he pleaded b4 sadi 4 arranging his meeting with ragini but sadi refused......thn alekh made out a plan due to which ranvr could meet ragini ........could clear his misunderstandings...n propose her.......n it was only alekh who actually convinced vasu 4 ragvirs marriage

RAGVIR R TOGETHER COZ THEY WERE DESTINED TO B TOGETHER...

Edited by RagvirRocks - 15 years ago
meLuvsParul thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagvirRocks

i totally agree with u prema ...........sad helped in making ragvr realize their luv 4 each other.........thts it n if there is a a particular person who actually helped ragvir getting married thn its only n only aalekh........when ranvir came back 4m airport he pleaded b4 sadi 4 arranging his meeting with ragini but sadi refused......thn alekh made out a plan due to which ranvr could meet ragini ........could clear his misunderstandings...n propose her.......n it was only alekh who actually convinced vasu 4 ragvirs marriage

RAGVIR R TOGETHER COZ THEY WERE DESTINED TO B TOGETHER...

@bold=exactlyyyyyyyyy ishaniiiiiiii........shaadi k liyee its alekh n ragvir ka gehra pyaar,,and pyar k liyee obviouslyy main credit goes to the wrong numberr....What would all these people do if RagVir weren't in Love?😆....wrong number k jariyee,ragvir ekdoosree see itnaaa pyaar kiaa,jinkee pyaar ki baat hii kuch aur hai,jiss wajasee humeyyyy indian tv ka besttt love stroryy n 1 of the besttttt jodii dekhneko milaaaa........aur aisi jodi ka milnaaa koi aur ki wajase kaise ho sakta haiiii😲😲,aisee jodi ka milnaaa god ki marzii hotii haii,aise jodi ka milnaa god decide karte hai,koi insaan nehii,lolzzzzzzzz,aisee jodi ka milnaaa kismat ki baat hotii hai....agar aisii baat nehi hotii tohhh,ragvir ki milnee maii itniii derrr kiun hueee thii???bohotttt sareyyyy mushkilo k baad bhiii dono akher mai mileeyy theee,kiun??/kiun kiiiii, they were destined 2 b together...ragvir=some matches r made in heaven❤️...and this is the real truthhh............😊
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ishaani, prema thanx so much for supporting me 🤗

sach mei guys it has really become annoying to read ki RagVir are together cuz of Sadhna, etc etc etc
its simple yaar RagVir married each other, cuz they loved each other and no one made the fall in love with each other, no one forced them...they loved each other for what they are, not cuz someone else sacrificed for them to get together.

Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
areeeeeeeee meri behenoooooo kya batha kaha tum sab ne.

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Bus kar yaar ye sab sadi ne kya sadi ne kiya, I totally agree that she helped ragvir especially ranveer to realize the importance of ragini but it was not delibrately. He had alredy left to the airport only when he heard the old ppl taliking about salek that he realized that love is above all materilistic things. 😉
meLuvsParul thumbnail
@ishanii=i thinkk, abhhhh terii iss topic ka title hona chaiyeee, RAGVIR, some matches r made in HEAVEN.....😊
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFUU

@ishanii=i thinkk, abhhhh terii iss topic ka title hona chaiyeee, RAGVIR, some matches r made in HEAVEN.....😊

Areeee prema ttu ne teek kaha. Ishani, if you dont mind i tto agree with prema RAGVIR, some matches r made in Heaven.😊