starts with dadi bhua enterning the house.Ranvir touches dadi bhua's feet and hugs her. vasu and inderjit aren't to happy about dadi bhua being there.dadi bhua says to ranvir "son what shall i forgive you for? infact I'm thankful to you. atleast you thought about this old women and our relationship. Ranvir says dadi bhua i had gone to pick you up, but ...ragini says I know ranvirI knew you had an important meeting today, i thought you might be late, so i went and got dadi bhua from the hospital. I know you wanted dadi bhua to come back as soon as possible, I took sadhna with me. ranvir looks at inderjit who has tears in his eyes. inderjit walks to dadi bhua and he touches her feet and hugs her. Vasu isn't too happy. Dadi bhua asks inderjit how he is. indejit says It feels really nice to see you after so long. dadi bhua says I had promised myself never to come back in this house and i was sick of the rules of this house. If ranvir hadn't convinced me then i was to never come back to this house. Inderjit says I understand your angry, I was responisble for all the pain you had to bare. I'm the culprit, please forgive me bhua ji. I had given you so much pain for all these years. I seperated you from your own family. If possible please forgive me. Dadi bhua says If someone apologises from the bottom of their heart, then even god gives him a chance. inderjit says I'm relieved to see you back in this house. I'm very happy today. dadi bhua kisses inderjit's forehead. dadi bhua says i'm very happy to see all my kids happy. dadi bhua looks at vasu and her smile disappears. vasu and dadi bhua look at each other. dadi bhua asks vasu how is she. vasu doesn't say anything for a while. she then says i'm fine, i hope you had no trouble coming here. dadi bhua says def. not, my these two daughter in law had respected and taken full care of me. vasu just looks at her.
Naveen and avni take dadi bhua's blessing. ranvir says dadi bhua you maybe tired, come let's me show you your room. They are going to dadi bhua's room, but they all see aalekh standing on the steps, he's all happy. Aalekh walks to dadi bhua. Aalekh says ranvir told me that you are coming today, that's why i came here to welcome you. do recognise me? dadi bhua laughingle says my aalekh. aalekh takes her blessings. dadi bhua says looks at my son, he's grown up. If i brother was still alive then he would've been very happy to see all the happiness in this family. Vasu isn't too happy. everyone's smile is off their face. Inderjit says bhua ji let's go. they take her to her room. vasu isn't happy.
Ranvir and inderjit show dadi bhua her room. inderjit says if u need anything then do call the servants. DB says arrey son have you forgotten i once lived here, I know where things are kept. DB says son? isn't this ambika's room? I remember ambika's room was like this. By the way where is ambika and satyen? inderjit says bhua ji satyen and ambika don't live here. they have left the house. DB asks what happened? Inderjit tells her the whole story. DB is shocked to hear it. DB says oh god so much has happened in this house and i had no idea of it. DB is crying. inderjit goes to DB and says bhua ji what ever happened was bad. Even we are upset about all this. but everything is good now and you are also with us now. DB says i know who is reponsible for all this. VASU. inderjit is shocked. ranvir is confused. DB says it's all Vasu's fault. inderjit asks why is vasu responsible for all this? DB says i've seen all vasu's games. you know what has happened in this room. First she got me out of this house, and now ambika. Don't i know vasu? Tell me the truth inder is Vasu at all seeing me back in this house? inderjit doesn't reply. DB asks ranvir the same. Ranvir is quiet too. DB says i know everything. I know vasu is feeling bad seeing me back in this house. ranvir says DB I request you to please forget the past,, and start anew life. and do you know mum had given me permission to bring you back into this house. DB looks at inderjit and he nods yes. Ranvir says DB please forget all the misunderstandings, then you'll see everything good will happen. now you please take rest. inderjit and ranvir leave the room.
Naveen is working.naveen says I had never thought that i'll be seeing this day in my life. They turned me into a common clerk. but If i need salary then i have to do this work. Naveen complains about the files being so thick and all. avni walks in and says don't worry naveen you don't have to do this for long. naveen says i don't understand what do you mean? avni says naveen I told you to tell BM (badi ma) everything that is happeneing with you in the office. naveen says there's no point telling her. she is ranvir's mum, she loves him, so it obvious she'll listen to him. Avni says but what if we have a chance to create a fight between the mother and son? naveen says fight? it's not possible. avni says it's not impossible either. I heard Sadhi, Ragi and Ranvir talkign, they were saying that they want DB back in the house. but sadhi said vasu doesn't agree to this. naveen says but DB is back at home. avni says exactly, RANVIR. Naveen says so ranvir did what BM didn't like. hmmm...there is a point. but still we'll have to wait. it can be possible that we can reach our goal by using DB. It's night ranvir is sitting on the ebd thinking about something. ragini sits next to him on the bed and asks him what are you thinking? ranvir says I'm feeling so peaceful after DB's return. ragini smiles. Ranvir says i feel that our family is complete. DB is back and aalekh bhaiya...have you seen how he is behaving like the older son of this family. For all these years I was aalekh bhaiya's older brother. I treated him like a child, but today I got my older brother back. I am very happy. ragini looks at ranvir and is smiling. ranvir smiles at ragini and ask her why are you looking at me like this? ragini says i'm very proud of you, you faced all the rpoblems for your brother. you respect mum and dad so much, and even for me you didn't go against them. You are a very good husband. you take good care of me, you love me so much. Ranvir i feel like praying you. ranvir smiles.
DB is sitting in the living room. a servant comes and DB says there has to be sweet for todays breakfast/lunch/dinner.. ( i think it's breakfast 😆 Make some kheer and put alot of dry fruits in it. servant says okay and leaves. sadhi comes and gives DB juice. DB drinks the juice and says it's very nice. sadhi asks what would she like for lunch. please do tell me, i'll tell the servants. and everything will be of your fav today. DB is in thoughts. Sadhi asks what happened DB? what are you thinking? DB says nothing, it's just that you asked me so lovingly. But I fast every 10th day (i think that's what she meant didn't catch it properly) therefore i won't eat anything today. Sadhi apologises to DB. I'll do something, I'll get you some fruits. willl milk do? DB says it's okay, If i need something i'll tell you. but I really liked you asking me. You take very good care of everyone. does everyone know that tomorrow is Karwa chauth? Inder's mum used to celebrate Karwa chauth in a very big way. but today no one cares about this tradtion in this house. no rituals/morals....vasu comes and calls out to sadhi. DB and vasu looks at each other. DB is angry a little, Vasu looks away and says leaving aalekh all alone, what are you doing here sadhna? sadhi gets up and says mummy ji aalekh was in the shower, so i thought to ask DB what will she have for lunch. vasu turns to look at sadhna and says you dont' worry, bhua ji's needs will be fulfilled, and anyways, there's no shortage of servants in this house. DB is angry at Vasu. Vasu continues to talk to sadhi. she says "therefore you have to be with aalekh, that is more imporant. Now please go and see if aalekh si ready or not." sadhi leaves. Vasu walks off but DB calles out to her. DB says "you haven't changed at all, this attitude of yours had poisoned ambika's mind and heart. this is the reason for whatever she did with you and this family. Vasu looks at her and says "I'm not reponsible for whatever ambika had done, she is responisble herself. and she has been punished for whatever she is had done. DB says even you have been punished. If you weren't at fault then why has god given you punishment in aalekh's form. Vasu is shocked to hear this. they both look at each other. and it ends on vasu's face.
Preview: DB talking to ragvir. DB says "your mother never fasted for your father, but atleast let ragini do it. ranvir says okay. vasu is hearing all this from the door.
i apologise for any mistakes guys.