🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
wow a lot of you have made some good points however in the end it states that both sisters are at fault, we have a good comparison of vaus/ambika vs sadi/ragi...Both are sisters (if not by blood) however the way they interacted was diffrent, the middleclass sisters had their values and that love bonded them together, seems vaus and ambika were well of and perhaps no one taught them to be fair which made them drift....both are at fault
Originally posted by: Omshanti1111
You must watch the movie.. the good, the bad, the ugly to know the difference between bad and ugly
I am so much inspired now to give away Good-Bad-Ugly awards to Bidaai characters.😆
Good : Sadhana, Ragini, Mamaji, Ranveer, Alekh, Inderjeet, Satyen, Shlok and Vinu
Bad: Kaushi, Vasu, Avni, Naveen, Naniji, Malti, Malti's mom and Shankar kaka(how can I miss this guy 😆)
and the Ugly award goes to ..... no guesses here "AMBIKA"