Written Update 21st June 2011

Hey everyone hope your all good 😃... I noticed some updates are missing, the updater's are busy at this moment so sorry about the chaos factor we having going on with the updates😉...I'm just starting to write the other updates up now!!... hopefully shall finish soon... All izz well 😆

Todays update...

Shobna is shouting at a servant saying she needs to hurry up as Angad is coming and everything needs to be ready for him. The servant tells her to calm down, and says I'm working as fast as I can. Minny walks in and says it's my brother why is everyone making such a big deal. (I'm wondering why to😕... Parag never got a party... someone's playing favourites!!) Shobna tells her to stop interfering and continue doing her make up. Some furniture arrives and Shobna tells the men carrying it to put it in a room upstairs for Angad. Minny says can I have the treadmill so I can lose weight and look better as I have seen recent pictures of Angad and he looks very fit. (😲Oooh… hai hai really do share!!😍 😆) Ba comes and starts saying why do you always want my grandson's things, why don't you keep applying makeup and with the amount you wear you will automatically lose weight. (😆 Wah kya line mara ) Shobna asks if the family could plan a party for Angad's arrival. Ba agrees and Minny is excited. The family are discussing who will pick up Angad from the airport they all want to go (Wow the dudes popular… I'm curious🤓, why so special?🤔)

Randar is in the kitchen listening to the conversation and the teas overflows. The phone rings and Laxmi is about to pick it up. Uttang runs and quickly picks it up and says who's there. It's Angad, the back of someone playing basketball whilst on the phone is shown, no face 😔. Tej is staring at a picture of a girl on the internet talking to her (🤢🤢urgh... get away from the laptop!!). Vijay walks in and noticed the picture he asks what is going on. Tej shows loads of pictures of models and says look at these models, I took the pictures when working in Hydrabad. If we get models to wear our garments, they will become more popular. Vijay says I wanted to know about your hydrabad business. Tej worried quickly makes an excuse and says today we should all prepare for Angad's arrival will talk about business later, Vijay agrees.

Kaveri, Shobna and Randar are making prepalay. Laxmi notices them all happy, she smiles and sits on the stairs to observe them looking all excited. Dada notices it too and smiles, he walks up to Laxmi. Laxmi says look at how they are working together. Dada says it's because Angad is coming, he's like you he has binded the family together. Everyone loves him. (is this a hint😕… Naya Hero aya?😲) Dada asks if Laxmi has given Suraj the money. Laxmi says she has and hopes everything is better soon.

Parag and Laxmi have a conversation and Parag says Angad is his friend more than a brother, He goes on to say it's nice when a member of your own family comes back, he gets sad and says it's sad when they leave. Laxmi has a flashback of jenny talking about her cancer.

Laxmi calls up Jenny, who looks like someone who's had chemotherapy. Laxmi asks how she is Jenny says fine and starts coughing. Jenny asks her about Parag and tells her to look after Parag she then starts coughing again and the phone gets disconnected. Laxmi gets worried.

Parag is in his room looking at a picture of him and Jenny. Laxmi sees him and remembers her promise to Jenny and says Parag. Parag dries his tears and says Im not in the mood to talk we will talk later. Laxmi says its already been too long , she says Jennifer. Parag says don't talk about her as she didn't remember me so don't remind me of her, she just left quietly. Laxmi says she left because of you. Parag says don't defend her and walks off as he is walking Laxmi shouts Jennifer has cancer. Parag stops in his stride and looks back at Laxmi. He slowly walks up to Laxmi and says cancer, He says no, refusing to believe it and says if she did have cancer she would have definitely told me, tell me what is the real truth is. Laxmi says this is the truth, she has cancer. The camera spins on a shocked Parag and a sad Laxmi. Laxmi puts her hands together and apologises and says that I knew about this but couldn't say anything as I made a promise to Jennifer. She silently narrates everything whilst crying. Parag has tears in his eyes and is on the verge of also crying. Laxmi says Paragji Jenny didn't betray you, she didn't want to see you sad and that's why she hid the truth, she promised that if she did gets better she will tell you. She made me promise. Parag shouts quiet. You couldn't break your promise, you hid this from me and I spoke my heart out to you, he angrily asks who she is to not tell him about Jenny. Laxmi says you can shout and be angry at me but please first go to America and look after Jenny as she really needs you.

Parag is in the hall with all the family Vijay says go to Jenny and if you need anything do let us know as we are always there for you. Kaveri tells him to stay with her, keep her happy and give her courage so she forgets her all her sorrows. Ba tells Parag to hug Jenny for her and tell her however much she thought I hated her tell her I love her more than that. Parag is about to leave.

Laxmi says Parag, he still looks annoyed and refuses to look at Laxmi, Laxmi gives him a picture of the family and says give this picture to Jenny as she wanted a picture of the whole family and tell her the family is waiting for her to return. She also gives him a cloth with something inside and says it's holy and tells him to give it to Jenny as it will protect her.

Randar is making tea, Tej sees her and walks up to her, He asks her how she is, he tells her that's silly question as she looks after the house so she must be tired, he offers to help her. Randar says this is my work and so if you need anything tell me, she walks to the other side. Tej quietly says obviously I want something. (😡How sleazy... where's my chappal😡) He turns around and says can you make me tea. Randar says I will after I finished this. Tej says can you make it sweet. Vijay and Uttang arrive and Tej changes his act. He acts concerned for Parag. Vijay asks Randar for tea and walks off as does Uttang. Tej says when are you going to fulfil my needs, Randar looks at him and then he says for tea. (😡omg…Randar you have a knife in your hand threaten him, scare him a little, he totally deserves it) Laxmi walks in and says if you drink tea with your wife you will enjoy it. Tej looks at her as she slowly walks up to him. They have a stare down.

Precap: Laxmi says I won't give you them money. Tej says so you won't give me the money. Laxmi looks shocked as Tej says if you don't give me the money respectfully in the next 14 hours then my name isn't Tejvir and then I shall show you my true colour.

mona_30 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thanks 😊

oh no parag leave to america n we going to miss him for sometime😭... angad is return back wondering how is he 😕...

suddenly new entrys in SL... we abt know meenaxi is married n the Tej entry but i dont remember that any of the episode says vijay has another son n also dadaji say he is so good as laxmi ... need to wait see how good is this guy... not a negative role for him... however one by one leaving the parivar first suraj n today parag...
Edited by mona_30 - 14 years ago
Mamana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for update. Getting interesting now. Hope Parag & Jenny return soon together with Suraj.
arminsh thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the wonderful update.