Shineon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMGGGG - are we discussing a drama or a real incidet that happened in our hometown?.
The actors are having fun shooting it and we(most of us) are on pins and needles to watch this epsiode. We chose to watch this show knowing that this is the story and this is how the marriage is going to happen 🤣🤣🤣.
Edited by Rach1 - 14 years ago
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rach1

OMGGGG - are we discussing a drama or a real incidet that happened in our hometown?.

The actors are having fun shooting it and we(most of us) are on pins and needles to watch this epsiode. We chose to watch this show knowing that this is the story and this is how the marriage is going to happen 🤣🤣.

🤣 exactly...iqbal is laughin his head off on twitter...going i am acting ruthless, this is mad... its a laugh.....its drammmmmmaaaa 🤣🤣
Shineon thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyZaib

🤣 exactly...iqbal is laughin his head off on twitter...going i am acting ruthless, this is mad... its a laugh.....its drammmmmmaaaa 🤣🤣

Same with Binny and Aditi - they are all having fun and here we are ...............🤣🤣 Cant help but laugh.
LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rach1

Same with Binny and Aditi - they are all having fun and here we are ...............🤣🤣 Cant help but laugh.

binny loves her shaadi ka jodha.....n aditi was like wierd way of putting sindoor 🤣 its a serial come on..would we take eastenders(sorry eastenders is a english soap makes sangini appear normal LOL) seriously..
Edited by LadyZaib - 14 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayaV

Rekha , yes R will confirm it with A and i wont blame A caz he is not aware of G intensions , but the question is IS this the only way to take a revenge ??

we are sailing on same boat JO, i might not watch it fully but in glimpses , SBS and SBB ruined it ,

@ Red.. the thing is, it is not necessary to get married with the girl from whom u want to take revenge... but this is a serial, where it is important to present things in an over dramatic manner.... R and G is lead couple, that's why the revenge would be of that kind in which there would be more face to face interaction.. and for that this forceful marriage is the best option..

Shame on these writers who came up with this idea.. 🤢

FANTASTIC post Ayesha! 👍🏼

Shineon thumbnail

Originally posted by: annu127

@ Red.. the thing is, it is not necessary to get married with the girl from whom u want to take revenge... but this is a serial, where it is important to present things in an over dramatic manner.... R and G is lead couple, that's why the revenge would be of that kind in which there would be more face to face interaction.. and for that this forceful marriage is the best option..

Shame on these writers who came up with this idea.. 🤢

FANTASTIC post Ayesha! 👍🏼

@Annnu - If you really bealive the part in the bold , dont you think it is more shameful to watch that shameful idea?
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rach i know its a dam show , but in a way it encourages ppl , seriously yaar .
Thamesriver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I can't see a man manhandling a woman. My god Gauri actually looked like a rag doll with all the manhandling by Rudra.
Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
this is the height of obsession..👎🏼 people still love this track just bcoz Rudra's character is being played by non other than their beloved Iqbal khan..
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nope anu not truth , its not about who is playing which role, its about how close is this to reality

u call u show, i can give list of poor victims like G and sad life stories of R .........