--^-^Sangini Banner Contest^-^-- Last Day

rainydays. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hey Kids!

A while ago everyone was wondering when we'd have a banner contest so here I am with the contest everyone's been waiting for 😎
I was thinking of going on and on about something [like ice cream😍] but decided to get straight to the point 😎
Rules

*The banner has to be 728 x 90 pixels.*

*Please try to include, if not all but some of the main characters and also don't just submit a banner with only a certain actor or couple.*

*All Banners have to be Non-Animated*

*Each Member can submit upto 5 banners*

*DO NOT add your name in the banner*

*The banners should not have any obscene or indecent content otherwise they would be disqualified.*

*Please note that you spell the show's name Sanjog Se Bani Sangini correctly.*
*PM (Private Message)ALL entries to me, -Ravjot- with the subject "Sangini Banner Contest" cuz if entires are posted here then they will be disqualified!*

Characters
Rudr
Pihu
Gauri
Abhay
Rajrani
Rudr's bhabhi
Rudr's dada ji
Gauri's mom
Gauri's nani
Champu
Pihu's mom
Pihu's dad
Pihu's brother
Abhay's mom
Jhumroo
Jhumoroo's mami
Khanayalal
Optional Characters:

Rudr's sister
Rudr's dad
Rudr's brother
Gauri's sister

The last day to send your Banner(s) in is: December 17th

How to Upload your banner for PM:

Upload you banner through either www.tinypic.com, www.imageshack.us or www.photobucket.com or any other uploading site that you wish.

Then click on browse and search for ur banner and click upload.

After that,Click on the button which is located in upper-right hand corner- an Insert Image Box will pop up.

Paste the link of the image where it says: IMAGE URL and click OK. The picture will then be pasted on your message

Banner Tutorial:

And if u don't know how to make a banner then don't worry as here is a tutorial by Ms.Bholi Bhali:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/40669/how-to-make-a-banner

Looking for Pics?

If you are looking for pictures for the Banner then don't worry, you will be able to find all pics in the gallery.

Concerns or Questions?

If you have any questions or concerns then feel free to PM me =)

- | Sanjog Se Bani Sangini Dev. Team | -
Edited by -Ravjot- - 14 years ago

mysticgoryfilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks ravz! I don't know how to make any siggy or banner kind of things, so will just choose the banner. should be fun! :)

edit

just checked out the tutorial in creating a banner. hmm, I don't know I may make one. 😆
Edited by mysticgoryfilms - 14 years ago
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Finally the day has came for Banner !

thank u ravz!

Will try to Participate

Good Luck to all Participants

Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks DT
will try to participate, good luck to all👍🏼
dangerouzIshk. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agar meri laziness ney ijazat dey toh i iwill try and participate..LOL
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
Will surely try to participate.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hmm let me see that tutorial , wont make one though

hey ravs thanks yaar

and rest of ll , best of luck
evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Thanks Ravjot. good luck to all the participants
Sallu_King thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Was waiting for long time,will sure vote!!
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

if i'll get time will definitly give a try :)

good luck to all.
Amazing post Ravs 🤗