Part 1
-Sarla goes to Uma and asks if she can have something, Uma says anything. Sarla says, Amber's happiness id Dhani, please bring Dhani to this house. Everyone is shocked, Taiji stares at the doll in Sarla's hand angrily. Taiji gets up and yells at Sarla. She goes to Sarla and yells, Sarla is not Amber's happiness but all of our curse. Amber is Sarla become upset. Amber is about to leave, Sarla stops him and turns to Taiji. She says, Dhani is Amber's wife and they took the seven pheras right? Taiji yells at her, be quiet because you do not know Dhani, Dhani is just a liar that trapped us into this marriage! Amber becomes angry, he tells Sarla, I want to leave. Sarla doesn't let him go, she says, look Amber loves Dhani a lot, you are saying bad stuff about her and Amber wants to leave because it makes him upset. Taiji stares at her angrily. Taiji comes to them and says, I am sick of trying to explain to Amber, Dhani is a bad person and i know this. Sarla says, I know that I don't know anything about Dhani, but I do know that the way that Sakki is longing for her husband so much, Dhani must also be longing for Amber. Amber stares at Dhani shocked, Dhani covers her face more upset. Sarla goes to Dhani and says, when I see Sakki's eyes missing her husband, I feel that that is what Dhani's eyes must look like. Taiji goes to them and Says to Sarla, this is not right, if Dhani comes here she will only give you pain! Sarla becomes sad, she says, no love cannot be sad, Amber and Dhani's love will not make Sarla sad, it will make Amber happy, making Sarla also happy. Then Dhani, Amber, and Sarla will live happily as three. Taiji yells, even a child cries when they have to share something and you want to share your husband! Amber and Sarla both become emotional. Taiji yells, you are throwing away your own happiness and I won't let this happen. Sarla is shocked, Amber leaves. Taiji grabs the doll and throws it down right in front of Dhani's feet. She yells, Amber is yours and only yours forever. She yells at Dhani to take the doll, burn it and get rid of it., Sarla and Dhani stare at it upset. Taiji yells, the rubbish is over with, go get ready for the pooja, Uma and Gauri leave. Taiji also leave. Sarla and Dhani are left, Sarla picks up the doll upset, she walks away with it. Dhani stands there heartbroken.
Part 2
-Amber is looking out from the balcony, Sarla comes and tells him that because he is sad, so is Dhani, he shows the doll to Amber. Dhani comes and watches them from the door. Sarla says, Dhani's sadness will end when you stop frowning, smiling is easy. She keeps urging Amber to smile so Dhani smiles, he gives him the doll, Amber takes it. Sarla says, as much trust you have for your love, I have for your love and I am sure one day Dhani will come to you. Dhani smiles watching them.
-Taiji is outside praying. She prays, give some brains to Sarla, she wants to ruin her jeevan by bringing Dhani into this house. Sudha comes and begins to pray also, Taiji becomes annoyed, she says, you are going the mandir aren't you, go there it is bad to stop from going there. Go pray for your daughter's happiness. Sudha tells her, I will pray that she be with Amber, it will take some time but it will be granted. Taiji says, just pray she gets her husband, then god will here you today! Sudha leaves suspiciously. Taiji says to herself, today you will go to the mandir but my prayers will be heard.
-Tayi us waiting in a jeep, a woman is with them and her son is watching impatiently for Sudha. Sudha is coming from the mandir, the woman goes to Sudha and says, my jeep is broken over there please help, please. Sudha says, where? They both go to the jeep, there they find a passed out woman. Sudha says, this woman should be taken to the hospital, she uncovers her face and is shocked to see Tayi. Tayi grabs her arm her son comes from behind, Sudha looks at him shocked.
Part 3
-Tayi and her son push Sudha into the car, she hits her head and becomes unconscious, they drive away. Tayi and her son stare at her with sly looks, Sudha becomes conscious. Sudha sees that her arms are tied, she yells at them to free her, she keeps yelling at them to free her. Tayi tells her, you know what I want from the beginning, Dhani. Where have you hid Dhani? Her son says, just tell us where Dhani is! Sudha says, even if you kill me I will not tell you where she is, listen I will never say where she is! Tayi says, we need you alive, if we want Dhani we must keep you, only then will Dhani come to us. Sudha looks at them shocked. Tayi continues, with you Dhani can comes and we will trap her, Sudha yells.
-Sarla is sitting on her bed, Dhani is cleaning the floors. She stops and wonder why Sudha has not ye come from the mandir, she looks at the clock worried. Sarla turns to Dhani and says, Sakki is I ask you something will you tell me? Dhani says, yes why not. Sarla asks, will you tell me the name of your husband so Amber and I can go find him? We will tell him fo your true love for him and he will take you home to live with him. Dhani looks at her upset and goes back to working. Sarla says, tell me hi name and the village he lies in. Dhani looks away upset. Dhani says, he lives near here. Taiji calls fro Sarla, Sarla puts on her dupatta as Taiji comes in with two nakurani. They put platters on the table, Sarla goes to Taiji. Taiji uncovers the platters, there is a sari and jewelery, she tells Sarla that this is all for her for the pooja. Sarla asks if she can where it now. Taiji says, no wear it for the pooja with Amber where you will get blessings from everyone. Sarla asks, I will get so much? Taiji says, yes because it is written in your destiny. Taiji tells her, look at the girl she looks at Dhani, she is pretty, smart, and innocent, but she did not get the love of her husband. Look what she has to do, the destiny she has cannot be changed. Sarla says, I don't undestand? Taiji says, I mean your destiny is to be with Amber and Dhani nothing. Don't try and bring Dhani here is it is your destiny to be with him. Sarla and Dhani becomes upset. Sarla says, this is for Amber's wife right. Taiji says, yes for you. Sarla says, I feel like this is all for Dhani. Taiji becomes annoyed. Sarla says, she is also Amber's wife. Taiji says, you are back at her? Sarla says, Dhani should sit in the pooja not me, I need to bring her and find her soon. Sarla leaves the room. Taiji says to herself, I have made arrangements for her. She calls for Dhani, Dhani comes. She tells Dhani, when Amber comes home do not let him go to Sudha's room no matter what, lie if you have to but don't let him go there. Dhani says, but Sudha is not home yet. Taiji says, she won't come, she will never return to this home. Dhani is shocked. Taiji tells her to come close and says, I have arranged for her to be kidnapped. Dhani is even more shocked. Taiji says, where ever Dhani is hidden, she will come out to save her mom, i will get rid of both her and her mom. then the rubbish of Sarla wanting to bring Dhani to come here will also end. Dhani stares at Taiji wide-eyed.
Precap
-Tayi's son comes through doors with two men, one of them had Dhani. Sudha sees Dhani and begs Dhani to leave. Tayi and her son looks at happily. Sudha keeps begging Dhani to leave, Dhani says, no ama I won't leave without you.
-Tayi's son is on the phone with Taiji. He tells Taiji, all is set-up. The mandip is ready and I will becomes a groom, and even the dulhan is here.
-Dhani is dressed as a dulhan walking to sit next to Tayi's son at the mandip, Sudha is weeping and begging Dhani not to do this. Dhani sets next to him, her face looking exactly as Amber did when he had to marry Sarla.