Written Update - 20th August 09, The Mela

-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Hey Guyz, This Imran, Not Khan, Imran Khan lol 😆😆
Anywaii, i will be Your Updater for Thursday and Friday !

Guyz, This Is My Debut to Writing Community, I hae never done a Written Update before,
I totally hate writing lol 😆😆 But because i have done everything here on I-F i decided to give this thing a try, lol Hopefully I succeed ! 😳 😛

20th August -- Please Forgive me for any Mistake!

The Show starts with Tajji Speaking, She is howling on what mistake Ambers Dad is doing by forming a relationship with a low caste family, she says It's not good to form relationship with these kind of people, while she is speaking, Bade Bahu, Madhu and Uma Is front of her, She taunts The eldest Daughter-in-law, She says that Her mother died so did her relationship with her Maternal side, She gets embarrased, And then she says, The other one has a maternal side but its same as not having one,
She says its necessary to have a maternal side in order to complete all rituals and stuff.

Tajji, Sau Baat Ki Ek Baat, Bade Bahu leaves crying, Amber's dad points with his eye and tell Madhu to leave, she does. He comes forward and starts talking, he says, Just think that if there are no maternal worries then one will only think about it's in-law side, He sits down and tells her than as far as her caste concern doesn't people say, If a girl is married to a Big family from a small one then all she will think about is her in-law, He says these things aren't the missing ones but it's the ones that are important ( i think, I dint know what khubhi means in english 😆) ..
He continues talking to her, he says when he chose Dhaani for his son, that time she did not care about herself but thought about a stranger child, she paid no attention to the harm could be done but paid attention on how she could save the boy, He asks Bhabhi-Ji, Just think that if she can make such a scrifice for a stranger what will she do for her In-Laws, Uma Nods.

Then the Moon is shown and Gaur is shown in the Kitchen Crying, she remembers the words Tajji said, Mayi comes forward and turns off the gas, she notices Gauri crying and says what happend, Sumer's wife, Your Devrani has not come yet and your cryinng, Huh ?? they both share a little laugh.
She tells Mayi, That she is just feel like crying, Mayi explains to her that when a girl gets married these type of feeling often comes up, she says that You start remembering your marriage and maternals, Gauri says, I don't have a Maternal, whom should i cry for ??
She then tells a little about her mum and dad to Mayi, She gets emotional again !
Mayi too starts to cry and they both share something about their life, then they both wipes of their tears and Gauri takes Milk for her Sumer,

Sumer is shown reading the News Paper, Gauri comes and sits near him, he notices that she cried, He says that he saw people crying from cutting onion but this was the first time he saw someone crying from making milk, Gauri says Nothing jii, He says there is always a reason for something now tell me what happend.

She says, nothing like this it's just that my head was feeling a bit heavy, Sumer taunts and says that 24/7 your face is all happy no wonder why it becames heavy the moment you come to me.
She says Nothing like this Jii, Anywaii, I got this Makkhi for You, please taste it and let me know how it is.

He refuses to eat, she insists but he still refuses eat it, She asks him so You won't eat it, He says No, She leaves then he looks at it and then look out the room if she is still there, He Picks one up and takes a bite, from the expression of his face it seemed it was really tasty, Gauri appears she looks at Sumer and Smiles ( Such a cute scene ).

Next Morning is shown, the Morning scene starts with Tajji Chanting Hare Krishna Hare Krishna, Then She sees a lady and starts asking her question related to someone called Shakuntala and her In-law, the other lady says, bhagbati Behen heard that your new daughter-in-law is from small caste family ??, she replies saying so, there in our side there is nothing incomplete and she howls on her richness ( lol ), then a little boy says , Tayjee, look at Jamuna aunty , she is alone today, where is her bahu ?? the ther lady says that her and her bahu had a fight regarding to that festival thing.

Next scene is shown, Madhu and Gauri in Kitchen. Gauri teaches Madhu how to make some certain food. Amber is near by standing he sniffs the Fragrance of the food and sa ys what is been made for abhinatjeet ?? Madhu, Whatever is being made what is it to you ??

Then a boy ( dnt know his name ) comes and he is short in breath but yet talks to amber and says he has to return to from work early today and says that there is a Mela nearby village or a place, Madhu smiles and comes forward near the dining table and asks him that are you planning to go their by yourself, take us too, then Gaur bhabhi comes forward and they all share something pleasing about the Festival.

Tajji comes forward and asks them why are they so happy, Madhu tells her that they are all planning to go to Village, she says that only the childrens can go there not the Daughter-in-law, Gauri gets sad, Madhu asks why can't she take Gauri along with them she tells her there are so much preparation to do, Also Amber requests to Tajji saying that can't they postpone all the work for tomorrow because one day wouldn't make a different, Tajji doesn't seem to agree.

Then tajji leaves, Amber decides not to go since Gauri Bhabhi is not allowed, She notices the small Kid getting Upset, She makes and excuse for him and tells everyone to go.

Then Dhaani's House is shown, Her friends are asking her to come out but she says Mom won't allow. Her friends asks Dhaani's mum if they can take her to Mela But she doesn't agree and says No, they ask her why, she replies saying that she is about to get married so am not going to send her into a place where it is so crowded. Her friends come to her Mum and says Aunty look, Dhaani will go away from here soon, Her Mum gets emotional her friend continues and says that this maybe the last time so therefore we childhood friends decided to go for the last time.

She agrees and tells them to look after themselves. She comes up to Dhaani and tells her that only few days are left for her to become someone's daughter in law, so therefore tells her to enjoy as much as possible because when she becomes a Bahu of someone she has to limit herself into the Customs and rituals.

Her friends takes her inside and then they all look at the clothes given by Amber's dad. She chooses a Pink colour dress. She gets dressed and her mum is near her and she touches skin and Then Gives her a Kala Tikka, to ward off the evil. Her friends comes and say Shall we go Dhaani otherwise you will shy so much it will become Evening.

Then Mela Scene is shown, each and every corner of mela is shown. Madhu and Amber and the Kid enters the Mela. Madhu looks around and says wow, What a Nice mela it is, it's even better than the mela from last year.

Rohan ( Finally got his name ), He says, bhaiyya if you see samosa wala, then please tell me I am really hungry, Madhu pulls him towards her and says are you here to eat ?? Look around the mela it is nice and so many people are here you can eat later. Madhu then says look carefully and also maybe by a coincidence we get to see our to be Sister-in-law, You see her village is very near from here. Rohan says that Amber and He never saw her before then how will they recognize her. Madhu, Just think that whoever looks the most beautiful in this Mela, then she might be the one.

Madhu describes how her Bhabhi might, at the same time, Dhaani is shown enjoying herself. Then she says, she will be an complete Moon, Amber smiles and says then we will have to wait for the night because moon can only be seen during the night, Madhu says Jii Nahyee, this moon can also appear during the days.

Amber, I can see it ! Rohan, What ?? Moon ?? Nahii Bhabhi ??. Amber Noo, to satisfy your hunger , Samosola Wala, They walk. Madhu's few friends notices her and starts talking. She asks Amber if she can spend time with her friends, he says go ahead, they all starts walking, she turns back and says to Amber, Keep your eyes open, You never know Your to be wife could really appear here. Rohan starts eating, Dhaani's friends says Let's go eat Samosa, they all head of to the stall, Amber is paying for the Samosa's Dhaani and her friends are just walking towards it and then Amber and Rohan walks off. Then Dhaani and her friends walks around and checks the mela out. Amber notices Dhaani eating Ice Cream and enjoying herself. He smiles. The End !

Precap ' Dhaani is a store, Amber is staring at her and then says to himself, What if is she is that one ??......

To watch More, Catch Your Favorite show tomorrow only on Star Plus

Please Kindly Click the Thank You Button ! 😛

PLEASE DO NOT COPY UPDATES TO OTHER SITES, THIS IS UPDATE IS MEANT EXCLUSIVELY FOR INDIA-FORUMS !

Edited by Imran94 - 15 years ago

tes_v1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey Imran, thanx for the lovely updayte!