Fantastic update...
Wanna know about precap more...
Please update soon..
manasee_v thumbnail
Ohhh...sammy di..
I m d most silent reader here bt i love yr stories a lot
Well my pc was down for months and even mobile was working like a goddamned ancient mobile but now its f9 so i decided to comment
I m curious abt nxt part plz. post it asap ...
Nd lu for dis amazing stories
samridhigoodiez thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Hello people, I am back with another part of ❤️<3 I JUST WANNA SPEND MY LIFE WITH YOU ❤️<3. I know I am very late this time but I will post the last part before the show ends.

Happy reading...

Part 32

She was standing holding an umbrella in one hand and Shinu in another, outside her friend's house where she was living. She was waiting for him. She was looking at both the sides of street alternatively hoping that he would come from any side. And there he came - she knew that it was his car and he was coming towards her. Her heartbeat again rose and her body stiffened in reflex. Everything related to him was affecting her so much. Her senses used to get out of her control when he was around.

He finally reached there and opened the door for her. She jumped into the car and adjusted herself. He was looking at her and she looked at him.

Sanyukta: Hi, Randhir.

Randhir: Hi

Shinu smiled at Randhir as usual and he smiled back. Then he pulled Shinu near him and made her sit in his lap. He kept Shinu's hand on the steering wheel and drove off the car. The baby was enjoying it all as she was feeling that she was driving the car herself. Sanyukta smiled looking at the two.

Sanyukta: She loves your company, Randhir.

Randhir: I love it too.

He smiled and kissed Shinu's tiny hand, but he didn't look at Sanyukta. She again felt neglected by Randhir. She looked at the other side in disappointment. One part of heart wanted him back but then she realized that he was still with Vidhushi...Vidhushi for whom he had left her before. On one hand he said that he still loved her and on the other hand, he was still with her girlfriend, that too she was staying in his house with him. She couldn't go back to him now. She could never accept him back when she knew that he still was in his extramarital affair.

He halted the car in front of Registrar's office and pulled out a few papers from the dashboard and gave them to her. They were the same papers which Sanyukta had given to him of her plot alongwith some other papers. She scowled at him.

Randhir: Sign them and come out. Make sure that you sign each page.

Sanyukta: What is this?

Randhir: Transfer deed! The registrar has given the appointment for today. Just sign them all and come inside for other formalities. I will transfer the money as soon as we finish all the formalities.

She was flabbergasted of what he was saying, especially with his tone. He was way too formal and stern. Then she assumed that it was Vidhushi's affect which was coming out of him. She decided to keep the mum and did what he asked her to do. They completed all the formalities and she had transferred the plot in his name.

Randhir: So the plot is officially mine.

He said with a smile.

Sanyukta: Thanks (she smiled in response)

Randhir: okay then... We should go.

Sanyukta was taken aback. What about the consideration? Did he just came here to take the plot and go without giving any money? He wasn't even mentioning the money.

Randhir: Come.

He started moving out of the Registrar's office.

Sanyukta: Randhirrr...

Randhir: Yep! Say. (he said turning around)

Sanyukta: What about the money? I mean we had a deal that...

Randhir: I completely remember our deal, Sanyukta. But there is a certain change into the deal.

Sanyukta: what? Change?

She couldn't believe of what he was saying to her. Did she just get conned by him? What was he upto? She wanted to know. Her last hope: the plot was also gone. Now she had nothing to pay Parth. She knew that Parth would sue her and she was trapped by her own husband. A moment back she wanted to back to him and now she was hating him the most for making her again a fool. He had never changed and he would never change, she concluded in her mind. Tears started pooling into her eyes but she somehow managed to control her sobs.

Randhir: Yes, the deal is changed. If you want the money, you have to give me something more in return. (he smirked)

Sanyukta: What do you want now? You know what Randhir, I should have known this. I should have known that you would ditch me in the end. You and your girlfriend are back together and you are playing around me. You should be ashamed of yourself, Randhir. On one hand, you say that you want me back and on the other hand, you are back with Vidhushi. You are still the same. Tell me what you want now? I will give what you want!

She finally said what she was feeling inside in a go. He was really taken aback looking at her this avatar. He had never imagined that she was feeling this about him all that while. Somewhere he was hurt, still he kept his calm. He saw her crying again and he didn't like that at all.

Randhir: What are you saying? Just come out with me.

He pulled her out of the office and came to an isolated corner.

Sanyukta: Leave me Randhir.

Randhir: Do you want the money or not?

Sanyukta: Do you wish to give me the money or not? (She snapped back)

Randhir: I will give you the money, if you agree to what I'll ask you to do!

Sanyukta: What do you want?

Randhir: I...I... want you to move to Mumbai with my mom. Just go there, stay with her. I can't see you like this. My whole family is scattered now - Papa has already left me, mom is in Mumbai, you are living like this with Shinu and I am all alone there. You all three women are now my responsibility, Sanyukta, believe it or not. So as we had discussed it before that you'll shift with my mom, now is the time. Go there.

Sanyukta felt a lump in her throat. What was he? She herself didn't know. Why was he behaving so odd with her. At one moment, he became the most disgusted man and at another, he was the sweetest person.

Randhir: Sanyukta, will you go?

Sanyukta: I don't know. (she showed her confusion)

Randhir: Just go right away and trust me, I will take care of everything happening here. You leave Parth on me. I will deal with him. I am always there for you Sanyukta. I just want one thing in return, just take care of my mom, who has loved you unconditionally and she needs us right now. I cannot be there at this moment but I am trying to be there as soon as I get a job there. Thereafter, it would be totally your wish to continue living with...with us. I won't force you be with us after I come there. Also, you please find a job for yourself, Sanyukta. I know you are quite capable and your work was your priority once. I made you to leave your career and now I am asking you to pursue it all over again. Mom will take care of Shinu. Don't worry.

Sanyukta couldn't believe her ears. Randhir had said so much to her and she was not able to decide whether she should be happy or sad. He was giving her all freedom and she didn't know how to react. Though, she didn't need his permission to do anything but all this coming from him was surprising for her.

Randhir: (he continued) and I think you have all right to know that Vidhushi and I broke up long ago and...and she was a con. She was here with me to take away all my money. She created difference between you and me so that she can take my money. And the other day when you came to my house, she was there to take her things back from my house, which were actually not hers. I caught her and handed her over to the cops. Trust me Sanyukta, we had nothing between us.

Sanyukta was surprised to know everything. Her heart melted again. She didn't know how to react. She wanted to kill Vidhushi then, she also wanted to hug Randhir tight and tell him everything would be fine but later something hit her and...

Sanyukta: Vidhushi is a bitch but Randhir she wasn't the root cause of the failure of our marriage. Our relationship was already dying. You and I...we were already not sharing a healthy relationship, still we are not in a good relationship with each other.

Randhir: I know, Sanyukta and I have nothing to say about it. This is something which I am going to regret all my life.

Their eyes were teary now. She didn't want to say that all to him as she knew that he was changed but still she spoke that and she was regretting that. But it was her frustration which was screaming out and she couldn't control.

Randhir: So, will you go?

She just nodded and wiped her tears. They both wanted to hug each other but held back. They were awkward, they were hesitant and they were uncomfortable.

Sanyukta: Thank you! (she spoke in a soft tone)

Randhir: Sanyukta, don't say thanks. It is my duty to be with you and my baby and to protect you both. If I would have been in a same condition, I know you would have also done the same. We both love each other and there is no denial in that. You go to Mumbai, tonight. Don't tell mom anything. I'll drop you to the airport tonight. Come now, let me drop you to your friends place, pack your things up and be ready at 8 in the night.

He dropped her to the airport and she came back to Mumbai. There she took care of Renuka and the condition was normalizing now. Renuka was all caught up with Shinu. She took care of the baby so well - she even taught Sanyukta many things about the baby whom she was unaware of. Sanyukta too had resumed her engineering career. She had joined a company as a software engineer. Randhir on the hand was trying hard to come back to Mumbai but the transfer wasn't easy, still he was with them. He kept the constant check on the three most important ladies of his life. All this while, he had the least conversation with Sanyukta. He had always avoided her on phone and even if they talked, the conversation was very formal.

Nothing went unnoticed by Renuka. She sensed the tension between the couple. Initially she felt that she was causing difference between the two but later she realized that it was something else.

Renuka: Sanyukta beta, come, sit here. I need to talk to you.

Sanyukta picked up Shinu from the baby walker and went next to Renuka. The ladies exchanged a smile and Shinu jumped into Renuka's lap. Shinu caught Renuka's earring making her wince in pain.

Sanyukta: SHINU, leave it.

She yelled at the baby and freed Renuka's earring from her grip.

Renuka: Don't yell at her, Sanyukta. She is just a kid. She doesn't know what she is doing.

Sanyukta: Mom, she is becoming naughtier day by day.

Renuka: I know beta but you cannot scold her like this. And she has to be naughty, after all, she is yours and Randhir's child. Her parents are no less. I still remember how you and Randhir used to fight when you were both kids.

Sanyukta's expression changed. Gloom started capturing her face. She recalled all those memories of her and Randhir together. They were best friends since the age of 12 and they were naughtiest kids of their family.

Renuka: Are you okay?

Sanyukta: I am fine.

Renuka: I mean, is everything fine between you and Randhir? I have been noticing some sort of tension between you too. I know beta that you have to come here for me leaving Randhir alone there. Things have not been so easy between us. If you want, you can go back to Randhir. Even he needs you.

Sanyukta: Mom, please don't think like this. Everything is okay between us. Even you know that he is also trying to be with us but he isn't getting transfer here. And trust me Mom, sab theek hai!

Renuka knew that she was lying to her. Still she kept quiet and agreed to what she was saying, all she was praying Randhir to come back soon so that she could save their marriage.

The phone kept on ringing and Renuka purposely kept on ignoring it as she knew that it was Randhir who was calling. She intentionally went to the garden and dipped her hands in the mud and started assembling the shrubs. Sanyukta when heard the phone ringing again and again ran up to it and found that it was Randhir who was calling. She was hesitant to pick the call so she started looking for Renuka.

Sanyukta: Mom...Mom...

Renuka: I am here, beta. (she called out from the garden)

Sanyukta ran outside, till the time the phone had stopped ringing, but it again started to buzz.

Sanyukta: Mom, your call.

She forwarded the phone to Renuka, but she showed her dirty hands.

Renuka: Who is it?

Sanyukta: (nervously) Randhirrr...

Renuka: Then pick it up. Why did you say that it is my call? Talk to him.

Sanyukta: I think he has called to talk to you.

Renuka: Sanyukta... pick it up and ask what is he saying?

She picked up the call but nervousness was clearly visible on her face.

Randhir: Hello, Mom!

Sanyukta: No, its me, Sanyukta.

Randhir: Oh, hi!

Sanyukta: Hi

Randhir: How are you all there?

Sanyukta: We are fine, Randhir. How are you?

Randhir: mmm... fine...

They both had nothing to talk now. Both were standing quietly searching words to talk.

Randhir: (breaking the silence) Mom...where is Mom?

Sanyukta: Haan! Yeah Mom is here.

Renuka: You talk to him Sanyukta, I cannot talk.

Sanyukta raised her brows as she had nothing to say. She signaled at Renuka that she couldn't talk in response Renuka glared at her. She forced Sanyukta to talk to him.

Renuka: Okay ask, what is he doing rightnow? (she whispered)

Sanyukta: Hmm! Randhir, Mom is asking what are you doing right now?

Randhir: (smiled) I am in office. I have a meeting with my boss in next hour. I expecting him to sanction my transfer.

Renuka: Ask did he have lunch?

Sanyukta: had lunch?

Randhir: No, not now.

Sanyukta: Why? (this time she asked without any clue from Renuka.)

Randhir: I will have it after the meeting, Sanyukta. Don't worry.

She bit her lip in embarrassment.

Randhir: Sanyukta, listen!

Sanyukta: Hmm?

Randhir: Where is Shinu? I want to see her. Can you bring her on video conferencing?

Sanyukta: Okay, just 5 minutes.

And she hung up the call. When she was walking inside, she slipped and all her clothes were dirty in mud.

Renuka: Sanyukta beta, come come, get up.

She made her stand.

Sanyukta: Mom, can you take Shinu for Video conferencing and I will go and bathe.

Renuka agreed and sat in front of the computer screen with Shinu. Shinu laughed when she saw Randhir in front of the screen. Randhir too was very happy looking at his baby. She was screaming and he was smiling and laughing at her cute antics.

Renuka when realized that Sanyukta would be out of the bathroom anytime, she kept the laptop on the bed near the dressing table and closed the screen with the flap still open but the camera was still on. Randhir could see everything but no one could see him. Randhir couldn't understand what she was trying to do. He thought there was some confusion. She had forgotten to close the camera. He was about to disconnect the call when he saw Sanyukta standing in front of the camera in a bathrobe. She was looking at the mirror instead of the laptop. She was looking extremely ravishing in her wet avatar.

He couldn't take his eyes off her and he was feeling weird sensations under him. His breath became heavy and heartbeat rose. His eyes popped out when he saw her removing the robe. He didn't know how to react. She was his wife and he had seen her in all forms many a times before too but today he felt that he was looking at her for the first time. He gulped when he saw her beautiful skin which as fresh as before. He wanted to grab her and made love to her right then but that wasn't possible through the screen. She wore a saree which according to him suited her the most. His automatically got pressed inside and he was trying hard to control the pressure building inside him which was torturing him. Soon it was over and she went out of the room. He buried his face in his palm and the whole scene replayed in front of his eyes. The sensations increased and ran straight to the washroom to release them all.

So people, that was it. I hope you all have liked it. Please leave your precious reviews below. Also guys, I have participated in Wattys2016 and Daagi (another fiction of mine) has been enrolled for it. Kindly give it a try and vote for it only if you like it. The link is below:

https://www.wattpad.com/.../70940514-~daagi~-by-samridhi-watt...

Edited by samridhigoodiez - 9 years ago
newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
ress
unresss

it was superb
loved it

sanyu cnt bear rd ignorance
she misunderstood him
bt its not her fault
in past he did so many blunders
that now its difficult to trust him

rd told her everything
sanyu living with renuka
sandhir so far from each other

excited for the last part
wtng
Edited by newmoon18 - 9 years ago
CrazyKupKakes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful update di <3
Things are becoming fine, yayyy :D
It's actually ending :(
This was one of your best ffs after don <3
Update soon :D
jkrishna22 thumbnail
Missed this ff soo... much...
Dark-Beauty thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome blossom update
Already read it on wattpad
Brilliant work
Please bring them together now
Thanks for pm
samridhigoodiez thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

So people, I am back with the last part of <3 I JUST WANNA SPEND MY LIFE WITH YOU <3. I want to dedicate this Part to Ekta Sinha, who once asked me to write a one shot on a married couple and I wrote this whole fiction. I really don't know whether she remembers or not but yes...it was on her demand that I could come so long. Thanks Ekta. I really don't know whether you read it or not, still I owe you this. Guys, this moment is very special for me as another baby of mine has come to its climax. Read the portion and make your dreams better.

Happy reading...

Part-33

The doorbell buzzed and Sanyukta ran to open the door. It was a Sunday morning, so she was at home. She froze when she saw Randhir standing in front of her. She wasn't expecting him to be at home like this. Might be he hadn't told her that he was coming to meet them. He smiled but she was still in shock. Her heartbeat paced and she felt a lump in her throat. She was happy to see him but wasn't comfortable. She had missed him a lot all this while but was never able to express her feelings for him. The couple had missed everything about each other but the hesitation had grabbed their heart.

Randhir: Hi, Sanyukta.

Sanyukta: Haan? (she came out of her thoughts)

Randhir: Hi Sanyukta. Are you okay?

Sanyukta: Hi...hi Randhir.

Randhir: mmm...can I come in?

Sanyukta: Oh haan! Come in. Sorry. (she spoke in embarrassment)

He stepped inside and kept his bag aside. He looked at her who was gawking at him. He assumed that she wasn't happy seeing him. He really felt bad that she felt like this for him. He was disappointed. He was expecting her to be happy upon seeing him but she looked gloomy. Then he realized that she had always kept her conversation with him minimum and to the point. Even she had never called him or approached him all this while, he was the one who used to call and took care of everyone.

Randhir: Where is everyone? Shinu and Mom?

He said looking around for everyone else. He had missed Shinu the most all this while. He was craving to meet his child and hug her tightly.

Sanyukta: Wait, let me call Mom and Shinu is sleeping.

Her eyes brimmed up as she felt that he wasn't happy to see her at all. They were meeting each other after 4 long months but he didn't look happy. She was expecting him to greet her with a hug or jump over her with happiness like old times but then she realized that those old times were gone maybe forever. She walked slowly and wiped her tears and he kept on looking at her till she got disappeared from his eyes.

Renuka came out of the room and jumped in happiness when she saw her son standing in front of her. Randhir wanted give everyone a surprise but he was disappointed to see that Sanyukta was shocked instead of getting surprised. He hugged his mother tight hiding the grief inside his heart. He sat on the couch with Renuka. They shared a moment together. Then they realized that Sanyukta was missing from the place. He knew the reason for her disappearance but he didn't want Renuka to know anything, so he behaved indifferent.

Renuka: Where is Sanyukta? She was here only.

Randhir shrugged as if he didn't know anything but Renuka became suspicious.

Renuka: Is everything fine between you and Sanyukta?

He skipped a beat as this time he had no answer. He knew that lying to his own mother was the most difficult thing for him.

Randhir: Yeah Mom. Everything is fine.

Renuka: I don't know, beta, but I can feel the tension building between you two. I don't whether I am reason for this or there is something else to it. I really want you both happy and together.

Randhir: Mom, everything is fine. Its just that we are meeting after so long, that is why she must be...a little...you know what I mean. And please don't think that you are the reason for anything.

Renuka: Just talk to her once.

Randhir: I will Mom. I have just come here. Give me some time. I'll talk to her. She will be fine. Don't worry.

He assured his mother that everything was fine but deep inside he knew that nothing was fine. Sanyukta after a few minutes came inside which sleeping Shinu in her hands. His face lit up when he saw his child. The baby had grown up. She was 10 months older now and she looked prettier than before. Sanyukta gave him the baby and he hugged her softly in his arms, then he pecked her face and looked at Sanyukta and the two exchanged a smile.

Randhir: She is a big girl now.

Renuka: Big and naughty too. You don't know what she does in the house. Pura din shaitani and she know that we will get melted by her smile so she just smiles and takes whatever she wants.

Randhir: After all she is my daughter Mom.

Renuka: and Sanyukta's too. She is a mixture of you both. I remember how naughty you both used to be when you were kids.

Randhir and Sanyukta exchanged a weird look with each other which indeed didn't go unnoticed by Renuka.

Randhir: I have a news to tell you both.

He looked at the two ladies and smiled.

Renuka: What?

Randhir: I have been transferred here finally.

Renuka: Really!

Renuka jumped out of happiness whereas Sanyukta just smiled but her happiness had no bounds. She was happy that now he was back with his family and he need not had to live alone there.

Randhir: Yeah, they had agreed for my transfer. I am happy that I am here back. I thought to give you all a surprise so I came here without even telling you anything in before.

Sanyukta realized that he didn't tell anything about his coming. She mentally slapped herself for doubting him but then she knew that nothing was fine between them.

Hours rolled, Randhir was busy playing with Shinu whereas Sanyukta and Renuka were busy making breakfast for Randhir especially. That was the time of celebration in their house. The whole house was echoing with Randhir and Shinu's screams. The duo was enjoying each other's company. That was a family time for them.

After having the breakfast, Randhir was inside the room when Sanyukta stepped in. She was expecting him that he would talk to her but he didn't. His attention was on his laptop. She was dying to talk to him but couldn't. Somehow, she gained the courage to talk to him and sat in front of him.

Sanyukta: How are you, Randhir?

He looked up at her and was surprised that she approached him finally.

Randhir: I am fine, Sanyukta. How are you?

Sanyukta: I am good.

Randhir: How is your job going?

Sanyukta: Great. I am happy Randhir, that you came back. Mom, needs you.

Randhir: Hmmm... thanks a lot for taking care of my mom all this while.

Sanyukta: She is my mother too. I love her too.

Randhir: I know. Sanyukta, I need to tell you one more thing.

Sanyukta: What?

Randhir: That plot which you had transferred in my name, I have transferred the same in Shinu's name. I would only be its guardian till she attains the age of 18.

Sanyukta wasn't expecting this. She thought that Randhir had purchased the plot in 1/10th of its price just for his own benefit but again she was totally wrong about him. He had transferred the plot in the name of their daughter, she had never expected that he would do this. This selfless side of Randhir was making her fall more and more for him.

Randhir: I know what you've been thinking about me but Sanyukta,I never wanted that plot. The time when you said that you'll transfer it in my name, I had decided that I will transfer it to Shinu as she needs to be protected financially. We have to plan many things for her safe future Sanyukta.

Sanyukta couldn't believe that it was coming out of Randhir. He had always been a carefree person who had just believed in spending whatever he had and now the same he, was saving money for his own daughter. He again took her heart away.

Sanyukta: I don't know what to say, Randhir. You did that all to save our baby. I really don't know how to thank you.

Randhir: No need to thank me, it is my duty towards her.

They kept on looking into each other's eyes trying to pull out each other's feelings. Randhir suddenly got up and went out of the room by which Sanyukta was taken aback. She wanted him to stay but he didn't. Randhir on the other hand, was very confused with the circumstances. He wasn't sure about her feelings for him, so he didn't want to take any risk with her. She had left him after they made out and he was still not over with that incident. He had suffered a lot without her, he was completely broken then. He didn't want that to happen with him again. Somewhere his heart hadn't forgiven her for moving out like that but he also knew that what he did to her, she wasn't over with that. She had not moved on and she was still insecure about their relationship. Just love isn't enough for a successful relationship, they need to keep their insecurities and fears aside and come together with all their hearts. He wanted to know did she want to spend her life with him?

Randhir: Sanyukta, see...

He whispered holding Sanyukta's elbow, signaling her to look at Shinu. The baby was trying to stand up. She again and again was trying to stand but she fell down each time and when she fell, she used to cry out loudly but she didn't give up. She was crying looking at her mother hoping that she was embrace her and would protect her. Sanyukta even tried to move forward as her heart melted for her child but Randhir didn't allow her to move. He kept on holding her hand and finally the baby stood up and took her 3 first steps towards her parents and fell down. Randhir and Sanyukta were watching the most beautiful scene of their life. There wasn't any other beautiful scene than watching your only child's taking her first step. They both jumped in happiness and ran to the baby. He picked up the baby and hugged her tightly.

Sanyukta was smiling looking at the two. Then their eyes met and they shared a moment. He held her hand again and pulled her again into his arms. His world was in his arms then. The most important two women were in his arms and he felt himself to be the luckiest man on the planet. Sanyukta also was happy and felt secure in his arms. She wasn't sure that Shinu would be able to walk then but Randhir was so sure that she would walk. She realized that he knew Shinu better than her and also whenever they were together, they were happiest. She herself didn't know what she wanted now from him. He had changed, he wasn't anymore an MCP, he was the best father for Shinu, he was becoming a family man, he loved her, he was giving her everything and after whatever he had done for her by taking her out of all the mess created by Parth and he himself, was now enough for her to be sure about him, but what about his feelings for her? Did he want her back? Did he want to spend his life with her?

Days rolled, Randhir and Sanyukta were coming closer. The hesitation between them was fading away but still it didn't vanish completely. Renuka wanted them to be alone and have some time together. All this period, they never had a chance to stay alone and sort their differences out. Even if they were with Shinu, they would just discuss Shinu and nothing else.

Renuka: Randhir!

Randhir: Yes, Mom.

Renuka: I want you and Sanyukta to have some time alone. Go and take her out for dinner like old times.

Randhir: This isn't required, mom. Let's all go out together.

Renuka: No, I want just you both to go out.

Randhir: But mom!

Renuka: I don't want to listen anything. Just ask her out.

Randhir: WHAT! Ask her out? She is my wife, mom, not my girlfriend.

Renuka: Exactly! She is your wife and she needs your alone time too. Just take her out for dinner or for a long drive.

He had no other option. He stood up and went to his room where Sanyukta was playing with Shinu. He was hell nervous. He felt like the first time he had approached her, even more difficult.

Randhir: Sanyukta!

Sanyukta: Hmm?

She looked up at him and Shinu like always stood up and ran upto him. He picked her up and sat in front of Sanyukta.

Randhir: Sanyukta, woh! I need to discuss...I need to ask something.

Sanyukta: Yep, say... is everything fine?

Randhir: Yeah, things are fine but...

Sanyukta: But what?

She became nervous. Her heartbeat rushed and her breathing fastened.

Randhir: What are you doing tonight?

Sanyukta: What I do every night, Randhir? (she snapped)

Randhir: Yeah, I know. But...but would you come out with me tonight?

She skipped a beat. Was he asking her out or there was something else he was trying to say?

Randhir: Yes, tonight, just you and me. Mom wants us to spend some alone with each other. Let's give it a chance, Sanyukta. Maybe things normalize between us.

Sanyukta really liked the effort he was making towards their relationship. She was still hesitant but inside she really wanted to make it work.

Sanyukta: What about Shinu?

Randhir: You know mom can take care of her.

She nodded and he smiled.

Sanyukta pecked Shinu's cheek who was with Renuka and Renuka blessed them in return. Randhir pulled the door open and Sanyukta climbed inside. That was just a moment of bliss. They both were now looking forward for their beautiful future together. They had everything in life but didn't have each other. The drive went quiet and they both kept on stealing glances of each other. He parked the car on Marine Drive and they both came to the shore. He held her and she was looking at him. She then entwined her fingers with his and both shared a smile with each other.

Randhir: I have longed for this moment, Sanyukta.

Sanyukta: Me too, Randhir.

Randhir: Sanyukta, can I ask you something?

Sanyukta: Anything Randhir.

Randhir: Do you want to spend your life with me?

Sanyukta: Randhir, I just wanna spend my life with you! The only thing I want is you. More than you, I have craved for you and you know what! You are best thing of my life. Forget about the past and lets be together to make our future beautiful. So Mr. Randhir Singh Shekhwat, its my time to ask, do you want to spend your life with me?

Randhir: I just wanna spend my life with you, you know why? Because I love you the most and I wanna thank you for giving me the most beautiful gift of my life.

Sanyukta: Gift?

Randhir: Shinu!

They both smiled and embraced each other and promised each other that no matter what, she would always be together, forever...

~~~~~~~~~

This is the end guys. I am so grateful to you all for being patient and kind to me. You all have been such a supportive readers, that I have no words to thank you all enough. Please leave what you have felt for this fiction, I won't say leave your reviews below this time but leave your feelings below. I know you guys are a little upset as the show has ended today but all good things come to an end someday. Now my concentration would be on A DREAM OR A NIGHTMARE SEASON 2. I assure you guys that DON2 has a lot to come and it will blow your minds with its twists and turns. I also want to thank all the banner makers of this fiction who had helped me to enhance its beauty more. Also to all those who had been silent all this while, please open your heart out, just my humble request.

So, I Samridhi, take your leave with this fiction and we shall meet on some other fiction. Take care and tata :*

anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awsm update!!
Loved it!!
A wonderful ff came to end!!😭😊
Glad Rd accepted sanyu!!
One of the sandhir ff which I loved it to the core!!😊👏

Will wait for ur new ff and ongoing ff too!!😊
jkrishna22 thumbnail
I love ur ff... used to check whether u updated it or not...
Epiloug???