One thing did not make sense ....

sinhactnt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I was dancing, and suddenly something hit me ....
WHY did Kuku Uncle call GG to figure out where Amrit was????
Doesn't Uncle have Amrit's phone number 😕

-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
arre as alju said in the other post that might haven't took her cell with him, bechara itna baukhalaya hua tha ke. so he might had his cell wit him, and he might have thought that amrit went home, so he was just asking GG.
sinhactnt thumbnail
oh that might be it!! But WHY would GG know ???
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
cos they were the only who was at home,
sinhactnt thumbnail
I guess.
So where did Chaiji and Pammi Bua go? Are they ever going to tell us about that?
-Afeelicious- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sinhactnt

I guess.

So where did Chaiji and Pammi Bua go? Are they ever going to tell us about that?

OMG u guys r still after chaiji and pammi bua, leave them yaar and forget about them, they r out of the show, hope soon GG will be out too.
lakshmi42 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This time they must be out; because there isn't anyone to support them in Narang House. Hope the Narangs won't show their "broad-mindedness" this time.
sinhactnt thumbnail
Broad mindness?? If you want to call it that. I think it is just stupidity 😕
No more GG!! Kick them out!!
ganga16tr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
forget the past... lets move on people.. i didnt like buaji any way... by the way, are amrit and bebo going to go back to their house?? or is amrit gonna ramain a "ghar-jamai"????
-Afeelicious- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ganga16tr

forget the past... lets move on people.. i didnt like buaji any way... by the way, are amrit and bebo going to go back to their house?? or is amrit gonna ramain a "ghar-jamai"????

this is what i was thinking, how about Kuku narang gift a beautiful house to ambo, that will be cool, cos i didn't really like amrit's house, it was kind of old fashioned.

Edited by juhuti - 14 years ago