aarfar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
@Sana: How are you?
Here's wishing you many many happy returns of the day!!!
Hope I'm wishing you on the right day ... 25th isn't it?
May all your dreams come true and God bless you! 😃
Cheers!
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@ Nisha: OMG, OMG!! Let me catch my breath first.. U're back and watching the show??? Whoa!! I am impressed and quite pleasantly surprised! Welcome back dammit.. I missed u heaps *hugs tightly*

Thank u sooo much for the lovely b'day wishes. Meant the world to me but the best surprise was ur return to the forum! Trust me, we all still remember and love u *hehehe*. Don't ever disappear again!! 😆😆

About your post.. Ratan is older to Prem but Prem is not..Not to my knowledge at least. I remember they had shown an older son of PPW & Akhilesh when the show started. So that's Ratan for u.. But I think Suraj and Prem are either of same age or Prem is younger than Suraj. Anyhow, like u, I miss mah Bimz ji too.. And Rekha ji..Argh.. Why'd they have to leave 😭😭

Suraj's grudge is not there because somehow, PPW has been able to cover her tracks well. She's never exposed Suraj to the outside world, be it getting an education or getting to know the world around himself. She tied him with herself in a sense that his sole existence has been there to serve her and her only. Sorta like brainwashing him to believe that if he wants to be happy, he has to obey all of her's orders and love her unconditionally. I know its odd but these things can happen. But have no fear when Sakshi is there.. She is definitely going to set things straight for Suraj and PPW :P

I share the same sentiments as urs when it comes to Purva and the creepy dude there.. I wish they'd casted and made Purva's character as stronger as SP Arjun.. But somehow, Bindiya's submissive character has rubbed off on her too. Now how in the world Purva got married to the creep is beyond my understanding but I am sure this secret will be revealed shortly. There has been no mentioning of Renu at all which is indeed odd. Anyhow, the new generation and storyline seems to be keeping BVD TRPs steady and better so I think it seems to be working. Although I do miss the old gang *hehehe*

So good to see u back. Its late here so I better go but will be back later.. Love ya babez ;))

*waves to Scholar ji* ~

Cheers,
Sana~
aarfar thumbnail
@Sana: Aww... I missed you too. 😳 🤗 I've been a bit too busy to participate in the discussions and BVD track also kind of put me off .... 🥱 But now things are quite improving although I miss the old cast and the original story track .... still its like something better than nothing ... Right now I'm loving Ratan-Phool scenes (although a few) more than Suraj-Sakshi scenes .... Sakshi's body language is pretty .... umm ... ultra slowmotion .... 😛 But yes I loved their scene yesterday ... some song, I've no clue which one it was ... that was pretty well shot ... Suraj's hand hitting Sakshi's lips while she was rolling up his sleeve and she shaking her head .... that was something new ... not seen in any other serial .... 😳
one2none thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Where is Raja ? Is he still in prison ?
tvrasika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@aarfar
Can u give me the date when that scene u mention, of Suraj and Sakshi aired? I tried on YT but cudnt find it.
aarfar thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvrasika

@aarfar
Can u give me the date when that scene u mention, of Suraj and Sakshi aired? I tried on YT but cudnt find it.

I too searched on YT but couldn't find it. You can try 25th or 26th Dec. episodes ... I'm not sure of the dates ... the scene was shown before Prem-Kamini wedding ... Suraj remembers Sakshi giving him the kurta on previous occassion and decides to wear the same for wedding 😳 ... I hope you can find it on other sites .... 😊
smartc thumbnail
@ Nisha, Yuks, Scholar Ji, one2one, and all the silent lurkers out there: Please don't forget to vote in the colors awards show that has been posted as a separate sticky in the forum. You can follow the voting template as directed there and mention the codes accordingly. I would urge all of u to vote as voting will end later this week. So pls, pls!! Vote away :D

Cheers,
Sana~
smartc thumbnail
@ Nisha/Scholar Ji: That was aired on 25th December. And the song they played..I think its "Jane Ye Kya Hua" from "Karthik Calling Karthik" 😳 So try this date *hehehe*

@ Nisha: I am just excited to see u back dammit! Perhaps our DEA now will become active again *hugs*

How is everyone else doing and btw, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!! 👍🏼

Cheers,
Sana~

smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: one2none

Where is Raja ? Is he still in prison ?

Hey :)) Raja is still believed to be in jail for supposedly kidnapping Vinay and being with the goons and all.. So he's still there, I believe..Hope this helps :)

Cheers,
Sana~
-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Omg! Bindya's dad bores me soo bad
Seriously

Yuks