Bhagyavidhaata Written Update: 27th Sep, 2010

trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

chemestry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
unrealistic episode
bheed bas 8 admi ko milakar banta hain kya.🤢
trsk_4eve thumbnail
personally i feel the entire thing very repulsive!!!if cvs think by making sp suffer ..it would increas the tTRP then good luck to them

when it comes to showing sp pariwars..woes cvs just go all theway

it puts you off..!!!!
come on its unrealistic as sanju said they vebeen living in mothi hari for so long ppl have knownthem forr a lontime... and yet no one int he neighbour hood comes out in support😕
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
aarfar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
OMG ... I'm not gonna watch this rubbish episode.... kya bakwaas hai ..... I think I wont be watching this stupid serial anymore ... enough of it ...

How long we have to wait to see Bindiya spring in action and stand up for her family and her rights?
Why the Prasad's continue with their saintly behaviour no matter whatever worse happens to them?
I think that there is no full stop to the Sinha's evil scheming, its eternal .... always a comma ....
PPW seems to win the game always ... I can no longer bear this negativity ... no more ... end of it ....🥱
chemestry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
bindiya should put whole sinha parivaar in jail loll
whole family is criminal.
trsk_4eve thumbnail
not once does bindiya think of calling police when they are attacked b un ruly y mob
Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
cimba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
precap's donkeys are us since we are still watching this hopelessly stupid story.