13 years ago

gopi without makeup

looks stunning n looks thinner

Expand ▼
dharamluvgiaa Thumbnail
dharamluvgiaa

13 years ago

rashi ki koi izzat nahi rahi.

when gopi and rashi come to the house everybody talk to gopi and no one can see the rashi and then she ask to mota bhai and for tea he say no and

Expand ▼
pearlali Thumbnail
pearlali

13 years ago

Becoming a Saathiya

Ahemjee you are becoming a Saathiya kisi key nazar na lagay (Touch wood) And how Saahiya turns to Sole mates like Raam Sita must and should be...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

sbs or sbb say that

kinjal will be getting ready to go back to cm. Kinjal kinjal u should have listened to me u should have got a apartment for yourselves now u have

Expand ▼
pkummari Thumbnail
pkummari

13 years ago

urmila is disgusting

urmilla is ver cunning firstly she sent raashi n she came n begging for kinjal to come in order to overcome karchaaa she is dammm fool

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

Gopi

What if gopi mistakes ahem caring and thinks hes only doing this because of his mum and decides to stay away from ahem when she gets beter and...

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

Rankings UP !

Congrats Saathiyans... Gia manek's rank and Mohammed Nazim's rank have increased... Gia manek now 35 Mohammed Nazim now 42 Also rucha's now is 69...

Expand ▼
munnihyderabad Thumbnail
munnihyderabad

13 years ago

Modi Mansion - living room

why was the MM living room --empty all of a sudden...when ahem was carrying gopi up the stairs... wish at least the ladies had seen the...

Expand ▼
navyab Thumbnail
navyab

13 years ago

Is it only care?

These days unless Ahem is directly angry with Gopi...he does not seem to be carrying other's anger on her... Yday he was angry after the...

Expand ▼
sujithra00 Thumbnail
sujithra00

13 years ago

Do u think...

Hi guys i m new to this forum...i ve been foll...saathiya oly by wu from tis forum...initially i hated tis show as i thought gopi tolerates...

Expand ▼
shaina.sharma Thumbnail
shaina.sharma

13 years ago

WU-12th Dec 2011- GOpi is seen Under Ahem's care

Hai guys...superb gohem epi ...and i dont have mood to comment k sorry THe epi starts with gopis hair strand struck to ahem's button and both

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

today hetals words

meri kar ki bahu well should she have not said my bahu but instead she said kar ki bahu (housebahu)

Expand ▼
indu_shah Thumbnail
indu_shah

13 years ago

was wondering

wat if ahem enters big boss as his own character and not nazim...will he say "chup !! ekdum chup" to all other noisy contestants...we all shall...

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

Perfect Song Sung by Aham to Gopi

Read the lyrics...see below [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=US v=WVe80iZtlYU[/YOUTUBE] " Incomplete " by Backstreet boys Empty...

Expand ▼
-JollyJabeen- Thumbnail
-JollyJabeen-

13 years ago

Chaska meter increase!

Woohoo guys,congratz,we did it,our chaska meter ranking has increased and im so pleased!,congrats to all members and thanks so much for

Expand ▼
Ocean.Clouds Thumbnail
Ocean.Clouds

13 years ago

Kanna Ji Thank you to You Too

Gopi Says" Kanna Ji thank you to You too" I think she thanking Krishna Bahavan for the accident and the operation

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

Goham Images 12 dec 2011

Edited by gohem123 - 2011-12-12T08:48:38Z

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail
kuthisonam

13 years ago

Modi Industries...??

What exactly is Modi Industries? What kind of company are they what do they sell or make??

Expand ▼
Xarina Thumbnail
Xarina

13 years ago

Foot in plaster?

I thought Gopi had broken her hand and had internal injuries? What happened? Did the CV's mislay their continuity paperwork. She now has a broken

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

mera kar vich problem hai

those are the exact words aham used not my wife is injured but there is a problem at the house so hearing that gopi will be shocked as she is the...

Expand ▼
-Sara. Thumbnail
-Sara.

13 years ago

Rashis test begins

I think its time for rashi to prove that she can also be agood bahu like gopi and prove to the modis that she isnt that bad Iam 100% sure that...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

mithi or 1st marni or 2nd marni

please bring back our 1st marni she was good

Expand ▼
sree07 Thumbnail
sree07

13 years ago

Should kinjal go back to urmi house?

No. I don't want out MM princess to go back to urmi house. Please CV's let her stay at MM . there are lot of things that need to come out. The...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kokila suspious of aham

first he tells kokila n hetal that the doctor discharged her then he when parag asks he tells him she wanted to come home, Aham behana na bena ok...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

hot sizzling

u have to admit when aham carried gopi upstairs it was a hot scene i mean Ahams suit,his walk he was just damn hot oh yes forget gopi was in his...

Expand ▼
pearlali Thumbnail
pearlali

13 years ago

Lets Vote

Rashi picks up kalakari path or forgiveness path I vote kalakari path as when her kalakaris fail Gopi always blooms out of it more like a...

Expand ▼
ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

Todays episode

Good morning looking forward to seeing more goham today or are they going to show just the ladies today I want to see the confused ahem fighting...

Expand ▼
pearlali Thumbnail
pearlali

13 years ago

Rashis path

I say as stated by many forum readers Rashi is the one who doesnt like lack of attention making Rashi chooses the easier path the kalakri path ...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kokila advising hetal

and hetal feels that kokila is too harsh on the bahus n kokila advises her this was the pressure cooker scene now does hetal feel like a fool...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".