ever Thumbnail
ever

13 years ago

Todays episode

We had bad week hope the cvs end the week better the only good thing was ahem and his towel hope to see less kalkerie and lots of goham for the...

Expand ▼
Nilu.Dasuni Thumbnail
Nilu.Dasuni

13 years ago

mind blowing

the way of Aham's improvement gopi just accidently give a hug and our great aham modi didn't ready to accept the defeat and planned do a great...

Expand ▼
Vish1435 Thumbnail
Vish1435

13 years ago

Beemari Halaat mein

I was surprised with Heetal's response. It is the first time she spoke back to Koki. But that too wrongly when Koki said that ' saikdo lg

Expand ▼
navyab Thumbnail
navyab

13 years ago

Journey of being together -tryng to put her @ ease

Ahem knew that the last time when the accidental kiss had happened, he had left it little to late to tell her it was ok thou it took him by...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

in one of ayeshas tips

she said that everything will be fine between jigar n rashi for now. But then jigar finds out everything what rashi has been doing to hetal n...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

ok what kalakari of urshi would you like to be

revealed next. 1 the fire at the mandir how rashi caused the fire that nearly killed hetal n gopi 2 the laptop washing scene 3 pressure cooker...

Expand ▼
swasthi Thumbnail
swasthi

13 years ago

Ahem and love: what if ...

The towel scene yesterday and today's 30 seconds scene showing the growing magnetic attraction between both of them, have reflected that the...

Expand ▼
-Sara. Thumbnail
-Sara.

13 years ago

What has happened to the forum

What has happened to you guys seriously please stop coming with these weirded ideas first it was the pigeon that Koki has seen eggs and now she...

Expand ▼
Nilu.Dasuni Thumbnail
Nilu.Dasuni

13 years ago

i said it correctly

look at the proceedure when gopi slapped aham he gifted a phone to gopi when gopi kissed aham he gifted bangles to rashi but koki refused as

Expand ▼
shruts18 Thumbnail
shruts18

13 years ago

Saathiya Love Times - Gauging you!

Ahem after having his breakfast, leaves for office from there itself but today he had different plans and so did she! He came back to the room

Expand ▼
PEARL99 Thumbnail
PEARL99

13 years ago

An artifical indian drama ''Saathiya''

Its a kind of drama, Suhana is doing in Susral genda phool. All actors are boring and typical set design. Wohi saas bahu politcs nothing new.

Expand ▼
Vinder90 Thumbnail
Vinder90

13 years ago

Many biological predictions SO heres mine: EOF

BY the way: couldnt fit a long topic title, but just to let you all know EOF means End of FIle :) GOPI =the topic SUbject = Parents SUbject...

Expand ▼
kanajigokul Thumbnail
kanajigokul

13 years ago

IF

the current track goes like this, i think there is a chance for the TRP to go down further. today i thought, at least urmi's lottery kalakarie...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

kokila tells the truth os

i am bored again n seeing as its going to be my future track what better way than this Rashi finally got her way, the family were splitting up....

Expand ▼
5cents Thumbnail
5cents

13 years ago

Ahem's Roman grandeur ..with pics

Incredible Roman grandeur ... what an impetuous decision hiding behind the curtains lol ROCK ON... Thou thinkest, thou thinkest hard and seest...

Expand ▼
-Yuks- Thumbnail
-Yuks-

13 years ago

If the family splits...

I really want Paraag's branch to lave Modi Bhavan. I want this for 2 things 1) Koki has been in chanrge of MB for years. And Hetal thinks Raashi...

Expand ▼
Mandy20 Thumbnail
Mandy20

13 years ago

New Goldie!!

Congratulations to Ritu a.k.a -Ritu567- for becoming goldie!!!!!! keep posting dear!

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

trps from screen news

Top Five Shows on Hindi Gecs TVR % Programme Star Plus 5.93 1 Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 5.77 2 Diya Aur Batti Hum 5.68 3...

Expand ▼
khushi_007 Thumbnail
khushi_007

13 years ago

I Wish...

Well now that Rashi is tryinging to break the good bonding between her saas and Kokila...I want Gopi to be smart and try to get them toghter.

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

why is it think back to the beginning

i had to do a separate topic for you guys to realise the hints have been in the show from the beginning when rashi got hold of documents of the...

Expand ▼
navyab Thumbnail
navyab

13 years ago

Rashi can never love Jigar !!!

I will say this because the same person whom she was showing concern fussing on him because of fever till few minutes back was no more important

Expand ▼
-Sara. Thumbnail
-Sara.

13 years ago

Where are our friends

I was just wondering where is Chika munni and nafisa blossom Iam missing there posts

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

I have always said this n i am going

to keep saying it. Kokilas mothers instinct comes out when her child is sick, (her child) meaning Jigar, as much hetal is close to jigar i still

Expand ▼
Ritu- Thumbnail
Ritu-

13 years ago

Because of Rashi

Jigar when he was very sick had to go in auto. She can never love him! She is pathetic. She didn't even spare him when he was sick with feever....

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail
kuthisonam

13 years ago

JIGAR-KOKILA...

There is a hot debate in recent days to as if Jigar is really Kokila's son, that would make perfect sense, -He is just like Parag, kind hearted,...

Expand ▼
ashloksaka Thumbnail
ashloksaka

13 years ago

what is the truth of lottery?

what is the truth of lottery? someone pls tell me

Expand ▼
indu_shah Thumbnail
indu_shah

13 years ago

guys check this...

http://www.pbase.com/rahul/mn this is the link to nazim's profile shot by rahul datta...piece of our interest is, there is a mobile number on...

Expand ▼
indu_shah Thumbnail
indu_shah

13 years ago

the way you touch me...

i dedicate this enrique's amazing song to our ahemji... from gopi to ahemji...its the way u touch me with your eyes!!! for his beautiful and...

Expand ▼
Jammona Thumbnail
Jammona

13 years ago

I now believe Suk

When she said that Jigar is Kokila's son. Kokila appologize to Hetal for her rickshaw comment as she was unaware of his health. She offerred to...

Expand ▼
Simz786 Thumbnail
Simz786

13 years ago

Qualities That Make The SP Jodis Endearing - GoHem

Qualities that make the STAR Plus Jodis endearing These jodis have made us cry, laugh and even entertained us with their

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".