Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Justlikethat1 · 12 years ago
One thing I noticed today and this was something we mentioned when Meera was first brought in too.. The fact that the actors rock the child so
Posted by: -Muskii- · 12 years ago
Hello all ! Thank You all for the GWS wishes , Happy to say that I am fine now Nani is confused about Alka , She thinks how she is at MM.Umri
Posted by: NazimKiDewani · 12 years ago
omg.. This is called tie for toe... Todays Alka shows she isnt Rashi paid servent...if she stay at MM so just coz has baby not for Rashi leg
Why do I have a feeling that we may actually have a big ending to this track? Hey except Jithu Bhai, everyone else is there at the pooja
Posted by: Hetp · 12 years ago
gopi ask rashi...has mamiji stolen the baby..?.rashi say No.but gopi say I know the truth that Vansh is Alka son...and mami has stolen the
Posted by: farheen.raji · 12 years ago
saathiya trp 3.9 BV 4.7 DABH 4.3 Sasuraal Simar Kaa -4 Tarak mehta -4 Saathiya/Madhubala- 3.9 Sapne suhane -3.8 source:mb forum
Posted by: DEEPZzzz · 12 years ago
Hello friends, today I want to share my learning from an experience I had in these past days. In wanting a baby, I started gardening and
Posted by: Hetp · 12 years ago
(article from rival site) Sath Nibhana Sathiya,on Star Plus, is currently witnessing bouts of tension and choas in the Modi family. Looks
Posted by: yhm_craze · 12 years ago
SNS is tied in 4th place with Madhubala . Also it was mentioned that TRPs will now be announced every Thursday instead of Wednesday. Just...
Posted by: yessehm · 12 years ago
I'm speechless with horror at the extent to which Urshi have sunk and the total dumbness of Kokila, Hetal and the Modi's men. Can't find the
Posted by: basuanasuya · 12 years ago
MM MAIN DOOR... Rashi standing on stool and koki asked what is the matter...rashi says there are dust on ceiling , so she wants to clean...and
Edited by -GiNa- - 2013-02-06T12:17:38Z
Rashi was stuck on stool.. Koki ask her to come down but she says no thare on door has so much dust or she start cleaning with her saree pallu
Ok i just finished the epi and i must say a Mother know her child the best Alka has the motherly insisits of an mother knows what is wrong with
Same doubt as a couple of days back.. What is this super glue that Rashi used? It makes your legs stick to wooden stools so quickly and so well
Posted by: I-Luv-Rashi · 12 years ago
Hey Guys I am busy nowdays with studies and assignments,Sorry I am unable to update my ff's EHSAAS and PainKiller.THis week and Next week is...
TAM ratings to be released on Thursdays TAM viewing data for Indian television will now be released every Thursday starting this week. The data...
Posted by: ShaunSA · 12 years ago
Heya Guys Time for the 9th Game of the Week. This one is fairly easy and called Keep One Change One. A simple example to get you started...
Posted by: munnihyderabad · 12 years ago
Salaam! Swaagat am! Bonjour SNSites! To the Aren't we excited to see who is holding the position for the hot seat this week? She's the sweetest...
How can Rashi call herself a mother and yet fake Golu's illness. .Today was the second time. The first time she faked his stomach ache to make...
Which of these character's exclusive pictures, are you eager to see? a) Gopi b) Sandhya c) Maanvi Name the character and we'll get the
Posted by: Manzz · 12 years ago
Hello Here Is The Update For 5 th February, 2 0 1 3 S N S Episode. Episode starts off with Urmilaa doing some household chore.
Credit DevNa Fb page Well, there is some good and bad news for all our TV shows as TAM (Television Audience Measurement) will now also be taking
Pooja is prob tomorrow and we can expect the men in tomorrows epi
Posted by: ShaunSA · 12 years ago
Just saw some pics from todays epi. Thanks deeps! Hetal's sari was gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous. And koki's was very Beautiful as well. Stunning
Posted by: natasha1 · 12 years ago
Star Plus and Saath Nibhana Saathiya should be ashamed that they have turned such a sensitive and important social issue such as Adoption into a
Alka mother called Urmi..n ask her why they didnt bring Alka in MM.. Urmi want some time for this...but Alka mother didnt got agree n give same
Posted by: ANJ4 · 12 years ago
where is Ahem ...I misss you... we need you for the TRP to go up.
Posted by: -Eris- · 12 years ago
http://instagr.am/p/VWAoI9LyKT / " / Edited by vibz88 - 2013-02-05T02:25:11Z
Credit to the Devna Fc site Raj Baddhan (@RajBaddhan) tweeted at 4:20 PM on Tue, Feb 05, 2013: Last night UK TV: #Saathiya was on top, followed
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".