-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

14 years ago

Kokila still has faith in Aham

It took Kokila the whole day and further convincing by Aham in the evening for her to make the decision that Gopi needs to leave the house. But...

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail
Telly_Addict

14 years ago

Why Aham was rude to Momy Dear

I got the khabar better say udti udti khabar that Aham was rudest ever towards his dearest mom. Bt why ? Can anyone analyze his so called...

Expand ▼
sadhna23 Thumbnail
sadhna23

14 years ago

Ahem:YOU JERKKKKK

ihate himm neva seen a guy wif dat ego....auuggghhh man ifeel like bashing his face..wif lots of punch n kicks

Expand ▼
taanuforever7 Thumbnail
taanuforever7

14 years ago

gopi,rashi don't match in their families

gop and rashi don't match in their families 'cause gopi is good her family(koki aham kinjal)r bad same thing for rashi she is bad hetal and jigar...

Expand ▼
tina_1234 Thumbnail
tina_1234

14 years ago

full form of cv??

wats d full form of cv..we use dis term a lot..is it channel sumthin..plzz do temme its full form

Expand ▼
SIP1997 Thumbnail
SIP1997

14 years ago

Gopi leaving MM is a good thing.

Hi everyone, Shilpa here. I know we are all mad right now, but think about it, may be its a good thing. Its a sign, her Kanaji wants her to...

Expand ▼
-GayabCat- Thumbnail
-GayabCat-

14 years ago

after today's episode

who actually here thinks that our gb is a moron for making gopi out of the modi house smack 5 times to him if he comes in front of me what an

Expand ▼
soni2004 Thumbnail
soni2004

14 years ago

First time I cried my eyes out

I actually was balling my eyes out while watching the 3rd part today of SNS. It all started with Gopi saying bye to everyone. I can't believe...

Expand ▼
PN_luvs_Arjun Thumbnail
PN_luvs_Arjun

14 years ago

Lets Welcome our Gopi...

Finally Modi family has sent Gopi out ... lets welcome our Gopi now... Gopi never enjoyed any happy moment in Modi parivar all these days... jst...

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail
Telly_Addict

14 years ago

Millions are with Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Millions are with...Saath Nibhana Saathiya 11/01/2011 | Vierendra Bhargav Millions are with...Saath Nibhana Saathiya

Expand ▼
Rafeal. Thumbnail
Rafeal.

14 years ago

Hot news : gopi wont leave MM

This is the wish of most of the forum members but alas it wont happen.. I again made u a fool *ducks the chappels*

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

14 years ago

why could'nt Aham

look at Gopi she looked him straight in the face but he kept it turned to the side. Maybe its me but if he had seen her face he would have told...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

14 years ago

kokila left with no choice

gopi heart broken she said how can she be happy if aham ji isnt...

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail
Telly_Addict

14 years ago

Aham's Ego is Helpless in Front of Gopi

after watching yesterdays epi..... My first instant reaction was... Aham's so called Everest Ego is Just Helpless in Front of Gopi and her Good,...

Expand ▼
Savi13 Thumbnail
Savi13

14 years ago

poor soul

Giaa rocked tonight... so sustainable acting...but gopi has to go now.. poor she... but one thing i am happy for her that atleast she is aware of...

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

14 years ago

She still hasn't gone yet...

It will take until the end of th week to get her to leave the house at this rate. Cried the whole time, I thought I had prepared myself,

Expand ▼
br2499 Thumbnail
br2499

14 years ago

The Importance of Being Aham

You can get away with something as grave as your wife taking her vows back for washing a laptop. Your father will not tell you the difference...

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

14 years ago

SNS are now making Kinjal wear a wig

http://starplus.startv.in/gallery.aspx?sid=30 aid=3349 Page=4 grp=0#more In the link above, we can see when Kinjal was lining up to take the

Expand ▼
taanuforever7 Thumbnail
taanuforever7

14 years ago

gopis tiny nails

i think gpi ' got tiny nails has someone notice

Expand ▼
shobi12500 Thumbnail
shobi12500

14 years ago

question for tellyaddict

as because you are a senior member that why i m asking this question why the tellybuz news of the show are so less. if u look at other forums...

Expand ▼
taanuforever7 Thumbnail
taanuforever7

14 years ago

ugly aham

i think aham is not very goodlooking what about you ps i am new

Expand ▼
hamzanuha Thumbnail
hamzanuha

14 years ago

SNS : Written Update for 7th Feb, 2011

[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Part 1 Ahem: Mom, now Kin is married. Now send Gopi back pls. Koki is shocked: yes,

Expand ▼
simibrar1990 Thumbnail
simibrar1990

14 years ago

sunheri yaadien

kuch yaadien hamari piyari gopi ki , Gopi jab unmarried thi. shaadi ke baad gopi gopi ke jeevan main kushi. This is blessings to my gopi...

Expand ▼
Rafeal. Thumbnail
Rafeal.

14 years ago

Urmi's shock, kinjal rocks

Loved kinjal's attitude to urmila.. Urmila got her due.. Dhawal is gonna support his "kinjalji" and urmi wont be able to do anythng.. ROFL

Expand ▼
-DE- Thumbnail
-DE-

14 years ago

What do you like about this show?

I like this show a lot. The reason for this are the different charachters and also the Saas Bahu relationship. What do you like about this...

Expand ▼
Laila2009 Thumbnail
Laila2009

14 years ago

Gopi and Ahem - UpDate

Ahem might come across as a jerk but people, he was forced to marry a woman he didn't like or with whom he had anything in common! Just cause of...

Expand ▼
-DE- Thumbnail
-DE-

14 years ago

Firoza Khan (Kinjal) Fanclub! We need more people!

Come on Guys!! She is a good actor , why is her fanclub soooo small!!! Come on join her Fanclub

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail
Telly_Addict

14 years ago

Aham said 'Please' to Gopi

How can this be unnoticed by our detectives. Atleast i cnt ignore it. Dint anyone notice Aham asked Gopi to not to help him nt by...

Expand ▼
NotYourType Thumbnail
NotYourType

14 years ago

Kissa Rasode Ka - Season 2 :)

Friends, Kissa Rasode ka - Season-2 has started with 2 new faces - Urmi and Kinjal...though the show revolves around rasoda like the original

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

14 years ago

urmilla keeps threatening kinjal

with kokila do you think thats going to work, kinjal isnt Gopi where she would get scared infact i am sure that kinjal will wise up to what

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".