TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ninag

odd they show him actually saying sorry? Sorry for what? Abusing her? Not realising her value? Is this the start of their reunion? 🤢

Or Dharams redemption?

What was Durga saying sorry for?

cvs ka dimaag khraab ho gaya hai
ninag thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanu_11

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#ff0000">cvs ka dimaag khraab ho gaya hai</font>

Tanu did you see it?
TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Tanu did you see it?

no,just read it in another post
ninag thumbnail
I just don't understand what the cvs are trying to do. Yesterday they showed Durga crying because he was doing pooja for Meera - today they show her putting herself in danger for him, whilst Meera doesn't care about him. I don't get it. Are they trying to showndurga would be a better wife for him than Meera? I feel sick!
Edited by ninag - 9 years ago
ninag thumbnail
Off topic I love this new bad ass koki. Will be sad when she is exposed.

http://youtu.be/QDoH2Iql35c

Lol
dheera_1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xPalkix

Dheera I enjoyed the ff. I love how interesting it is with the new girl in Dharam's life, compared to the show which is so dull ATM.

I think Dharam should have a new person in his life to make Meera jealous, someone other than Durga. Me and Nina did think of Shweta Tivari.

Shewta teewari, is agood option as she is a bit more pretty than Meera, but than she is closer to dharam in age...i think the 3rd person sh be as young as meera to make her even jealous...what about Drishti Dhami aka mahubala ?
dheera_1 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Amazing writing your dialogue is so good. Please let Meera cry so much she cries blood hahaa!

Thanks nina😊...btw i remb readiing on this forum multiple times...abt what bg shoul they give to Dheera... well i think this song Moh moh ke dhaage would be perfect for them(i think i mentioned in the ff as well) , its romantic,and subtle...suit their current situation..try kistening to it sometime

Ps: here i am ,now , discussing abt perfect bg, to Dheera...when their very existence looms in danger... i know i knw..but despite your an palki's continous assurance..i cant help but being cynical
ninag thumbnail
Beautiful choice of music. In today's episode Meera actually crossed all limits. She wants to divorce dharam. She was even praying to god that Dharam would sign the papers...still gopi had a doubt that Meera loves Dharam but she kept it to herself.
Dharam burnt the divorce papers. Hated Durgas expressions of joy when he burnt them and vidyas smirking. I hate you cvs.
ninag thumbnail
Dheera are you posting part 3 of your ff today?
Silvertarax thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I just don't understand what the cvs are trying to do. Yesterday they showed Durga crying because he was doing pooja for Meera - today they show her putting herself in danger for him, whilst Meera doesn't care about him. I don't get it. Are they trying to showndurga would be a better wife for him than Meera? I feel sick!

The cvs and their ever lasting love with illogical plots -_-
They keep changing sides, first it's bad Dharam then it's good Dharam. First Dheera hate each other, then they start liking each other and now they start acting like strangers
Urg I've paused watching the show, it's absolutely dull right now!
I don't think anything will happen to Dheera, Durga's story will be revealed though. At least something good will happen. Hopefully in our favour.