Gopi and girls prayed in front of mandir in the room, she prayed for the safety of her girls and parivar both girls look at her n smile, a tear comes down her face, then a knock at the door vidya runs to open it, all the modis are there vidya smiles , baa says we have come to live with you, gopi sees them n is shocked. Baa says if ghar ki lakshmi is not in our house then we have come to stay with you. Gopi says this place is small how will we all fit Baa says its big enough the boys will sleep at the dorm Hetal says we shall all sleep on floor Gopi n girls on bed , just then urmilla comes with kinjal n daval all say we will manage. Baa says we will all stay here until you agree to come back to home .Gopi looks at them Baa because i dont want to see you all in problems with me i will come home but plse dont ask me to be with Ahemji. Baa agrees.
Back at Modi mansion Kokila puts her head in her hands n says what have i done? Ahem in his room crying he wished he had not listen to his mother, he gets angry n hits the mirror.
All the family come in with Gopi n girls, kokila puts her head up then n sees everyone n smiles, Baa comes over to her n says kokila my rule is that you are not to speak to Gopi vahu you will not talk to her is that understood? kokila is about to say something n she looks at kookila angrily kokila replies ji baa..
Ahem hears the children playing outside he comes out of the room n smiles seeing vidya n meera he goes to hug them back. he says to them where is mama? they point downstairs, he starts to walk down gopi sees him but walks away into Baas room, Baa says Ahem come here, Gopi vahu has not come here for you she no longer exist in your life, i have decided that Gopi vahu will live here not with you, you will not see her she will be invisible. If the children are with her you are to walk away and if the children are with you, you are the one to walk away. i dont want gopi to give me any reason for her to leave the house. Do you understand Ahem nods his head.
Ahem is upset n goes into the bedroom starts to pack his bag. Jigar comes into the room, he says bhai where are you going ? he looks at him i could never give Gopi the happiness she deserved so now i will make her life here happy i will move into the guest suite and gopi can have this room.