Raji SS - We were destined to be together - part 1.
Characters-
All the characters are the same except in this Rashi is good and she loves Gopi like her own sister.
Marayadi Khanna - evil and Jigar's girlfriend.
Meera - Gohem's daughter and is five years old.
Part 1-
Rashi sat down in her red sari and make up. She waited 5 years to see Jigar. After he left her to do some deal in London for 5 years. After all this time he's back. The door bell rang and she open the door and saw Jigar holding a girls hand..
Hetal - Jigar!! *hugs him*
Kokila - Jigar, whose this girl?
Jigar - kaki..I mean to tell you..erm..she's my girlfriend and I want to marry her..
Rashi - What?! Jigarji, what are you saying?
Ahem - Jigar? What's this?
Jigar - Well listen, this is Marayadi but I call her Mara. I met her in London and fell in love with her..I love her. Am sorry Rashi but its over, you move on, you'll find a better guy them me..
Hetal - Jigar..what? You just came back and your telling this us now? It's not going to happen! Rashi has been waiting 5 years for you!
Jigar - Maa but I don't love her!
Rashi faints...
++++
Rashi wakes up..
Rashi - Jigar?..
Gopi - Nahi Rashi behen, its me Gopi..
Rashi - *hugs Gopi and cries* Gopi tell me I am having a bad dream, Jigarji does love me and he doesn't want to leave me for Mara..
Gopi - Rashi behen..don't cry..please!
Mara - Rashi..I think you should stop crying. Jigar is mine. He loves me and if you really love him then you'll care about his happiness and let him be with who he loves and that's me!
Gopi - Marayadiji..please leave.
Mara - So your Gopi bhabi.. Am Mara, your sister in law.
Kokila - Rashi..what are you saying?
Rashi - he doesn't love me..I love him but if I really love him then I would care for his happiness and his happiness is Marayadi...I will pack my stuff and leave.
Hetal - Rashi..stop! Were not letting him marry or be with Marayadi..
Rashi - Maa let him..please for me. I would be happier and so will Jigarji..
Kokila - I have a idea for 6 months, Rashi and Jigar will stay together and see what happens..
Marayadi - auntyji..what shall I do? I have no where to live..
Jigar - I will only go with your condition Kaki if Mara gets to stay here..
Kokila - fine.
Everyone leaves.
+++++
Hetal's room.
Chirag - What's happened to our Jigar? Its like sending him to London was a bad idea..
Hetal - it was..I feel bad for Rashi and that Marayadi..doesn't have no sense!
Meera - Dadi, papa said you have to come eat!
Chirag - Hai beta..you go were coming..
Meera - okay bye! *runs*
+++++
Eating table-
Jigar - Mara..eat as much as you want and try everything..
Gopi - Meera sweetheart don't chuck your water...
Meera - Nahi Mumma, I won't..*chucks her water on Mara* ooppss! Sorry Mara aunty!
Mara - You stupid idiot! My 979 pound dress! This is expensive, you dumb child..you ha-
Rashi - Stop it Marayadi! She's a kid, she didn't mean it! Stop shouting at her and using foul words! Stupid idiot you called her? Your a bigger one!
Jigar - RASHI!! *grabs her hand and drags her to a room and locks it* you don't speak to Mara like that!!
Rashi - Jigarji you saw her talking to Meera rudely!
Jigar - I don't care, it was Meera's fault!
Rashi - Jigarji what happened to you? Why have you changed?
Jigar - time changes people..*stared into each others eyes*
Jigar (in his head) - she's beautiful..should I leave her?...
What do you think? Is it good? Rubbish? Not interesting? Needs improvements? Your opinions matter to me, thanks for taking the time to read my SS.
~sana