13th June 1990
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies:
student doing M.A in Economics.. hobbies music, poetry, novels
4) Fav actor from SNS:
Mohammad Nazim 😳
5) Fav actress from SNS:
Giaa Manek Embarrassed
6) Fav SNS scene so far:
when Ahem sliped gopi n Gopi take her vows back..
7) Fav GoHem scene so far:
accidental Kiss , Ahem kiised gopi in Anita track n Gohem SR ( all gohem scene was my fav actually)
8) Fav Raji scene so far:
water bed scene
9) Fav duo on SNS:
Ahem n Gopi ( gohem )
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is
ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of
the audio)
The song who played on gohem SR.. krishna aarti n Ahem BG music
11) Fav food:
all food who made by my mom
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast:
Karan Wahi n Barun Sobti
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast:
Sanaya Irani n Sakshi Tanvar
14) Fav show other than SNS:
IPKKND, Qabool Hai n JAJ
15) Why SNS?:
coz i love each n everything of SNS.. Its different than others show or most especially my Naaz is there... 😳
16) Why IF?:
superb place to make firends n discussing abt ur fav serials...
17) Where do you live?
Pakistan
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?
(SNS cast)
ofcourse Mahammad Nazim my Hottie 😳❤️
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?
(Other than SNS?)
NOT INTERESTED
20) Opinion on IF(other and SNS forums) and message to other friends over here!
Love SNS forum... SNS forum is best forum on IF... And also i love my all friends out there 🤗 cant live without SNS Forum became addict Embarrassed
Edited by -GiNa- - 13 years ago
MADHU.BARUN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thanks for the lovely answers deepa and sherry! i know it waas tim taking..but what to do..it was fun 😆
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: scarlet167

thanks for the lovely answers deepa and sherry! i know it waas tim taking..but what to do..it was fun 😆

Madhu it was fun.. Really i like ur idea deariee 👍🏼
basuanasuya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
1) Name (original one not IF username 😛): Anasuya
2) Birthday: 26th nov, 1982
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies: Part time teaching in collage, part time struggling mother in home ( one kid)
4) Fav actor from SNS: Of course Md NAZIM yaar😳
5) Fav actress from SNS: Rupal Patel
6) Fav SNS scene so far: Gopi on hospital bed totally unconscious, koki trying to get her sense back, I really felt crying😭
7) Fav GoHem scene so far: When gohem in room, ahem asking how she is pregnant?when it happened? Gopi breaking in tears 👏
8) Fav Raji scene so far: Jigar asking rashi about sonal truth, jigar totally heartbroken😭
9) Fav duo on SNS: Urshi
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio) Saatrangi mausam hai...
11) Fav food:Bengali home food
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast:Too many, but as per present serials Ram kapoor
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast:This also many, presently Hina khan , Sakshi tanwar
14) Fav show other than SNS: Bade ache lagta hain
15) Why SNS?:Oh it became like a part of life, from beginning I am watching, love every character, it is the biggest addiction I have now...
16) Why IF?:Actually first I was a silent reader, but joined after Gia's replacement, then slowly I became used to it,now I come everyday to join discussions..
17) Where do you live?United states (detroit)
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast) hmmm Dhawal, then nobody will hit me, 🤣
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?) Hrithik roshan 😳
20) Opinion on IF(other and SNS forums) and message to other friends over here! I got so many friends here, I love you all 😃
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
1) Name (original one not IF username 😛): Lakshana
2) Birthday: 23rd June
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies: Deciding on wat to select for my research work... Hobbies- cooking, sleeping, gardening
4) Fav actor from SNS: no one in particular
5) Fav actress from SNS: Rupal
6) Fav SNS scene so far:Rashi being thrown out of MM nd Ahem yelling @ doc during almst abortion track
7) Fav GoHem scene so far: all scenes... Ahem waving bk @ gopi aftr droping her n School
8) Fav Raji scene so far: water bed scene
9) Fav duo on SNS: Urshi nd Gohem
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio): SNS title track
11) Fav food: nythn made of paneer
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast: SHALEEN MALHOTRA
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast: SANA KHAN & DRASHTI DHAMI
14) Fav show other than SNS: ARJUN
15) Why SNS?: hvnt figured it till nw...
16) Why IF?: coz i get to knw happenings n telly world
17) Where do you live?Kerala
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast) no one
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?) SHALEEN
Edited by Leki - 13 years ago
xsumi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

1) Name : sumayyah
2) Birthday: 26-10-1996
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies: student ...hobbies (shopping)
4) Fav actor from SNS: mohammed
5) Fav actress from SNS: rashi
6) Fav SNS scene so far: gopi and ahem hug in Switzerland
7) Fav GoHem scene so far: i like all
8) Fav Raji scene so far: hug scene
9) Fav duo on SNS: dunno
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio) : the dramatic tune
11) Fav food: pizza
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast: barun sobti
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast: sanaya irani and parul chauhan
14) Fav show other than SNS: IPKKND and bidaai
15) Why SNS?: urmm cause i like it
16) Why IF?: it a nice fun site and u get to meet new people
17) Where do you live? london ,england
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast) no one
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?) barun sobti ❤️
20) Opinion on IF(other and SNS forums) and message to other friends over here! i really like IF i have met new people who r really sweet to me ..IF is jst amazing ..
All the people on SNS forum r great 😊
!
swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1) Name (original one not IF username 😛):
Swasthi

2) Birthday:
7th September

3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies:
Primary school teacher ... reading, writing, music shows, theatre shows, museums and visiting historical sites.

4) Fav actor from SNS:
Mohammad Nazim

5) Fav actress from SNS:
Rupal Patel

6) Fav SNS scene so far:
festive occasions

7) Fav GoHem scene so far:
all Gohem scenes

8) Fav Raji scene so far:
waterbed scene

9) Fav duo on SNS:
Gohem

10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio)
Title track

11) Fav food:
Italian

12) Fav actor other than SNS cast:
Mr Bean

13) Fav actress other than SNS cast:
Bridget Jones

14) Fav show other than SNS:
My family

15) Why SNS?:
Love their micro cosmic world they live in.

16) Why IF?:
A place to chat about the show and make friends.

17) Where do you live?
London, UK

18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast)
Mohammad Nazim

19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?)
Ali Zafar

A global village for lovers of the Indian culture.

SNS forum rocks!! Thanks for keeping the faith.

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1) Name (original one not IF username 😛): Harini
2) Birthday: 29th March
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies: Consultant
4) Fav actor from SNS: Mohammed Nazim
5) Fav actress from SNS: Rupal Patel
6) Fav SNS scene so far: Rashi being sent out of the house and Koki-Ahem scene where he explains he cannot stay in his marriage
7) Fav GoHem scene so far: Gopi explaining the pain of being an orphan to Ahem
8) Fav Raji scene so far: Jigar questioning Rashi about Sonal
9) Fav duo on SNS: GoHem
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio) : Title song
11) Fav food: Anything vegetarian
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast: Ram Kapoor
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast: Supriya Pilgoankar
14) Fav show other than SNS: Veera
15) Why SNS?: Love the story and the characters
16) Why IF?: A plethora of discussions and variety of views. Plus friends
17) Where do you live? US
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast): None
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?): None
20) Opinion on IF(other and SNS forums) and message to other friends over here!:
Great place to share your interest . Stay happy you guys😃
-Muskii- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
2) Birthday: 2 nd August
3) Currently doing what(Job/Student) and hobbies:Studying now ,Hobbies are photography and editing stuff
4) Fav actor from SNS:Rashi
5) Fav actress from SNS:Rucha and Dev both
6) Fav SNS scene so far:The swiss dream sequence
7) Fav GoHem scene so far: After the accident happened with Gopi , Ahem took care of her so well , those were my fav ones
8) Fav Raji scene so far:Swiss dream seq
9) Fav duo on SNS:RaJi
10) Among the several musics played on SNS which is ur fav?(If you cant describe you may post the link of the audio)The Gohem BG
11) Fav food:I dont have anything like that but I love mom's made food
12) Fav actor other than SNS cast:Barun Sobti
13) Fav actress other than SNS cast:Drashti Dhami
14) Fav show other than SNS:IPKKND
15) Why SNS?:Like its story and it shows the moral and values of being an ideal daughter in law really well
16) Why IF?:Just to get a break from my boring life😆, lol nothing like that , here we can discuss , win , participate and even have good friends
17) Where do you live?Malaysia
18) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(SNS cast)Nazim
19) If you were to date with a celeb who would it be?(Other than SNS?)Barruun😳
If is awesome , keep going on more
I left my name 😆You all know my name😃

Edited by Muskaan.Musky - 13 years ago
MADHU.BARUN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
thanks alot anansuya, lakshana,sumayyah,swasthi,harini,muskaan! for those brilliant answers and taking ut time to fill up..

rest all pl continue guys!!