Does Rashi understand what she has just started?

Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Sorry .. I need to ask. I just watched the episode. And I am really flabbergasted😕 What are you doing Rashi?
Just as an excuse, you told your husband that you cannot become pregnant because he has a problem. I can see the track move from here..
The Achaar matter will be fixed in a few days. This one though is going to be the start of the next track.

Though I was really frustrated at how Jigar took the news, I am alright. I do not blame him. Vishal acted well to his character. You could see that he was not happy. He was a bit angry but I think, Jigar's inbuilt patience and his fairness made him reply calmly about visiting the doctor.

Does Rashi even know what that means? I go with the forumite who said that this is leading to a track like last Navrathri. Jigar again wants to keep the family in the dark. Now there are 2 things that can happen, rather 3.

1. Jigar may really have a problem - I foresee Rashi making it known to her mother and Urmi making it known to the whole world🤢 Rashi is doomed then.
2. Rashi may have a problem - Very sad but maybe this will be the wake up call or maybe this will push Rashi to the edge. I do not know. I know RaJi fans do not want this. But I can see this happening. Will the family come to know about this? Jigar will not inform the family on his own. He is like that but can Rashi hold her tongue?😕
3. No problem with either - But then why did Rashi utter what she did today? There were numerous other excuses. NO. I cannot see this coming to nothing.

But whatever it is, does Rashi understand what it means after the checkup. Either 1 or 2, both options are going to be devastating. How horrible to know that one cannot become a mother or enjoy parenthood..

One good thing though. By this even if there is a problem. RaJi will come to know about it and can take some steps. Maybe the IVF Munni mentioned yesterday.😊 But is SNS ready to go down that track or rather is Rashi ready to go there?

Sorry.. Just ranted. I hated what Rashi did today but instead of feeling angry at Jigar's reaction, I empathize with him and applaud him for being a gentleman. He did not accuse Rashi back. Instead, he has shown her how this should have been handled. Though this is water on the duck's back for Rashi, I still think that Jigar was great!!

Eagerly waiting for this track to develop but also with a heavy heart. Oh Rashi.. You foolish girl.. Your excuse may come true

-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey harini
A good post, seen the epi after a long time today and had no clue what happening and was devasted hw rashi spoke to jigar. I was like gobsmacked.
Like what, a woman gts pregnant or when she does, it takes time. Doing everything in a hurry does not make a woman pregnant.
Its upto a man when the ... Decides to produce it... Not going further. Under 18s are here
Bt this is a show, anything can happen, I didnt like that scene at al

If jigar decides to hide this doctor thing ths time. Il pray it gets revealed to family. And am waiting till that day urmi exposed

Edited.
Had errors above, so fixed it
Edited by -HelloHiByeBye- - 13 years ago
Justlikethat1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -HelloHiByeBye-

Hey harini
A good postseen the epi after a long time today and had no clue what happening and was fevasted hw rashi spoke to jigar. I was like gobsmacked. Like what, a woman gts pregnant or when she does, it takes time, Going everything in a hurry does not make a woman pregnant.
Its upto a man when the ... Decides to produce it... Not going further. Under 18s are here
Bt this is a show, anything can happen, I didnt like that scenr at al

If jigar decides to hide this doctor thing ths time. Il pray it gets revealed to family. And am waiting till that day urmi exposed

Thanks Ayesha😃
SNS is getting interesting in the midst of the achaar track😛
This was a low blow even for Rashi. I agree. Becoming pregnant is a beautiful thing in life. The life that grows in the womb gives a woman her greatest joy and also her greatest fear. Like we should not take God's name in vain, using this gift of motherhood as a cover to ones vain activities is really not my cup of tea.
Lets just say that man proposes but God disposes. But for this, I do not think even Rashi wants it to happen.

Leaving all that, the fact that Rashi did this without a thought is what troubles me. I am waiting too for UrShi to be exposed.. It is like waiting for rain in the desert😕
-GayabCat- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

Thanks Ayesha😃
SNS is getting interesting in the midst of the achaar track😛
This was a low blow even for Rashi. I agree. Becoming pregnant is a beautiful thing in life. The life that grows in the womb gives a woman her greatest joy and also her greatest fear. Like we should not take God's name in vain, using this gift of motherhood as a cover to ones vain activities is really not my cup of tea.
Lets just say that man proposes but God disposes. But for this, I do not think even Rashi wants it to happen.

Leaving all that, the fact that Rashi did this without a thought is what troubles me. I am waiting too for UrShi to be exposed.. It is like waiting for rain in the desert😕

after marriage as far as I know pregnancy n motherhood is the biggest role in a womans life.
Rashi is not at all ready.
I agree what u say.
Am 19 soon. And have no knowledge in motherhood or marriage bt to me it looks beautiful but for that both woman n man needs to be ready, unlikely rashi. Seems to me jigar isnt ready at all too.

I always has said "jab chahe khuda de, ya na de, khushi se apnao, agar na milaye, intezaar karna acha hota hain, shahid khuda sahi waqt par tujhe de ga"

Thats my dialogue always..
Honestly jaldbaazi mein kuch karna acha nahi.hota, ke shayad zindagi mein kuch ars baad regret karo ke felana cheez meine kyun kiya
Bt for me il eager to knw what happens to gt hooked and return back properly to my old forum.
Edited by -HelloHiByeBye- - 13 years ago
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think that it will be Rashi who'll have some complications because she has blamed Jigar for it and most of the times, all her KKs backfire on her. I hope it's the trigger to her redemption (if possible). I can't think of anything else that is left to be done in order to make her realize that her ways are wrong.
ruchisahay thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RachP

I think that it will be Rashi who'll have some complications because she has blamed Jigar for it and most of the times, all her KKs backfire on her. I hope it's the trigger to her redemption (if possible). I can't think of anything else that is left to be done in order to make her realize that her ways are wrong.

I too feel it would be Rashi who would have problems. But I am doubtful about whether that would trigger her redemption or she will take it out on Gopi by trying to harm Gohem baby (Urshi haven't done that till now which is weird for them - they had no issues with trying to break her marriage, even by trying to kill her MIL). Rashi needs to be caught red handed in some big kalakari for her family to gauge how evil she is - some stupid achar kalakari would only show how petty she is.
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruchisahay

I too feel it would be Rashi who would have problems. But I am doubtful about whether that would trigger her redemption or she will take it out on Gopi by trying to harm Gohem baby (Urshi haven't done that till now which is weird for them - they had no issues with trying to break her marriage, even by trying to kill her MIL). Rashi needs to be caught red handed in some big kalakari for her family to gauge how evil she is - some stupid achar kalakari would only show how petty she is.

A bigger kalakari, Ruchi? I thought that the cooker kaand, kidnapping, hurting Gopi physically were pretty big. Aur kya baaki hai? I guess someone (*coughs* Urmi) needs to die in order for Rashi to redeem herself. 🤢
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Harini.. superb post ...👏

i haven't watched the episode yet.. but read deepa's update😳

but but but ..hang on.. are you guys expecting redemption from Rashi.. forget it .. how can you.. i am shocked.. 😲 if you all expect any redemption...

this track will mostly highlight the IVF and not surrogate mother, since it will have a lot of changes to the whole setting where another character has to be introduced.

so it will be another track, which will touch the same audience (average middle class women) out there, for whom..their daughters or bahus or sisters or friend might not be conceiving due to N number of reasons.. and i have a gut feeling that urmi will take her to some baba or saint, for the prasad, which can bless her to be pregnant.. as this what most women do.. and in the show .. when all this backfires comes the scientific angle of IVF.. this will be a great and much needed awareness for most of people in non-metros who do not seek alternate options for babies and hope this track opens them up to look at the angle of IVF...

and as it i don't see rashi redeeming herself or appreciating the scientific method for her being pregnant...

-Eris- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
if either of them have a problem am sure she will talk her way in keeping gohem baby 😆lot more drama then.
munnihyderabad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vibz88

if either of them have a problem am sure she will talk her way in keeping gohem baby 😆lot more drama then.

partner do you think she really wants a baby.😲. no she wants the power and position that comes with the baby..

even if she has a baby she can't take care of the baby...ufff

if gopi gives her baby .. gopi's hand will be upper and her hand will be lower, which she does not want