swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That sure was a beautiful moment. Thanks for the amazing visuals. You have captured the essence in them.

The more Ahem watches and understands Gopi's nature to more we see him loving her.
-AmalAziz- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Loved ur Post ..
Wonderful !!!!!! thanks for pictures !!!
5cents thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Justlikethat1

A HMT hug first Tina🤗

The pictures are awesome and I do agree that Gopi took the scene with her forgiving and selfless nature.. I think Ahem agrees too..
He has come to recognize her character and her selflessness does not fail to stump him and today was another example. I am really glad that Gopi did what she did. You are so right.
Ahem has learned to rein in his temper due to Gopi. Today she also taught him to forgive and that is very important to make sure of having no emotional baggage in the future..

Their relationship looks so set now.. They are learning and adjusting but they are also in a sense perfect😳 It is just wonderful to see them together😛

Frst out HMT hug🤗 what an brilliant acting in such a emotional episode. The story is progressing the way we had imagined with few speed bumps & we do have to take a few U turns but Gopi and Ahem are progressing in LL with each passing day 😳 and are complementing each other beautifully with right compliments and apology😉.
Gopi surely leaves her EEm ji speechless with her selflessness and purity😳. the moment she said. " Anita ben jaa rehe hai" lol Ahem was like FINE WONDERFUL 😆 but Gopi ...we should do something for her... she has nobody in Rajkot ...Ahem was like loi pidi ni duffod 😆 he was mesmerized, baffled, flabbergasted, overwhelmed and was wee bit exasperated 😆 ufff what am I to do with such a saintly character😛😲...I'm sure Vatican did cross his mind for canonization lol 😆

5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

Goshh tina... u do have a way with words... 😛

with those pics of federer and Nadal you have brilliantly and lyrically converted GoHem's innocent love-ology into tenniscular love-ology LOL😆

Lol you all bring out the best in me 😉
The knotty connection b/w love-o-logy and tennis-o-logy is quite deep rooted 😛
Gopi's EEm ji though had committed few unforced errors in the beginning of the love game but now hitting almost all aces. 😳😆. Now no room for ground errors 😆. He is perfecting the game
😳
Edited by 5cents - 13 years ago
5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri72

First 🤗for u Tina. Love u for these pics. You and christine always make me wordless.I am going to use as profile pic if it is possible.

Gauri dear a big 🤗 from me to you too. You sure can use them for profile pic. Let me know if u have any problem. Were u able to post the cartoon pic?
5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: swasthi

That sure was a beautiful moment. Thanks for the amazing visuals. You have captured the essence in them.

The more Ahem watches and understands Gopi's nature to more we see him loving her.

Swasthi, you are right ...she makes him fall in love with her all over again everyday by her purity, innocence and sincerity. She really is goodness personified and he too has transformed from being a Monster to Mister 😳😆
Xarina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Lovely pics, Tina. Such a touching scene.
5cents thumbnail

Originally posted by: Xarina

Lovely pics, Tina. Such a touching scene.

Xarina, the sc was awesome and wonderfully executed too. What I love abt Gopi is... she has loved and respected Ahem as a person of integrity and good intentions never blamed him for any wrong doings. That has made a world of difference in their relationship.
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
tina these pics are fab jus love your post and the pics n loved the way he held gopi back when she was abt to leave you culd see the love in his eyes too gd...
Madhura2105 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
TFS Tina.. the pics are so beautiful... so was the scene...
i loved it how his anger was subsided when he saw gopi giving him the book.. the way he held her hand 😳
a lovely love story going to be kick started really soon...