NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
its oly GC fans who have moved not the geet fans so we still have a chance! As for now its pv and ipkknd .Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
You might be on to something Jitu.When Geet was about to finish we had some of the Geet fans coming onto our forum, and they actually like Rashi more then Gopi, the reason being Rashi is closer to what a real person is like Gopi is figment of the CV's imagination and no-one exists as good as her. Also Geet fans an IPKKND fans are the largest on IF, so if SNS showed more RaJi scenes we might get some more of the Geet fanbase...however, Punar Vivah has started with Gurmeet Chowdhury as one of the leads, I think those fans of Geet are now working for that serial, so who will challenge IPKKND that serial. When Geet was still on air, they would challenge IPKKND because their fan bases were both large and both had a lot of Buzz articles too.
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
You might be on to something Jitu.When Geet was about to finish we had some of the Geet fans coming onto our forum, and they actually like Rashi more then Gopi, the reason being Rashi is closer to what a real person is like Gopi is figment of the CV's imagination and no-one exists as good as her. Also Geet fans an IPKKND fans are the largest on IF, so if SNS showed more RaJi scenes we might get some more of the Geet fanbase...however, Punar Vivah has started with Gurmeet Chowdhury as one of the leads, I think those fans of Geet are now working for that serial, so who will challenge IPKKND that serial. When Geet was still on air, they would challenge IPKKND because their fan bases were both large and both had a lot of Buzz articles too.