Originally posted by: rashi.krishna
its really boring week end.. and also past week was also very boring.. should find another serial to concentrate..
😊
yesterday i watched 24 with my hubby and snooz off half a way
🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: rashi.krishna
its really boring week end.. and also past week was also very boring.. should find another serial to concentrate..
its on star plus now
Originally posted by: Nilu.Dasuni
😊
yesterday i watched 24 with my hubby and snooz off half a way
🤣
i am watching romance comedy korean drama. It is so funny at first but turn to be so heartbreaking in the middle. But i still miss SNS...too bad
yh i was wtching Mr Bean ystrday and i watch the film We are Family was crying my eyes out near to the end it was emotional n i think i'll watch Krrish 2day so dnt gt bored jus want today to pass quick so 2mwr we can see gohem cant wait till 2mwr...
Kids u gotta love them ,I don't have kids but my 4 sisters and brother have more than enough to go around , so if anybody asks me to go anywhere or do sumthing for them as long as its disturb me watching sns its fyn so everybody knows the only tym I say no is if its gonna interfere with me and my sns. So on friday my family were at my home celebrating my hubbies birthday ,afterwards my sister lets take a drive doewn the coast I sed no , my 4yr old sed 'gopi starting ,gopi starting running into the lounge.everybody says I am affecting the children with my craze. I just cooked lunch ,bored as hell I think I will watch repeat of ipkknd