taniks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
If the cvs turn koki grey they will be committing professional sucide as koki and giaa are raking in all the rewards for their saus /bahu relationship .there will be a confrontation as munni sed but it will set new boundaries as ahem now accepts that gopi is his responsibility and he is her husband so a little less koki involvement and more ahem in gopis life.okay so that's what I am hoping for
Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
We still have to see why Kokila is doing this. She is a woman of principles and taught her son to be so as well. Now seeing him going gaga over his wife will obviously create insecurity of the mother.

So don't judge yet, we have to know why Kokila is being like that. Because I'm sure she cannot be a grey character.
---Manish--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CHIKA784

YOUR TOPIC MADE ME SCARED,HEHE,I AGREE WITH MUNNY,KOKI IS THE BEST SAAS ON TELLY,SHE UNDERSTANDS HER GOPI VAHU MORE THAN ANYONE..WELL ATLEAST MOST OF THE TIME,SHE WILL DEF SUPPORT GOHEMS RELATIONSHIP,SHE JUST WANTS AHEM TO BALANCE WORK/HOME AND GOPI TO NOT CONSTANTLY DAYDREAM OF HER AHEMJI HEHE!

I totally agree with you chika ji.. i hope the same... but u never know.. yeh CVs kya khichdi pakaa rahe hai...
Arnisha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
she wnt turn grey bt mke ahem realize tht he loves gopi n she wants him to concerntrate on wrk n gopi nt just gopi bt do 2 things at the same time like multi tasking... she wnt turn grey...

Aish3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There will be a difference of opinion between Kokila and Ahem. Maybe Ahem will want to hide his love under the name of friendship but Kokila will want him to define it further. We never know but I think we can safely say that Kokila will not turn gray...atleast not permanently. The creatives might show us a negative side(if at all) but her good intentions will be revealed in the end.
It is Kokila...she is gold at heart. Steel outside but whatever.
Ichangedit thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I am shocked about all the love Koki is getting in this post by people who where angry and daubting her in others 🤣

I agree with them off course. Koki is not turning grey and should the cv's go in this direction I am going to sue them for incapebility reasons!!!😡 Koki loves both Ahem and Gopi as her children and just wants the best for them. In the moment she is unhappy with Ahem because he doesn't know balance and doesn't trust her to be able to take care of her Gopi vahu!!!
Aish3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d-luna88

I am shocked about all the love Koki is getting in this post by people who where angry and daubting her in others 🤣

I agree with them off course. Koki is not turning grey and should the cv's go in this direction I am going to sue them for incapebility reasons!!!😡 Koki loves both Ahem and Gopi as her children and just wants the best for them. In the moment she is unhappy with Ahem because he doesn't know balance and doesn't trust her to be able to take care of her Gopi vahu!!!

Agree...Her going gray is against the character they have built in the past 1.5 years. So, I doubt the creatives would risk that.
dharamluvgiaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with all the members that koki didn't turn grey.
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I agree, cvs are not gonna make kokilas character grey.. they know that kokilas character is one of the reasons for the shows high TRPs
-Swasti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its true that recently Koki's behavior seems quite negative but i think she's doing all these due to some reasons. She feels it is not necessary for Ahem to spend most of the times at home for gopi's dekhbhaal as there are already many people are at home to do this job. besides, koki as a person is very disciplined and very close to perfection 😊. But if the CVs want to show more greyness, then it wud be bitter.😕