I found it quite cute the way he was correcting the essay and his face when he read the final sentence was a step in the right direction. Hope the story keeps going forward rather one step forward and two steps back!!!
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
I found it quite cute the way he was correcting the essay and his face when he read the final sentence was a step in the right direction. Hope the story keeps going forward rather one step forward and two steps back!!!
Originally posted by: roopalgupta
when ahem read that gopi's last experience of ahem's wishing her i was thinking like wow ahem is finally getting a glimpse into gopi's heart...it was so cute...ahem must have realised what role he have in gopi's heart...
I know I felt like finally it's actually in front of his face now how much Gopi loves him. And he did look extremely cute!!!
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
The next flashback I want Aham to have is the bhang declaration at holi that she loves it when he smiles and that she can't live without him, as soon as the episode starts tomorrow, as he remembered the handshake so you should have another flashback soon after...that one will also confirm to him what she feels for him.
I didn't think we would be getting any nice Gopi and Ahem scenes for a while so it was a nice suprise to see Ahem reading Gopi's work and then recalling the handshake. I loved the way the epi started too!
Originally posted by: Nafisa_blossoms
Yah 😊, I hope they start tomorrows episode with with Aham in the room mulling over the essay and the flashbacks of holi as well as the birthday flashback.
I have seen da episode only once but to me he looked shocked afta reading gopis essay, maybe its just me who doesn't want to see what urll are seeing as I don't want to get my hopes up only to have dashed in da next few episodes.