swasthi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heartiest congratulations Yuks. Well done!
SK1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
congratz Yuks...
keep rocking...🥳🥳🥳
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Heartiest congratulations to you Yuks... am sure you will have a gr8 time answering al the questions...
-Yuks- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Well, this was a surprise

Thanks everyone! Im so touched.
I'll get cracking on those questions right away😆

Yuks
-Yuks- thumbnail
@Ridzzi: First of all, thank you for this lovely post. Here's the answers to the questions

User Id: queenyuks

Birthday: Nov 2

Profession: Student

Hobbies: Writing, of course!

Favorite color: PURPLE!!! 😆

Daily Soaps or Movies: As in, which do I prefer to watch? I prefer movies, since they dont drag on for months, or even years. But I also like soaps because you get to explore characters and situations in detail

How I got started with IF: I was looking for Jassi and Kkusum updates, back in the day

My Favorite section on IF: It has to be the first section I viewbied, Parivaar on Zee. It will always hold a special place in my heart

My best friend(s) on IF: Oh too many to count. I've been here a long time and made a lot of friends along the way.

How you landed on Saathiya Forum: I stumbled across Saathiya on TV one day, then decided to go to the forum for fanfictions. Have been addicted since😆

Why I visit the Saathiya Section?: I love it here. I love dicussing the show and writing

Why do you like Saathiya?: I ask myself that question every day😆 It has to be because of Ahem and Gopi. NEver seen a couple like them

Aham or Jigar?: Ahem. Hands down, no questions asked

Fav Character from SNS: Kokila Paraag Modi. She is beyond awesome

Gopi-Aham or Jigar-Rashi: Gopi-Ahem

How does it feel to be Member of the Week?: Im still swallowing it, to be honest

Fav Actor: Gerrard Butler. He's too yummy for words😳

Fav Actress: Priyanka Chopra

Fav Shows: There's been many over the years, but currently, I watch Saas Bina Sasuraal, Bade Ache Lagte Hai, Parichey, and Dharampatni. And Saathiya, of course.

If you get a chance to change ONE thing in this section, what would it be?
I would increase the number of siggys/avis and Fanfics.

What u liked the most abt this Saathiya forum ?
How close and friendly everyone was.

Why did U choose your name as your IF User-name? 😆
It's been my nicname since as long as I cant remember

Edited by queenyuks - 13 years ago
-Yuks- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rsk16

Congratulation Yuks.Keep rocking the forum.👍🏼

Raunika

Thank you so much Raunika.
Btw, I love your name

Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-

congrats yuks...i'll be soon here with some real grilling questions

Than you Sadhli😃 I will look forward to those

Originally posted by: sandyuk

Congratulations Yuks! 👏

Thanks Sandy!
[is it okay if I call you that?]

-Yuks- thumbnail
@Ridzzi: here are you second wave of questions answered

How did happen to join India-Forums : This was a time when for some reason, our hindi chanels had stopped working, and my mom and I were avid followers of Jassi Jaisi Koi Nahi and Kkusum. So I set out in search of written updates and stumbled across IF. And I've been here since.

What is India-Forums to you : Well since I've been a member for such a long time and devoted so much of my time over the years in Dev. Team duties and writing, it's been a special part of my life. I've also made some very close and special friends along the way.

Your Journey From a Newbie to a Viewbie : Well first I was a newbie, then became a snior member, writing fanfics, then a Goldie, getting involved in forums. Then I didnt go any further up the ladder because I got promoted to viewbie. Then doing updates I became a cool-viewbie. Then after a while decided maybe it was time to retire, became a Vetran member, but then became a viewbie again.
I told you, I've been here a while😆

Your Favorite-

Colour : Purple

Food : Indian

Sport : Ice Hockey

Outfit : Just jeans and a t-shirt

Movie : Too many to count. I have a movie to fallback on for every mood. Recently though, I would say Patiala House

Music : I listen to basically any kind of hindi music

Edited by queenyuks - 13 years ago
-Yuks- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbp1971

Congratulations Yuks!👏

Thank you Shilpaben

Originally posted by: Dasuni

Yuks! Accept my best wishes!!! 👍🏼

Thank you so much. Thats very sweet of you

Originally posted by: SNS_fan101

congrats yuks! keep rocking! 👏

Thanks love. Waise, what is your name? Just so I wont call you fan101 or something😆

Originally posted by: shajnaii

congrats Queeen of the forum...👏

Aww... thanks😳
-Yuks- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANJ4

yuks ... way to go... 👍🏼

Thank you Anju!

Originally posted by: swasthi

Heartiest congratulations Yuks. Well done!

Thanks Swasthi

Originally posted by: SK1991

congratz Yuks...
keep rocking...🥳🥳🥳

Thank you dear

Originally posted by: upasana.diya

Heartiest congratulations to you Yuks... am sure you will have a gr8 time answering al the questions...

Thank you Diya.
Oh the questions are fine, but I hope there arent assignments. Ive had some ridiculous ones in the past

simibrar1990 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Congratulations yuks...🥳