How long will Dhawal be in Rajkot???

upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i believe, Dhawal was working in Mumbai...

was he self employed or is he salaried man?
whatever may be the situation who will take a leave from business for more than a month???? hasn't it been atleast a month since he came here??? when will he return to Mumbai??? or is he moving his business to Rajkot???

and what was his business by the way??? selling chana jorgaram on a thela😡???? (Selling snacks on a cart😡???)
Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago

saomom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Frustrated much?
How can you not be with this silliness going on... I just want him to stop with that silly grin.
Edited by saomom - 14 years ago
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: upasana.diya

i believe, Dhawal was working in Mumbai...

was he self employed or is he salaried man?
whatever may be the situation who will take a leave from business for more than a month???? hasn't it been atleast a month since he came here??? when will he return to Mumbai??? or is he moving his business to Rajkot???

and what was his business by the way??? selling chana jorgaram on a thela😡???? (Selling snacks on a cart😡???)

Diya i asked that question as well he has is business in mumbai, so what is he doing in Rajkot bestn best is going to be getting microwave for his bhua, or looking for a rich girl to marry just like his cousin😆 maybe at the mandir elesh will marry kinjal and then urmilla can cry like a crow again, hai ma loot gayi mera dikra ka lagan dhoot gaya uski honiwali biwi ki shaddi uska mangeetha hoi gaye meri izzat meeti malay dia 😆😆 then mani comes up i will marry him😆😆
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: saomom

Frustrated much?

How can you not be with this silliness going on... I just want him to stop with that silly grin.

tammi his grin is a family heir loom just like urmillas😉
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: saomom

Frustrated much?

you have to ask mom???😕😭 i can't stand his presence once in a while too and here he will be in my face all the time, what with his intended wedding with Kinjal😡
Edited by upasana.diya - 14 years ago
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanbidaai

Diya i asked that question as well he has is business in mumbai, so what is he doing in Rajkot bestn best is going to be getting microwave for his bhua, or looking for a rich girl to marry just like his cousin😆 maybe at the mandir elesh will marry kinjal and then urmilla can cry like a crow again, hai ma loot gayi mera dikra ka lagan dhoot gaya uski honiwali biwi ki shaddi uska mangeetha hoi gaye meri izzat meeti malay dia 😆😆 then mani comes up i will marry him😆😆

Suk, Mani is too good to deserve Urmi...
this scenario would be wonderful if it panned out
simran15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It will be fun to watch Urmila's face, if Koki refuses to marry Kinjal to Dhaval after all her vicious kalakaaris,once it 's revealed that Kinjal is not pregnant...........Again I am not defending Kinjal..............but Urmila is soooooo..evil, she did not even spare to emotionally distress Kokila when she very well knew she has been unwell.
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: fanbidaai

@Bold oh my gosh, that actually occurred to me just a few moments ago, that Dhawal has probably been corresponding with Rashi and she has been bragging about the Modi's wealth to him as it's strange why he turned up to Jitu Bhai's house a male relative, if he was working in the area and he needed a place to live to save money that would make sense, just staying all day doing nothing at the house with Urmila, because i doubt Urmila is giving him housework to do, as his a man. Why did he come, maybe it was his plan to land a rich girl from the Modi's all along and his reluctance is just play acting.
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran15

It will be fun to watch Urmila's face, if Koki refuses to marry Kinjal to Dhaval after all her vicious kalakaaris,once it 's revealed that Kinjal is not pregnant...........Again I am not defending Kinjal..............but Urmila is soooooo..evil, she did not even spare to emotionally distress Kokila when she very well knew she has been unwell.

i would enjoy the crestfallen Urmi anytime to a sad Koki.... sadness doesn't suit Koki...

but i don't think Koki will refuse this alliance even if it comes out that Kinjal is not pregnant.. pregnant or not, kinjal did drag down her family's name... so am not sure how Koki will react to the revelation
upasana.diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: WintersBloom

oh my gosh, that actually occurred to me just a few moments ago, that Dhawal has probably been corresponding with Rashi and she has been bragging about the Modi's wealth to him as it's strange why he turned up to Jitu Bhai's house a male relative, if he was working in the area and he needed a place to live to save money that would make sense, just staying all day doing nothing at the house with Urmila, because i doubt Urmila is giving him housework to do, as his a man. Why did he come, maybe it was his plan to land a rich girl from the Modi's all along and his reluctance is just play acting.

quite possible and i am sure he was selling pavbhaji on a roadside stall in Mumbai😡grrrrr