saomom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Simran - hi hon! How are you doing?

@Shelly - (I'll never let on, but I sure like this Jake guy and his sense of humor...) We're down to just over two weeks to go, right? How are the preparations coming?
simran15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
when u r online it becomes unoffficial,especially with the housework, but i hope enjoy this n could mutlitask.
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hello everyone....just completed final touch to the update....

m today in one of the worst moods...i postponed my frnds b'day party n see waht I got.... a crap...
Telly_Addict thumbnail
can we have something nice n different so that i can forget the epi...
simran15 thumbnail
@mom , m fine, hope the same at ur end.bored with SNS today , i can't bliv i sat the hour watching the crap ,did anyone watch ahem looking at gopi after the his aarti darshan or is it me
saomom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Gotta run guys! I'm going to be late to choir practice! I'll catch up with you all a bit later!
simran15 thumbnail
@mom, bye ,enjoy ur practice , this what i love about christmas
Telly_Addict thumbnail
bye mom...

simran...i too noticed that Small Tiniest Stare.....but before I could njoy it Camera was back to Rashi....
simran15 thumbnail
that's true, it was mostly koki-rashi-urmi drama without any consequences
Telly_Addict thumbnail
m now hating this show.....not even to watch it.....kya karu yaar...