upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ahem ki duniya ulat gayi???? (Ahem's whole world started to spin)... seems its Anita and Umang Duo... Please do say if am right or wrong on a PM...

But this part has still left me hungry for more...
Ye Dil Maange More
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
lovely update shruthi.....were u in some Suspense Thriller Story Writing Competition....
suspense pe suspense....suspense pe suspense....suspense pe suspense....

ek khatam hua nahi ke dusra.....now who are the duo to spin Aham's world....like Diya said Anita n Umang or some one else..

and plzzzzzzzzzzz u are also showing the side story...when will Aham n Gopi have some time together..............................thoda Romance bhi na...ye sirf Suspense dikhaogi...??
namziee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hmmm....nice suspense....waiting for the next part....Like Sadhli, I would like to see some ahem-gopi quality time 😉
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg who r they shit
continue soon plzzzzzzzzzz
n awesome blossom ff dear
do add me in ur pm list

Sanu.
shruthi2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

chapter 14

Aham took the sheets of drawing from Hansaben and was stunned. He felt his world spin. He had never dreamt that these two people are capable of doing this. Kokila was watching Aham's reaction. She wanted to know who it was like everyone in there. She asked Aham: Dikra , who is it?

Aham looked at her with a confussed expression and turned towards Hansa Ben and asked: Maaji Is Gopi conscious now, how is she feeling? Hansa could not miss the concern in his voice and smiled at him and said: she is fine but still very weak. We have to feed her properly and give plenty of rest. She will be fine within a week. Aham's next target was Lakshmanji and his sons. He asked them: I request your permission to talk with Gopi. I have to clear certain doubts before showing these pictures to you. Believe me I m not trying to hide anyone's crime. Most importantly I want to talk with Gopi alone. When he finished he could see a conflict in Lakshmanji's eyes finally there was determination and he replied: there is no necessity of you asking my permission beta, more than you I know about Kokila, you are her son, I have full faith in her upbringing I trust you completely, you can talk with her.

Kokila said: Lakshman Bhai, Bhabi by the time Aham finishes his job, make yourself comfortable. I will show you your rooms. Aham picked up is phone and talked with someone for a few minutes before leaving them.

When Aham turned away from the group, his eyes were glittering with excitement. He was going to talk with Gopi, talk with Gopi for the first time, more than that he was going to talk with her alone. No disturbance from anyone. He was excited like a kid going to a theme park for the first time in his life.

When he entered the room Gopi was lying on the bed with her eyes closed. His eyes were fixed on her. The past month's ordeal had made her thin and pale. There were dark circles under her eyes, cuts and bruises in her arms and legs, yet there was courage in her whole appearance. His heart began to fill with love. Gopi must have felt something because she opened her eyes which got locked with Aham. She was able to see the pain in his eyes. She sat and asked: Ahamji aap?

Aham dragged the chair and placing near her sat on it. All the time his eyes never left never. A slow color was rising in her cheeks and Gopi looked down unable to hold his stare. Her heart was beating too fast, she was not able to hear or thing anything. She was conscious of only one thing that was Aham's presence. When she looked up, he was sitting near her waiting for her to calm down. Slowly, as if she was something precious, something which was fragile, he took her hand and placed it within his hands and looked at her. He felt her tremble yet he knew it was not with fear but with pleasure, the same as he felt. He collected is mad thoughts and concentrated on the mission he had come for.

He asked her: Gopi how are feeling? Can you answer my doubts for a few minutes.

Gopi could not answer immediately. She was aware of the warm hands that held her. Her stupid brain had stopped it function. Yet something in his eyes made her answer. I m fine ahamji. First I must thank you for saving me, next for bringing my family here. I m in debt to you, I don't know how I will repay for all you kind deed. Don't worry I will answer all you questions.

Aham smiled at her and said: sure I will take my repayment, but promise me you will give me whatever I ask.

Gopi replied: promise

Aham was delighted, he said: okay back to business, I saw the drawing which you gave your mother. Tell me the truth. How do you know them? What happened to you? And from whom where you running away? Will you tell me the truth Gopi.

Gopi looked at him, how she could deny his request which was what she wanted to do. How could she deny his first request to her? She replied: yes Ahamji I will tell you the whole truth.

(precap: who are the kidnapper's? gopi's truth.)

Edited by shruthi2010 - 14 years ago
upasana.diya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sruthiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii....
😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
phirse suspense..... Plzzzz agla chapter....

but the update was wonderful... Ahem and Gopi's chemistry is awesome... keep the chapters rolling😊.... am eagerly waiting for more
namziee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow, Shruthi, awesome update.....still a lot of suspense......really really good.....thank you!
Rafeal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Shru awesome but dont u dare turn my rashi into a kidnapper... And update soon
Telly_Addict thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Ultimate, awesome update shruthi.
And the way u described Aham n Gopi's feelings, lol, cnt w8 4 next parts. Update soon.
ShellJA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Shruthi, That was wonderful! You know you're killing us? Right?