BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Originally posted by: fanbidaai
But for whom did she give for, is it her brother or rashis brother didnt know they had one. Urmilla the evilin throws it in the bin, i hope we will see him soon who ever he is as i want him to be positive. If hes rashis brother i hope he brings in a wife who will tear urmilla and her plots up.
no better than than he is very positive and loves gopi as his own and does not like the way rashi treats gopi so when kinjal is in trouble he sees and offers to marry her. hey we have a better story line coming 😆Originally posted by: -tellyaddict-
may be they CVs hav some new charcatre to be added in the current storyline and he will help Kinjal in getting rid of Umang....
@bold...loved this esp....
Originally posted by: fanbidaai
no better than than he is very positive and loves gopi as his own and does not like the way rashi treats gopi so when kinjal is in trouble he sees and offers to marry her. hey we have a better story line coming 😆
i want kinjal to elope with umang and then after he has dumped and abused her, obviously she will want to go home but the family will have nothing to do with her even if she is in the house. In Gopis kartha she says that a brothers honours to look after his sister, i think Aham and jigar and Gopi but Rashi will keep trying to hurt kinjal and gopi hence the marriage to the brother and then kinjal treats urmilla badly 😆he he heOriginally posted by: -tellyaddict-
ya i was thinking the same, he will marry Kinjal and then tear her apart for treating his Loving Sis Gopi so badly....then may be Aham will realize how it feels when ur sis will get bad treatment from hubby.....
we are best in writing storylines.....let CVs come to know our Talent....