*^^CP Paristhiti Ab kaise Sambhlegi?^^*

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

free image hosting

image hosting for myspace

Now some rules we Must follow: No personal chats or attacking forum members or actors. But we can attack characters all we want Isn't it fun?😆😆

This week we will have men try to solve their problems or solve them Of course with the help of their Better Halfs.

I am trapped here with Chandani. But I cannot see My saloni or my family suffering at the hand of both evil father daughter duo. How would I get out of this one and give my Saloni all the happiness I promised her? I can't see her this way.

We are reallly in big trouble. I am the head of this family and Don't know what to do. Please some one show me the way out of this. I can not see Tara, Bhabho, saloni, nahar this way. I wish nahar had listened and not brought chandani here.

My daughters are in big trouble and all I can do is watch them suffer helplessly. They also get so many insults from kaveri. Why can't I do anything for my family lately. I hope I can find a way to take their pain away and send them where they belong respectfully. When would I get some gutts and take charge of my family?

I always end up hurting some one. If I side with kaveri I hurt my parents and If I side with my parents I hurt kaveri.😳 Why can't i control Kaveri and Be a good son to my parents?😡 Why I am always confused and don't know what to do 🤣and always listen to wrong side.😆

I got everything I needed.😊 But I still wants to have more. I want more fun torturing Brijesh Parivar and also I want more money and power more satisfaction of bowing them to my foot. 😆Would I be able to keep all this?😕

I am seriously in big trouble. On one side it is my love shubhra on the other side it is chamki.😕She is carrying my child and threatening to expose me if I don't give in to her demands.😡 I am hurting my love Shubhra and Masa. What have I done and How would I get out of this one?😕

I am Dheer but I have proven my name wrong.😉 I can't wait to destroy nahar and his family and wants to have their money😡. I always favor ppl who wants to destroy Nahar parivar.😆 i dont like to work but flirt with beautiful women.😊 I can be a good politican bcos I know how to play underhanded and switch my loyalties fast.😆 will I be able to destroy nahar this time and get my revenge for making my sister's life miserable?😕

Now that saloni is back with the her family.Chandani padamsingh are happiest ever.let us see what will happen next.

Questions of the week

Will Saloni be caught with Nahar? If she does what will Chandani do to her?

Does saloni have plan in coming here? if she does what it could be?

Will Dheer be successful in showing more of Brijesh's wealth to CP?

Is Dheer on CP side or with nahar's parivar?

Would brijesh be able to do anyhting to save his family?

Would Nahar be able to save saloni from more of chandani's torture?

Would saloni be able to find some way out with help of others or be victimzed more?

Would kunjan see Chamki's true colors finally with help of Padam Shubhra? Would he be able to throw her out and be united with Shubhra?

Would samar get back his sense or keep hurting his family and favor kaveri?

Would kaveri succeed in taking samar out of Narpat's?

Now the best part song dedication

Brijesh to him self

Jaoun kahan bata ye dil

padamsingh bada hai sang dil

chandni ayi sab jalane

koi batao manzil

Dheer

Mai Idhar jaoun ya udhar jaoun

badi mushkil mai hun

tay na kar paoun

Saloni to nahar crying on the balcony

Meri sanso main tu hai samaya
ye jeevan to hai tera saya
tere liye tadpu main to har pal
na juda hoge hum
kabhi khushi kabhi ghum
na juda hoge hum chahe kuch bhi ho sanam

nahar replies wiping her tears

mat ro saloni mai hun tumahara hardum
chandani chahe kuch bhi karle
phir kabhi na juda honge humdum

Tukde hai mere dilke dildar tere aansoo

kaise mai lautounga diladar teri khushiyan

saloni to Nahar

Mai tere pyar me kya kya na bani Nahar
kal tak thi sauten aaj bani servant

Nahar to Chandani

maine tere pyar me kya kya na saha chandani
Pahele tune gharwalo dil tudvaya
Phir humse hamara ghar chhina
baad mei tune jail pahunchaya
ab hai tune quaid mai dala
meri Saloni se alag kiya

Chandani to herself

rang churaon Nahar Saloni se
kalikh likhu in ki kismat me
maine in ki zindgi me likh liya sarvnash
chandani mai hun chandan
i

Come one come all and join the fun.😊 let us CP.😃

Edited by ramas - 18 years ago

stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
funny thoughts raksha di! 😆 😆 😆 cant wait for the poems nd questions! 😛

-Ruchika
Edited by ramas - 18 years ago
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Great thought di.. cnt w8 to answer the questions!! 😛
~Simz~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Can't wait for the song dedications, Raksha Di. Will be fun.
_Naz_ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
great cp tread will answer questions later
minuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Will Saloni be caught with Nahar? If she does what will Chandani do to her? Nope she wont be cuaght with Nahar and if she does Chandni can't do anything to her!!

Does saloni have plan in coming here? if she does what it could be? Ye i think she has a plan!! But i'm not sure what it cood be!!

Will Dheer be successful in showing more of Brijesh's wealth to CP? No he will never!!

Is Dheer on CP side or with nahar's parivar? Nahar's Parivaar!!

Would brijesh be able to do anyhting to save his family? yes he has to!!

Would Nahar be able to save saloni from more of chandani's torture? If he doesn't then what sort of husband is he??

Would saloni be able to find some way out with help of others or be victimzed more? yes she will!

Would kunjan see Chamki's true colors finally with help of Padam Shubhra? Would he be able to throw her out and be united with Shubhra? Yes he will see chamki's true colours, and yes he will throw her out and get bk together with shubra!!

Would samar get back his sense or keep hurting his family and favor kaveri? Get bk his sense

Would kaveri succeed in taking samar out of Narpat's? Nope.. she will never!!

*Enjoyed answering the questions*

stargirl345 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Will Saloni be caught with Nahar? If she does what will Chandani do to her? maybe, chandni will probably yell, scream, make her do more work. the usual. 😉

Does saloni have plan in coming here? if she does what it could be? she probably wants the marrige certificate. nd wants to give bhashan to chandni when she finds it.

Will Dheer be successful in showing more of Brijesh's wealth to CP? as dumb as he is, yes.

Is Dheer on CP side or with nahar's parivar? whoever he can get more money frm

Would brijesh be able to do anyhting to save his family?doubt it, he'll probably do nothing nd saloni will come up w/ a plan

Would Nahar be able to save saloni from more of chandani's torture? saloni will save herself nd nahar.

Would saloni be able to find some way out with help of others or be victimzed more? be victimzed more, then she'll ask for help.

Would kunjan see Chamki's true colors finally with help of Padam Shubhra? Would he be able to throw her out and be united with Shubhra? hopefully, w/ tht dense brain, i dont see the time coming anytime soon.

Would samar get back his sense or keep hurting his family and favor kaveri? eventually, he'll come to salnoi nd ask for help.

Would kaveri succeed in taking samar out of Narpat's?ya, of course. she always does.

gr8 questions raksha di! 👏
luved answering them. 😳 nd gr8 poems they were hilarious! 😆

-Ruchika

ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: stargirl345

funny thoughts raksha di! 😆 😆 😆 cant wait for the poems nd questions! 😛

-Ruchika

thanks ruchika😊 decided to post men's problems for a change.😆
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: lil_mizz_patel

Great thought di.. cnt w8 to answer the questions!! 😛

Thank you minali. Let us get on with CP.
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran20

Can't wait for the song dedications, Raksha Di. Will be fun.

thanks simran song dedic. is posted. let us Cp and have fun.