CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
Rakshadi...talking about breaking of rules, someone just posted a topic with links from another forum regarding zee cine awards. That person was in GKLB forum too, I wiped out the links and closed the topic. I thought you should know this too.
Edited by mamis - 18 years ago
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: set_raj

ok pooja..lets be serious now...lets start abt SP..wat u think tom will happen?..any wild guess?>😊

raj alone is not responsible . We all need to get back to CPbut we can still have fun
puja07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: set_raj

ok pooja..lets be serious now...lets start abt SP..wat u think tom will happen?..any wild guess?>😊

i dont know maybe nahar will be mad at her! everyone might ask her about teh mohor and that truth might be exposed what do u think?

puja07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamis

Rakshadi, if you look in the previous post, i did say Raj and Pooja are breaking the rules, and told them to talk about SP. And btw even though i'm not directly responsible for this forum, its my right as a viewbie to stop breaking of rules in any forum, rakshadi...don't make me out to be a viewbie who encourages breaking of rules.

hey guys sorry about breaking rules im soooo sorry! and sorry raj for blaming you wen it was ur fault soorry guys! i didint want anyone to fight about it! raksha di kruthi didnt break any rules or encourage anyone she even said to talk about sp! im sooo sorry guys i didnt want anyone to fight! sorry raj raksha di and kruhthi!😭

ramas thumbnail

Rakshadi, if you look in the previous post, i did say Raj and Pooja are breaking the rules, and told them to talk about SP. And btw even though i'm not directly responsible for this forum, its my right as a viewbie to stop breaking of rules in any forum, rakshadi...don't make me out to be a viewbie who encourages breaking of rules.

kruthi you said in pervious CP thread rakshdi is not here let us do it. It is ok we all have fun. But we still need tot alk about SP. we have lot to talk about this week.
puja07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

raj alone is not responsible . We all need to get back to CPbut we can still have fun

yea it isnt his fault it is mostly my fault sorry!!

puja07 thumbnail

kruthi you said in pervious CP thread rakshdi is not here let us do it. It is ok we all have fun. But we still need tot alk about SP. we have lot to talk about this week.

raksha di she was just joking as we all say that so plzz forgive us!! mayb i started off the wrong track of this cp thread!😭 so it became a big issue!!

CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I was just kidding about that rakshadi... didn't you read all the posts i wrote during the last CP about the current story line???

ramas thumbnail
ok guys it ws no ones fault now let us all smile 😛 say cheese 😆 and start with SP CP . varna kahoge raksha di achchi nahi hai
Edited by ramas - 18 years ago
set_raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

hello...if u can read above posts i hv jus said once...tht i call them judwaa, but before tht who was breaking the rules..NOT ME...normally i dont break the rules...u can chk...its better we discuss on SP only...but if anyone wants to chat..they can thru pvt messages or messsenger...😊