A surprise for Toasty? TNN | Dec 5, 2011, 12.00AM IST Article Comments Read More: Ravi Dubey | Entertainment | Aishwarya Sakhuja 0 Aishwarya...
Hey everyone!!! Since Monday is Tej and Toasty's first anniversary , I was thinking of putting together a thread for everyone's wishes to express...
ok i dont get y people cant call Tanya by her real name...whats with Toasty??? weird!!!
The Chaturvedi parivaar from Sony TV's Saas Bina Sasural is in high spirits as their beta and bahu (Tej and Toasty) will celebrate
Please thank you for the waiting guys I am doing as fast as I can ! Thank you guys Friends, may I request you something ! Please wait for the
hey this may be an old post...but i was watching desi boyz and i saw prachin in it as akshay kumar's roommate when he decides to join college...
I realize that nitika and toasty r bff's, and I do understand y toasty is getting upset that nitika tell her that she was in love. But when
Hey guys, will soon provide the update for Nov 30th.. Sorry for the unconvenience, update will be fill up! Thanks 4 understanding Don't you mind
Yes am glad to see tej ,glad to see the end of the pain of the famly glad to see the hug and the love between them but extremely annoyed with...
Oops... sorry for the accidental empty post. Edited by pfalcon1949 - 2011-12-01T12:42:29Z
Can anyone tel me wer tej's dad gone??
Hello hello hello!!!!! Aaj main toh badi khushi ke mood mein hoon because everyone knows that I am a die-hard to the core lover of TejYa and...
Hey everyone, Am caught up in an event at my college and won't be able to update till much later tonight. Sorry for the inconvenience. I'll
What stars learnt from the industry The television industry is a small world. Thus, the competition is really intense. With each day passing,...
I have made three so far. Here are the links 1. Tumhare Siva from Tum Bin http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FP2_gVQPKcw 2.Khudaya Ve from Luck...
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=223240047747318 set=a.223239947747328.54096.198327736905216 type=1 theater Vote for Tej as best actor...
Why is SBS ranking going down Now, Tej is back, there must be more and more votes naahh ? Please guys do vote for SBS, when you enter the forum...
Hi guys! I'm new to the show, as we just subscribed to Sony. I want to be part of the forum but I don't know anyone :[ Can someone please lend
new video by IF covers little bit of the pooja, tej-toasty interview, pashu-malti interview and also smita's b'day celebrations ...
I have a feeling that Tej will loose his memory and Toasty and Pashu will find him and bring him home. What do you think?
Uploaded with ImageShack.us More pics@ http://www.filmicafe.com/photo_event_images.php?cat_id=1 subcat_id=2 event_id=9051 sort=view
Please do wait for the written update I'm doing my best, thank you for understanding WRITTEN UPDATE ENJOY Part 1 Episode starts in the
No birthday bumps for Simple Kaul Simple Kaul , better known as Pam of Star Plus' Shararat, can't stop smiling today. Why?...
Finally Smita will be back on Monday... it was Smita in the precap...wasn't it? ... surely she's going to pull Ved Nitika's leg now
what is this theory about putting god's idol in bowl of water they showed ved doing it anyone know whats this for and does it work ?why is it...
Please do wait guys Sorry but I will re watch the episode and within some time will fill in the update... Thank you Ok, so here is the update
It will be available soon as I recieved the message at the last minute, so i will try to re watch the episode online and try to fill it in...
Chalo sab naacho...dhoom machao...mera jaan, Tej, vaapas aagaya!!!! Where's the party tonight?? Loved today's epi sooo much...can't stop being...
Me and my dad were watching the show. Rememember the hospital sene with the bank text message stuff? Noticed the posters in the back? SBS Bank?...
Hey everyone, Am messaging through my phone now because my internet connection has been giving me problems all day...I won't be able to do the...