The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Thanks for the update and your efforts, appreciated greatly. Guys, why is everyone up in arms with Toasty. She is young and enthusiatic, she has not seen the world so much. Every human being has a right to br rightous. I agree, Toasty was hasty in her decision to bring Malti back right after her return. Instead of settling down herself she created all this kabada, but then this is the story line the writer chose for whatever reason. I wish they had continued on the pregnancy line, when that buaji came and all the funny incidences happened. The story is all screwed now. But please spare the poor girl, it hursts when I read thinks like " I am fed up with Toasty" or "Toasty is irritating" She is a lovely girl.
thanks for the update nidhi... im just gonna read the update today and not watch the episode...just hoping that all this finishes soon..for how long do they plan to drag it..may be because the girl playing dimple is not available cause she's not to be seen for quite sometime so they decided to finish this track and then get on with prachin..what ever be im not liking this current track..
well, toasty called nikki outsider..it was this outsider who always helped her when she needed it and today she asks her not to intefere..wow..she sounded like tej to me...tej also does the same..when required, toasty is part of family and when not she is not..same applies to toasty today...when she wants help nikii is like everything to her and now when she doesnt want to listen nikki is an outsider
lets see what happens tomorrow..