20 years ago

videos

there r some old saarrthi videos on www.setstars.com

Expand ▼
chidchidi Thumbnail
chidchidi

20 years ago

real names..???

alright help me out here, wht are the real names of the characters of saarthi i only know a few, do fill in the others: vajesan aka satpal

Expand ▼
mera_zahaan Thumbnail
mera_zahaan

20 years ago

about baisa (Neena Kulkarni)

An Interview with Neena Kulkarni 'Acting is about good characterisation' T hat Neena Kulkarni is a

Expand ▼
mera_zahaan Thumbnail
mera_zahaan

20 years ago

hi

hi frnds i posted some aditah pics in the gallery, so check them (i know not much shefali's fans here, i myself don't like her much). soni

Expand ▼
soji_soji Thumbnail
soji_soji

20 years ago

Keshav Picture

Hey can someone please post Keshav's Picture.... I want to see.... or infact if someone can post everymemeber's picture that will be great....

Expand ▼
mera_zahaan Thumbnail
mera_zahaan

20 years ago

news on saarthi, don't know whether its

this must have been posted before, i am not sure abt this 100, not out Posted online: Friday, May 06, 2005 at 0000 hours IST It's

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail
Nankri

20 years ago

Let’s Rejoice!!

I am happy to note that this section is slowly buliding up with all our efforts..Lets give a big hand to all the Saarrthi Fansz!! Will try to

Expand ▼
mera_zahaan Thumbnail
mera_zahaan

20 years ago

arjun's expression

this is how he reacts when shefali tells all that stupid stuff to him (shefali ab tumhara kuchh nahi hi sakta ) (omg! this girl has

Expand ▼
chashmansujal Thumbnail
chashmansujal

20 years ago

Bhoomi wear sari

hi please somebody comfirm that bhoomi wore saari once onlyfor which esp please tell me as soon as possible. but she will wear them soon .

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail
newkidontheblok

20 years ago

Promo

Guys is there any new promo of saarthi on air if yes then do let us know.Will be waiting for your views love newkid

Expand ▼
Abhilasha_Yadav Thumbnail
Abhilasha_Yadav

20 years ago

Why cant arjun accepts bhumi

i cant simply understand that why arjun is not accepting bhumi as her wife.i think he still loves that stupid shefali. i hate shefali,she is very

Expand ▼
bubblyblue Thumbnail
bubblyblue

20 years ago

poor arjun

he seems to hav only few shirts.. and tats y he always or most of time appears in tat orange and white stripes..

Expand ▼
anam.sk Thumbnail
anam.sk

20 years ago

arjun looks handsome in ?

Which song will suit on arjun n bhavri 4m bollywood? Pls give us ur comment .

Expand ▼
TiNa58 Thumbnail
TiNa58

20 years ago

Do you want Saarrthi videos?

For those of you are looking 4 saarrthi videos, jsut PM me for the link...Here is a list of the videos: 1. Arjun Bhavri in hospital 2....

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok

20 years ago

On monday

What do you guys think will happen on monday i think shefali is going to get a good scolding from arjun what do you guys think and i also...

Expand ▼
Shirley Thumbnail
Shirley

20 years ago

Best bahu in Saarrthi?

Hi ppl, vote 4 saarrthi's best bahu and share yur own views wid other members, i think manasvi is the best bahu, what do u lot think? Plz

Expand ▼
soji_soji Thumbnail
soji_soji

20 years ago

Arjun and Shefali’s Past story?

Hey can some one tell me what was the relation between Arjun and Shefali in past? And why Shefali got married to Yuvraj? becuase as much as i

Expand ▼
Shirley Thumbnail
Shirley

20 years ago

suraj's reaction

vote 4 da best opinion u have when suraj finds out dat arjun is his brother, what do u think ill b his reaction? i think he will b frends wid

Expand ▼
Shirley Thumbnail
Shirley

20 years ago

Khalnayak nominees

hey, tell me who do u lot think iz da best khalnayak out of da above 5? i think dat suraj iz da best. he is hot and dangerous. shirley

Expand ▼
bubblyblue Thumbnail
bubblyblue

20 years ago

How do u like bhavri?

i hate her in khule baal..

Expand ▼
fazool Thumbnail
fazool

20 years ago

your favorite unmarried jodi!!

guys choose ur favorite unmarried jodi frm the entire star plus!

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail
Nankri

20 years ago

Manasvi’s family

I had started watching the serial only a few days back. Was just wondering if they showed something about Manasvi'family..abt her

Expand ▼
shefali_goyanka Thumbnail
shefali_goyanka

20 years ago

saarrthi ka yahoo group

hey friends, kya hum sab saath mil ker saarrthi ka yahoo group nikale? so plz bataiye ki, kaisi lagi meri idea? plz reply me ur new...

Expand ▼
anam.sk Thumbnail
anam.sk

20 years ago

pics

plz gimme som new pics ov arjun n bhavri.

Expand ▼
Shirley Thumbnail
Shirley

20 years ago

Yur reason 4 watching saarrthi

hi ppl, plz reply 2 da poll and share yur views wid other members, why do u watch saarrthi, i watch coz of rahil, share yur views. Thanx,

Expand ▼
anam.sk Thumbnail
anam.sk

20 years ago

best lookin bride?

n plz make ur own opinionz

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok

20 years ago

today

today a pic came in the newspaper where arjun is putting sindor in bhavri's maang that snap of them is too cut i think it will be coming today

Expand ▼
hetal Thumbnail
hetal

20 years ago

Update for 20th July

thanks barbie.....wonderful updates...as always...good episode....keshav is back now....and he entered in heritage right on time.....gunvanti...

Expand ▼
Nankri Thumbnail
Nankri

20 years ago

Coming up!

Saarrthi 2.30 pm, Star Plus Mansen is very upset with this alliance; he disapproves of Bhoomika in front of the whole family. Gunvanti gets

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".