saarrthi lover Thumbnail
saarrthi lover

19 years ago

Beauty Salon??????????

guys why bhumika was going in a beauty salon in precap i m not able to understand ????????????? cant understand plz someone make my confusion

Expand ▼
Zeenish_Khan Thumbnail
Zeenish_Khan

19 years ago

PLZZZ

CAN SOMEONE PLZ UPLOAD THE REHERSELS OF KUM KUM SPECIAL IN PKP IN PARTS.

Expand ▼
raj_sahil Thumbnail
raj_sahil

19 years ago

update 30

I miss alots of line today coz' it was raining here in dubai ~ the signal was not clear it was a lot of breaks in the signal please I am sorry

Expand ▼
shonu monu Thumbnail
shonu monu

19 years ago

24th jan video required....

hi to all i want d video of 24th jan.... im dying to see tht episode...

Expand ▼
pooja_rahil9 Thumbnail
pooja_rahil9

19 years ago

RAHIL AZAM ( only for girls)

plz gys commment ur views well, if he purpose me then i will loose my mind

Expand ▼
Only-Mariyam Thumbnail
Only-Mariyam

19 years ago

pkp_and gud news

u can mail pkp about bringnging any one from saarthi here response@in.startv.com i think and guys i have a gud news i will be...

Expand ▼
-bhavri- Thumbnail
-bhavri-

19 years ago

Todays Precap?

Why was Bhumi in the parlour? What has facial to do with all that is happening? I hope that they do not change Bhumi's attire give her a...

Expand ▼
canada87 Thumbnail
canada87

19 years ago

WHO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who Looks Gud with Arjun?

Expand ▼
Only-Mariyam Thumbnail
Only-Mariyam

19 years ago

videos

spa title song 2005 http://www.zippyvideos.com/3299257183127976/star_parivaar/ spa watch online ...

Expand ▼
Shirley Thumbnail
Shirley

19 years ago

Romeo & Juliet fan-fic!!!

hi ppl, i just wanted 2 tell u all....that the romeo and juliet fan-fic 4 suraj-manasvi has now a separate topic in the fan-fic section, so u

Expand ▼
jbcute01 Thumbnail
jbcute01

19 years ago

when will bahvris transformation happen?

really u guys when will she change her look i mean they keep showing the trailers but by the way the episodes are going it does seem like it is...

Expand ▼
pakhi joshi Thumbnail
pakhi joshi

19 years ago

CHANGES

saarthi change their many actors . first they change shakti, after it vishakha, then gunwanti, and recently baisa. change of shakti is ok,...

Expand ▼
Only-Mariyam Thumbnail
Only-Mariyam

19 years ago

update

why is mtina not doing updates i mean i like tamana's updates too but i like mtina's updates tamana dont feel

Expand ▼
saarrthi lover Thumbnail
saarrthi lover

19 years ago

really????? well i m back

hye guys after so many days i m active on IF actually i m busy in my wedding preparations and i cannot beleive arjun is intentionally want to...

Expand ▼
Teesha Thumbnail
Teesha

19 years ago

Saarthi Awards---Lets get started-revise!

U all can decide the categorys/nominees up till Monday (Hope everyone is able 2 do it by then...If anyone wants 2 move it fwd, just tell...n...

Expand ▼
raj_sahil Thumbnail
raj_sahil

19 years ago

hidden things about arjun...

Well my dear guys ~ gals there are some points to be noticed specially the red one I have underline them for u guys ~ gals. Guys remember...

Expand ▼
pakhi joshi Thumbnail
pakhi joshi

19 years ago

STARTING OF LOVE

hi friends, if u noticed from some days the a-b song "dhoop khile kabhi palkon per" is shown in male voice, earlier it is always in female

Expand ▼
raj_sahil Thumbnail
raj_sahil

19 years ago

is it true ???

There is a rumour about you ~ Nawab Shah who plays Mansen Goenka in Saarrthi . Is it true? Do you wish to clarify it to your fans? but...

Expand ▼
jbcute01 Thumbnail
jbcute01

19 years ago

need help!!!

i needed to know if u guys have this episode where bahvri is standing in front of a tree and it is raining and arjun comes i saw the picture of...

Expand ▼
pooja_rahil9 Thumbnail
pooja_rahil9

19 years ago

SURAJ AND MANASAVI

well gys my choice is that he will accept their relation but many days later and also confess manasavi to accept suraj as her husband

Expand ▼
fizzles Thumbnail
fizzles

19 years ago

2day arjun said a big thing

hey buddies After watching 2day's episode, I couldn't help but notice one thing. After the group of people come 2c bhavri, arjun compliments...

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail
newkidontheblok

19 years ago

26th jan video(missing part posted)

hello shello ji, howz ya all doing... today's video clik on d pic to view online megaupload link ...

Expand ▼
pakhi joshi Thumbnail
pakhi joshi

19 years ago

strange

hi frnds, i saw today's episode and they didn't show any scene of their two promos strange!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
dures Thumbnail
dures

19 years ago

Saarrthi jodi on chat

Saarrthi jodi on chat Arjun and Bhumika, as Karan and Neha are popularly known as, are growing in popularity not only in India...

Expand ▼
fizzles Thumbnail
fizzles

19 years ago

Bhavri is letting mansen off lightly...

hey guys Is it just me or does anyone else feel that Bhumika is letting kaka sahib off lightly? I mean, if we remember how manasvi use

Expand ▼
pakhi joshi Thumbnail
pakhi joshi

19 years ago

PROMO

i see the promo ,in the promo arjun stands in heritage house, i think may be he comes there by certain reason and may be bhoomi wants dat he...

Expand ▼
shonu monu Thumbnail
shonu monu

19 years ago

24th jan video

hi guyz... want d video of 24th jan of saarthi.... thankzzz

Expand ▼
saiarchana Thumbnail
saiarchana

19 years ago

26th jan video

here is the link for 26th jan http://www.zippyvideos.com/6056569163410706/26th_jan_1st_prt /*saiarchana ...

Expand ▼
diya7000 Thumbnail
diya7000

19 years ago

Chat transcript

Saarrthi jodi on chat Arjun and Bhumika, as Karan and Neha are popularly known as, are growing in popularity not only in India but across the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".