Bas Hogaya? (rd pg 3...for sure!!)

Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Hi Friends,

Hows everyone doing? Enjoying their weekend?

Ok chalo am here with the results of the categorys we've voted 4 so far.... Will start with Best Sister
Preeti-2 votes
Bhoomi-22 votes
So obviously Bhoomis the winner👏

Best Brother
Arjun-2 votes
Keshav- 10 votes
Suraj- 16 votes
Satya- 3 votes
So Suraj is the winner👏

Best Actress
Bhoomi-18 votes
Manasvi-5 votes
Here again Bhoomi wins👏

Best Actor (theres two results for these, as we did it two ways...one where we actually wrote out our fav actor n the other was the poll...so according to the poll...)

Arjun-12 votes
Suraj- 3 votes
Arjun wins the best actor👏
According the post
Arjun- 6 votes
Suraj: 1 vote
So here also Arjun wins👏

Best Villian
Mansen-8
Shefali-1
Kushal Mama-0
Yuvraj-0
So Mansen wins in this category👏

Fav Jodi
Arjun-Bhoomika-8 votes
Suraj-Manasvi-1 vote
Satya-Manasvi-0
Yuvraj-Shefali-0
Arjun-Shefali-
So Arjun-Bhoomika win in this category👏
So? Was this fun enough😆 Hope it was...Do comment if u have any question regarding the winners....or if u want 2 give it ur thoughts...Sum1 did say that u can still vote many times even if the poll isnt multiple voting by logging in n out, so now we'll vote by posting here our votes....Now lets go on with the next category...

Best Villian
Mansen
Yuvraj
Kushal Mama
Shefali

My vote goes 2 Shefali...I think shes the most evilest person...Kaha kaha se plan sochke liyya thi hai...Kisi ka bhi bura kurne se phela nahee sochti as long as its favoring her! I've had these opinions abt her ever since she played with Bhoomis majboori n send her out of the house....Baray chotay ka lihaaz hi nahee hai! Shes very selfish! Humesha thodne ka soch thi hai....

Ok so now u guys vote! Have fun😃

Take care, n enjoy ur weekend😊
Teesha

Edited by rajeev4aamna - 19 years ago

hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
my vote goes to mansen, he's such strong character that he would just walk in and rest are in fear....i have seen that with bhumi earlier...he does everything khulleaam and he has such strong eye power which makes you scared of him...
jbcute01 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
my vote for mansen i mean he doesn't even give a damn about his parents.
TiNa58 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My vote goes to Mansen..coz I just love the way he acts!!
fizzles thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my vote goes............Mansen 😡 !!!!

oh no, I missed all the other catagories, while I was away 😭
raj_sahil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mtina58

My vote goes to Mansen..coz I just love the way he acts!!

yes really mansen act really super my vote goies to mansen .

tamaana

Teesha thumbnail
8 votes for Mansen n 1 vote for Shefali...
So Mansen wins 👏 I hope everyone had time 2 vote...If not surely give it with the next one...ok cuming 2 the next category...

Favorite Jodi:
Arjun-Bhoomika
Suraj-Manasvi
Satya-Manasvi
Yuvraj-Shefali
Arjun-Shefali

My vote goes 2...guess..guess..guess 😆 Arjun n Bhoomika Gosh their couple is so cute 😳 Their luv story, their friendship, their understanding...Everything abt their jodi interests me more than the aboved ones....

So cum on guys...Vote...vote..vote...I hope this time will have more than 9 people voting...So many agreed n only a number r voting
Teesha thumbnail

Originally posted by: shazy

my vote goes............Mansen 😡 !!!!

oh no, I missed all the other catagories, while I was away 😭

Oh Shazy dear...Dont worry...If u want 2 vote for the ones u missed...Just give ur vote w/ the fav. jodi one n I'll add it to other categorys...I know u were away....So if U want u can vote 4 those...Dont cry...It'll be great 2 know ur votes😉

diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
My vote goes to ARJUN-BHUMI 😳 😊 😛
jbcute01 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
gosh this is hard i can't decide between suraj and manisvi or ajrun and bhoomika.... 😕 well i guess i'll go for arjun and bhoomika.