i don wanna mention names but pls stop criticizin twinkle coz it really hurts and generates a gr8 deal of hatred in the heart of her fans... so...
april fools
[QUOTE=TallyHo]Hi I am new here[/QUOTE] Hey what's up. Welcome to the Forums. You'll have fun here. Now prepare to give up your other...
My edited rankings + ratings: Boys: 1) Sharib - 10/10 2) Aishwarya - 8.5/10 3) Saptak - 8/10 4) Vishwas - 8/10 5) Niladri -...
The much awaited chat room is now here: http://forum.india-forums.com/chat WAIT READ THIS BEFORE LOGGING Please note the chat room is...
DOWN MELODY LANE SUMAN KALYANPUR True music lovers have always valued and cherished the
My analysis for this week(30th 31st): Best performance: Sanchali Rajeev(My favorite jori this week) Worst performance: Irfan Sinchan
Hindi films are full of songs, many of which have been filmed so beautifully that you will remember the situation as much as the song itself.
Ayyangar Veetu Azaghe The song starts off with the famed Pancharatna Krithi Jagadanandakaraka. And staying with the same Nattai ragam, it...
Hi fans of HR.Dont u feel like destroying Mumbai mirror ???????? Who give them rhight to make such a joke of one health and to play with his fans...
I'm feeling very hurt ashamed: Sonu Nigam Sonu nigam is angry upset hurt by the flak the nightingale Lata Mangeshkar has
here's the official website for the HEAT concert. www.heat2006.com it has all the details including dates and venues.
Yesterday's opening song was "EK MEIN AUR EK TU HAI" of Bluffmaster.. I couldnt stop comparing it to Hemu-Himani performance.. EMET group
Barcelona frustrated by 10-man Real in Spanish League BARCELONA (AFP) - Real Madrid overcame the sending off of Roberto Carlos to frustrate...
Chitra pays tribute to M.S. Subbulakshmi By MIO Team Mar 07, 2006, 07:07 Legendary Carnatic musician and singer M.S. Subbulakshmi passed
My fav VISHWAS!!!!! he is sooo cuteeee.+++ a really good singer as well..so not juss cute plus his voice..which is greatt perfect playback...
They sang absolutely well.. esp twinkle so all critics... shut up aand vote...
The day before, i watched EMAET for the first time, and i was really sad to see the farce that the talented jodi of Hrishkesh and Prajakta had to...
Why Sharib was not paired with Twinkle..There could be several reasons..What do you think is/are probably right from the following.. 1....
Kavita ji..i luv her singing...she seemz nice.... n when i was little i used 2 luv hawa hawa aayi...lol...so datz y i like her better..alkaz...
hi everybody! as gudiya is leaving the IF, let us all give her a farewell... Everybody plz pray for her.. Let her study well and get good...
Greetings friends! Raga Puriya Dhanasri is a semi-common raga used in the Hindustani system of music. The song "meri saanson ko jo mekha rahi
Here are some screenshots
Hi, I am voting today for Sharib and wanted to ask how money vote you all his funs are going to give him? Sharib deserves to win this time....
Dubai goes wild over 'Sa Re Ga Ma Pa' Mumbai | March 31, 2006 10:40:46 AM IST =text/
HI guys, dnt u feel that twinkle is trying to over act n be very smart when the camera is focussing on her. seems to b very irritating when she...
I never thought I could sing But if singer Kunal Ganjawala had any doubts, they were soon put to rest after a string of his songs hit the top...
Please vote for sinchan and irfan. If you like their performance and want to vote for them please type SI and send it to 7575. Thanks and...
you guys are giving sharib a chance to sing and you like him and why don't you give bonjoytsna a chance too and maybe you will start liking her...
guys when vishwas said that he can't say what's wrong in her tummy and he has an illness i really didn't know that but doesn't anyone know what