sneha_2100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Exactly,

That is ur personal opinion. In my opinion this is a BAKWAAS topic. It would be very unfortunate to see Raja not the winner.

Raja is a mindblowing kick ass singer so dont ever say he is number three coz in my opinion he is number ONE!!!

Shankar Ehsaan Loy has even signed him. Are you trying to ridicule SEL's choice of singer as well?

Case Closed!!

RAJA IS THE BEST!!!! RAJA HI RAJA HAI!!!
music_masti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
how can you say that raja is not deserving . and how can you compare raja with qazi and sandip

now you are talking like HR who always says raja is there bcose of his fanatic fans.

i closely watch all these reality show.

when qazi won only desrving contestant was arijit but bcose of inside politics he has been voted out

sandip won over a very good singers.
also prashant.

i cant say that debojit won over a very good singer bcose hema was anyday netter than vinit.
(what i said above was only my opinion)

in c07 i feel all the top 5 are deserving to win the title.
may be each of us have our own favourite, but that doesnt mean that raja is not deserving the title.

the top3 has their own strength and weakness, we can debate on this for 100 years
i rate this year's good contestants were in srgmp. and all deserved the title.

agramathura thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehlove

To all who keep saying its "your" opinion that Amanat is the best... Just want to tell them that it is not just "our" opinion. The judges and the mentors who are masters in this field have always said Amanat is beyond this competition so its "their" opinion as well. The ignorant janta does not realize this and blindly keeps voting for Raja because thats what "you" think..

So knowledgeable??? Thanks for enlightening our ignorant souls 😆😆