Stop misleading Aneek by saying HR

ssr84 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

onething i came to understand that u all r jealous of aneek
and u could'nt point out any mistakes in his singing..so always u all r trying to
mislead him by saying a name HR..Everyone knows that HR is aperson ..who speaks
harshly on sets..but it was not there anymore..he was silent since 3 episodes
i would say HR said as many times that Vishal & shekhar gave good music..what else there
to say more than this..And important note is
This is the contest between the singers

but not between the mentors..
I agree that raja and amanath r good singers but Aneek is the best of all
doesn't matter who says no to the above statement that doesn't play any role
as we r not deaf...we have ears..and we can hear who sings well,perfect &mindblowing
Amanath performance was simply superb in last episodes..
Aneek perfromance was unbeatable by his variations in thuhi thu
what abt raja on 28th..he made janak janak a big disaster..,that was
one of my fav songs and i heard so sweetly from karunya's voice..

And we all see the saregamapa show.., we knew how the judges r repsonding to
the songs of aneek & amanath & raja

Vishal shekar hugged aneek with lot of affection & they r so heart felt happy
by this guys variations & talent..
They enjoyed amanath & raja's perfromance..

Dont write what u think..dareto write facts..

Aneek u r the best,..u deserve the zeesaregamap2007 championship..,
God bless u ,,,All the best

Vsakhi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ssr ji, ye daal yahan galne waali nahin cos yahan par HR and unfortunatley bechare aneek ke confirmed bashers rehte hain.. behtar hoga yadi aap shrimati pandora ka ek aur pitara na kholein aur apna keemti samay aneek ko vote karne me utilise karein.. 😊😊😊

ps: jk jk...

bellevue thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree with ssr84. I don't understand why some of these members don't waist one moment to torn apart Aneek's performance, his looks, his character e.t.c. Where as I haven't seen one post regarding Amanat or Raja's looks or personalities by Aneek lovers. As a die hard fan of Aneek I feel disgusted to see, it is either you are bad mouthing Aneek or his mentor. I just like to urge you to support your favorite but please don't put our contestant down. Yes, we do know that HR did need to calm down but lately he is doing much better.
Alrightokie thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellevue

I agree with ssr84. I don't understand why some of these members don't waist one moment to torn apart Aneek's performance, his looks, his character e.t.c. Where as I haven't seen one post regarding Amanat or Raja's looks or personalities by Aneek lovers. As a die hard fan of Aneek I feel disgusted to see, it is either you are bad mouthing Aneek or his mentor. I just like to urge you to support your favorite but please don't put our contestant down. Yes, we do know that HR did need to calm down but lately he is doing much better.

true. aneek's leg pulling goes here 24/7. but guys don't worry and just vote, vote and vote😉

amisha1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
agreed...the fights between all d mentors seem to be over these days..finals r coming..d result wud be out soon
yet ppl r still bashing HR endlessly
i dunt bother anymore...
i just cant wait for the results!!! 😊
Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Well, there should not be personal attacks at HR. But mostly we get upset over his non-stop bakwas, thats all.

Aneek is a great singer and all the best to him. All three are winners really, are they not?

Cheers 😃
babygurl_xox thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeahh aneek is the best!!!! 😃

can sum1 tell me how to vote 4 aneek in canada??
amisha1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aneek shud win!!
end of story... 😊
Vsakhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: babygurl_xox

yeahh aneek is the best!!!! 😃

can sum1 tell me how to vote 4 aneek in canada??

dunno abt sms voting but you can vote for him online at http://saregamapa.rediff.com/poll/index.html

do remember, it's one vote per email id..
😊
Vsakhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: bellevue

totally agree with you bellevue.. it seems that roz din me 7-8 baar aneek ko bura bhala kahe bina is forum ke kuch logon ko chaen nahin padta.. 😆 ho sakta hai
kisi pichchle janam ki dushmani hai.. 😆😆

and yes, very well pointed out that aneek fans have never attacked other singers.. i'm yet to see any aneek fan turn around and post nasty posts abt other singers esp abt their looks/personality.. though i agree some of us have had to get a little aggro defending him when he was being attacked for all wrong reasons, but then hey, do ppl really blame us, given the kind of viciousness against him on this forum??? 😡

anyways, ladte-jhagadte, hanste-muskurate we've all come this far so i wish all others and their favourite contestants all the best.. and may the best man win!! 👏👏👏